Customer Reviews for K S & F Moving Rentals Co
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)

27 comentarios

301 Poor Dr   Warsaw, IN 46580

(574) 267-2398

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - sáb.: 8 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Dom.: cerrado

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(574) 267-2398

301 Poor Dr
Warsaw, IN 46580

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - sáb.: 8 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Dom.: cerrado
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
5.0

Pleasant owner who was helpful and instructive on trailer I rented . Nice p egg pole go pod experience

J TODD W. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Make someone available to assist in hooking up the trailer. No big deal. I've done it lots of times and was able to lift it.

Mark R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

duane B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John E. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Truck was old and beat up, not clean at all. Customer service in Warsaw was fine.

Samantha M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Good service! Very nice people! Knowledgeable.

brian S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DEB H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Ninguno

STEPHEN S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MELISSA F. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Traiker had a flat tire, had to swap out equipment

scott R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MELISSA F. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Could not go any further on the web application till I had to agree to the extra insurance that I declined over the phone that's not right ! I would really appreciate a refund on the extra insurance. Do to the fact the web address wouldn't go any further you checked it

STEPHEN S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

you did everything right good job

Joseph B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The pickup location was fine, but the texted link to go around the vehicle and describe any damage found didn't work, repeatedly, and calls to UHaul for support left me on hold for ages, so I didn't complete that part. When I talked to the people at the location all they said was, "Yeah...sometimes UHaul has a problem with their links not working."

Barry F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

they did their job. Didn't have to use my personal phone for their profit

DEVAN W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Online reservation for the hours when all the businesses are closed. Should allow pick up no matter what time it is. I'm sure that there are people who need a trailer in the middle of the night\emergency 24hr. Have them pay and sign on line. And u-haul can provide a combination of some sort to unlock after payment goes through of course. Assuming that the businesses have video cams so they can record the pickup on tape. And if the customer lied about any of the information like the truck that they use, if anything gets damaged because of the customer lying. Then THAT customer can get black flagged and not ever get to use that service Again. Or just have a rental place that is 24hr open in the towns that has more than 1 u-haul business. For example Warsaw indiana has like four or five places. Thank you for the service

Edward P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

this is the only agent that i will deal with, Mary does everything she can to make renting a truck or trailer pleasurable

james S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Don't think you have anywhere that you could improve because everything was perfect thank you

JAMES G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MATTHEW G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly helpful people. Would be happy to work with them again.

KIMBERLY P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MICHAEL PAUL C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Service staff can be more available?

WALTER R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I'd like my $75 deposit back. Everything was fine, other than still waiting

AARON B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Scott H. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tucker W. 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

Volver
arriba