Customer Reviews for Liberty Plaza Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

358 reviews

1541 E Andrew Johnson Hwy   Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 585-0434

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(423) 585-0434

1541 E Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelley F 
Rating:
5.0

Quick, friendly, informative check-in. Easy drop-off at any time with key drop box.

CM V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff N 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Vicki K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia H 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with Liberty. They were on time and courteous. Appreciate the excellent support

Steve L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renee M 
Rating:
5.0

same as pickup place.

Leland J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J 
Rating:
5.0

Great rate on my truck rental, and very helpful and supportive staff at the front desk. Very much appreciated in a stressful move.

SHERRY B 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was just great. I had a wonderful experience he went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything I needed and opened up on his lunch to help me so I didn’t have to hurry back before he left for the weekend.

AMY F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kerrie h 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing , this Store is 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank U Liberty Plaza Storage Tim

Tim L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kerrie h 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, cause you cannot improve on perfection. Best rental experience ever. Avis, Hertz, Enterprise, watch out. Scott worked closely with me during a particularly challenging time when my work vehicle went missing in action. Had to go from pickup to van and back. Week in and week out, Scott kept in touch with voice and text messages. Made sure I was able to do business while struggling with my business vehicle. My clients were never left in the lurch. Thanks U-haul, Liberty Plaza Storage and especially Scott. Live Saver!

Richard M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob R 
Rating:
5.0

Had many issues with my personal vehicles and ended up keeping the Van way longer than planned and Scott assisted me in renewing several times with no hassle.

Richard M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rhonda B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kerrie h 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hannah M 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements needed.

Dennie F 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was awesome Location is excellent with plenty of room to maneuver around Check in was quick an painless Staff helped me to hook up the equipment and do a safety check Will be back to this location the next time I am in need of equipment

Dean C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon S 
Rating:
5.0

Nice clean place, fast service and very easy to get in & out. Thanks Team U-Haul

Mike R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dorothy M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard m 
Rating:
5.0

I worked with Scott and he was very personable and extremely helpful. You have a great asset in Scott. Super guy!!

Josh B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany R 
Rating:
5.0

I was exceptionally pleased with my rental experience! Service representative was extremely courteous and professional, and vehicle was in good shape and working order.

Brenda L 
Rating:
5.0

The agent was friendly and quick with the process.

John W 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman in the office was very friendly and helpful. He made sure we were taken care of and went the extra mile to make our experience as low-stress as possible. The truck was clean, full of fuel, and even up to temperature so we had heat on such a cold morning. Definitely couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Aaron A 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

DANNY M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob R 
Rating:
5.0

Traction sensor went off and the blue light on the dash board blocked my vision of remaining mileage as I dropped down to less than a quarter of a tank. Speed Kills notice on dash board blocked my line of sight of the actual speed limit, and the steering wheel appears in direct view while you are regularly checking your speed. Very poor and distracting/dangerous dash board notifications. Very ill positioned and poorly designed placement.

Theodore P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LIBERTY W 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks

Arturo Z  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Easy process. Reasonable prices

Tanisha M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billie G 
Rating:
5.0

Scott was incredible.

Dennis W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesse M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melvin C 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

Jessica F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES T 
Rating:
5.0

A first-class experience. Scott was very courteous and professional setting up the truck rental. Truck was new and in excellent condition. This is an outstanding storage facility. Highly recommend.

Michael F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shane A 
Rating:
5.0

I have never rented a trailer to tow before and the employee there was great. I had a few questions and called during the time I had the trailer. He answered my questions and was very nice about it.

Alicia H 
Rating:
3.0

It was just a drop off . No human contact needed but the next day i was emailed with my info stating the received there rental and all was well .

Felicia T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ann W 
Rating:
3.0

This was second location. The original place we were sent had no trucks. First Lady at desk was super rude and implied it was actually my fault instead of uhaul I was sent somewhere that had no trucks. Caused a huge headache and ruined our whole timeline. Second guy at desk was very helpful, called around and found us a truck to move. Place we picked up truck finally was very nice.

