Customer Reviews for K S & F Moving Rentals Co
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)

56 comentarios

301 Poor Dr   Warsaw, IN 46580

(574) 267-2398

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - sáb.: 8 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Dom.: cerrado

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(574) 267-2398

301 Poor Dr
Warsaw, IN 46580

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - sáb.: 8 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Dom.: cerrado
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Scott H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHRIS P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Scott C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gerald C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

This was a place we didn't originally order from the first place was a joke, I signed up with them earlier that week went to get the truck earlier than 9:00am got a message where it wouldn't be available until 11:00 and I wasn't told until that morning, if I wanted to pick the truck up at 11:00 I would have that's not the time I picked because I had a schedule to keep and them not having the truck ready without letting us know was unprofessional for U-Haul, if I wouldn't have gone early I would have never been on time. Alexis who I had to call at U-Haul was amazing, she fixed things but the Nest where pick-up was not impressed and made my first experience something I won't do again.

Angela H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The strap to wrap around the driver's tire was cinched up and un usable Had to use personal equipment to secure car ti trailer.

toni J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jesse H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tim W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Katey Z. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Daniel H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Awesome People to work with.

ANNIE B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

When the owner/manager opened the back door of the truck to put blankets in, there was a puddle of water on the floor. The roof of the cargo compartment had leaked rain water. He cleaned up the wet spot and asked if I still wanted the truck, the only one he had of that size. I took it hoping it wouldn't rain during the rental. The owner was a decent guy---that's why I'd go back despite the faulty equipment.

Jerry A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was urgently needing a uhaul for Sunday. Not only did they call the previous renter to ensure it would be back on time they met me there on Sunday during non business hours. I am very appreciative of the fantastic service!

LORI D. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kaylee R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephanie A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Anna H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mitchell B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Pam G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Accommodating, following a call that our rented trailer was issued out the day before. Travelled over 500 miles to pick this trailer up. They worked finding another in the area, picked it up and was ready when we arrived. Saved alot of hassle on a long day/drive from Maryland to Indiana.

lisa B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Herbert M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kevin B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Edward M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The people we're very friendly and helpful.

Rex M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SUSAN H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Location was closed when I arrived. However, got some help from person doing yard work at location.

Thomas R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Stop letting people reserve trucks that aren't available. Your website (The Uhaul website I mean) is terrible. The lady working at this location, Mary, was wonderful, though. Give her a raise she was so helpful.

Valerie I. E. W. 
Clasificación:
2.0

I was charged for an extra day when I had returned my trailer almost three hours before I needed to have it back. Then they had the time wrong for when it was actually returned.

ALEXIS H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

No changes needed.

Steven P. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MERRILL G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Pleasant owner who was helpful and instructive on trailer I rented . Nice p egg pole go pod experience

J TODD W. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Make someone available to assist in hooking up the trailer. No big deal. I've done it lots of times and was able to lift it.

Mark R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

duane B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John E. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Truck was old and beat up, not clean at all. Customer service in Warsaw was fine.

Samantha M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Good service! Very nice people! Knowledgeable.

brian S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DEB H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Ninguno

STEPHEN S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MELISSA F. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Traiker had a flat tire, had to swap out equipment

scott R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MELISSA F. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Could not go any further on the web application till I had to agree to the extra insurance that I declined over the phone that's not right ! I would really appreciate a refund on the extra insurance. Do to the fact the web address wouldn't go any further you checked it

STEPHEN S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

you did everything right good job

Joseph B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The pickup location was fine, but the texted link to go around the vehicle and describe any damage found didn't work, repeatedly, and calls to UHaul for support left me on hold for ages, so I didn't complete that part. When I talked to the people at the location all they said was, "Yeah...sometimes UHaul has a problem with their links not working."

Barry F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

they did their job. Didn't have to use my personal phone for their profit

DEVAN W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Online reservation for the hours when all the businesses are closed. Should allow pick up no matter what time it is. I'm sure that there are people who need a trailer in the middle of the night\emergency 24hr. Have them pay and sign on line. And u-haul can provide a combination of some sort to unlock after payment goes through of course. Assuming that the businesses have video cams so they can record the pickup on tape. And if the customer lied about any of the information like the truck that they use, if anything gets damaged because of the customer lying. Then THAT customer can get black flagged and not ever get to use that service Again. Or just have a rental place that is 24hr open in the towns that has more than 1 u-haul business. For example Warsaw indiana has like four or five places. Thank you for the service

Edward P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

this is the only agent that i will deal with, Mary does everything she can to make renting a truck or trailer pleasurable

james S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Don't think you have anywhere that you could improve because everything was perfect thank you

JAMES G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MATTHEW G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly helpful people. Would be happy to work with them again.

KIMBERLY P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MICHAEL PAUL C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Service staff can be more available?

WALTER R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I'd like my $75 deposit back. Everything was fine, other than still waiting

AARON B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Scott H. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tucker W. 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

Volver
arriba