Customer Reviews for Maguires Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

34 reviews

669 Worcester Rd   Framingham, MA 01701

(508) 202-4492

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(508) 202-4492

669 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01701

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
No photos available

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

I have been charged incorrectly and still waiting for the correct invoice.

RANBIR J. 
Rating:
5.0

Maguires was fantastic! Customer service was incredible and the whole process was seamless. After being turned away from the Pleasant St. location because the staff did not arrive on time that morning (1.5 hours late!!! and we waited!!! with a no show!!!) We headed over to Maguires and met the good people there. They took care of us.

JOHN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

He was extremely helpful including directions on rt 9.

Elizabeth C. 
Rating:
3.0

I was overcharged for mileage.

THOMAS J. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was very friendly and helpful.

SCOTT K. 
Rating:
2.0

Poor cellular service at location max it unable for me to “drop off” vehicle and difficult to pick it up in the morning. I was overcharged $200 by uhaul because I couldn't log the mileage which ended up being way less than the initial estimate. How can I get a refund?

John H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manuel V. 
Rating:
4.0

Online information of which I uploaded the day before was not on the site and I had to upload again. Please make sure your cell phone check in/out is better equiped!

Margaret E. 
Rating:
2.0

Dropped off after hours and there was nowhere to park. Had to park at an angle in a very tight spot in order to not block anyone in. The location was also very dark no lights in the parking area. Didn' t feel very safe.

Kelley C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garreth J. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck was clean but the steering wheel alignment was off. Aside from that, there was an after hours charge of 20 dollars which I wasn't made aware of before taking the truck.

WALTER N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony C. 
Rating:
4.0

Na

Danol B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VALDECI S. 
Rating:
5.0

Really good people at McGuires—-i will rent from them again

KENNETH D. 
Rating:
5.0

Cargo van was in excellent (except for a few dings on passenger side) and very clean condition. Had a full tank of gas, great tires and awesome AC for a hot August day. Easy “check-in” and after-hours return. No issues at all.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
3.0

Hours of service could be longer. The app for after hours turn in was HORRIBLE.

GUY T. 
Rating:
1.0

They charged a cleaning fee and I know I didn't leave anything in the vehicle. I rent from uhaul routinely, I was reassigned to a location further away causing more mileage expense and then a cleaning fee was charged without any basis. I will never allow uhaul to reassign me to this location again

ZACHARY M. 
Rating:
4.0

Hi I had to drive 80 miles to get the trailer it's no good and they call me only 18 hours before travel should be a minimum 2 days before about the location pick up U-haul should be delivery me near me because I made the trailer reservation one month before travel.

Leonardo V. 
Rating:
5.0

The person who rents there is very kind and solved me a problem

NEVINE M. 
Rating:
5.0

The man that ranted me the trailer, and the man that took it back we're both very nice , thank you.

ZURAB M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Richard T. 
Rating:
3.0

Key lock box could use directions stating that the keyhole also serves as the opening device, but overall pretty simple.

Aslan K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Priscilla V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEILA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Kind, respectful, and helpful!

MARA G. 
Rating:
5.0

A little more communication in the back end regarding charges and such would have been helpful.

Robyne J. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top