Hunter R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael F 
Rating:
5.0

Mileage rate seems high. Rented a small pick up and the advertising says 19.95 daily. When you add $10 for insurance, it becomes $0, that's fine, but I drove 28 miles and it doubled, so I wound up paying 58$ and change. 1$ per mile seems pretty steep. I understand taxes etc but still a little more upfront honest info in the advertising would benefit all involved.

Patricia H 
Rating:
3.0

They were closed on Saturday when I needed to drop off the trailer . So I self checked it in and took lots of pictures.

Joseph S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy H 
Rating:
5.0

Scott was extremely helpful in accommodating my needs for the move at hand. He worked out problems I was having and made the move a smooth operation.

joe a 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was nice and it was a fast easy process and the moving van was in great shape!

Brittany R 
Rating:
5.0

Gentlemen was very polite and helpful. He made it a really good experience for a very stressful time.

Lecia M 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was totally fine -- thanks!

Philip K 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman was very friendly and helpful. It was easy to get in and out of this location.

Misty H 
Rating:
5.0

No problems at all. Thanks!

Phil K 
Rating:
5.0

Just treat customers with a warm greeting and a hand shake will go a long ways

raymond p 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly and helpful!

Nicole C 
Rating:
5.0

nothing ... Scott provided us with outstanding customer service!

Kelley B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janice W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allex B 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Allex B 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and really nice equipment

Daniel B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W 
Rating:
5.0

very friendly. no issues. all good

RICHARD B 
Rating:
5.0

Was very helpful

Ronnie H 
Rating:
5.0

Super fast and pleasant service! Keep up the great work!

Harley R 
Rating:
5.0

Don’t improve or change anything very satisfied with my service and the truck

Gerald M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheri B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary H 
Rating:
5.0

Service person was very pleasant and helpful.

Ted G 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing the gentleman that waited on me was very nice and very professional.

Betty A 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to rent online, nice staff, easy return!

Heather M 
Rating:
5.0

Scott provided excellent service

Eileen N 
Rating:
5.0

You guys were awesome!

James K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

went only about 60 miles in the 24 hours and mileage was more the the truck rental....

Upton d 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany H 
Rating:
5.0

We had a great experience! Thanks so much for your availability and service!

Jennifer C 
Rating:
5.0

great service

Tom S 
Rating:
2.0

No one to contact on weekend.Number I called ,said, they were closed on the weekend.I ALREADY KNEW THAT!!!

Peter B 
Rating:
5.0

Highest recommendations! Outstanding customer service!!! :)

Jean A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BEVERLEY D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was always pleasant on the phone and in person. Not one complaint, I would highly recommend.

GERALDINE R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the great work.

DEBORAH J  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for storage! Highly recommended. I only left due to moved out of state.

ANNA C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

You can not go wrong with Liberty Hill storage units, had my personal stuff stored there for almost 2 yrs, every thing was took care of very clean and maintained, office personal was always so kind and helped any time I needed anything. I would most definitely use them again. Thank you for keeping my personal things safe and clean......

TABITHA B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean and really secure. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Have a blessed day.

LEANNA P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional staff and facility very clean! Would highly recommend this place!

EMILY W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

positive experience

LAMONT H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

If I needed another storage unit, this is the one I would rent .

KATHY H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Would definitely recommend!! Great place and staff.

JANICE H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Employee was very nice and polite.

jeannie m  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this storage facility is. The employees are friendly and helpful, and the climate-controlled storage is a cut above the rest. Highly recommended.

STEVE M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great unit. Staff were friendly and helpful. Felt very safe and never worried about my belonging.

MACKENZIE M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone

BRIAN M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent facility. The only reason we moved out of the unit was that we no longer needed the extra storage.

MATTHEW L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

pleasant

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Even though I arrived after closing time, this facility went above and beyond to ensure I was able to move my items into the unit. Great service from great people.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was extremely nice and met me on a holiday to get things set up. I was very pleased with my unit and the security of the facility.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Owner met me at facility on time and even waited around since my GPS got me lost. Very helpful and ensured that all questions were answered.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top