Customer Reviews for JND Tire and Automotive
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

65 reviews

326D Ashley St   Foxboro, ON K0K2B0

(343) 600-0084

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 3/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed
  • 3/31/2024: Closed
  • 4/1/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(343) 600-0084

326D Ashley St
Foxboro, ON K0K2B0

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 3/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed
  • 3/31/2024: Closed
  • 4/1/2024: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melinda H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lola A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Riley J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim W. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise F. 
Rating:
3.0

Drop off location was too far- had to drive almost 45 km to return the truck.

Haresh A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROY H. 
Rating:
4.0

Nick provided excellent service. Very helpful and courteous.

John L. 
Rating:
2.0

Not ready at agreed time, store not open, moved location last day before order after reserving a month prior

Ryan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent place to rent a uhaul, staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Scott L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent place to rent from, will definitely recommend to others.

Scott L. 
Rating:
5.0

No comments at this time.

Blaine L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin R. 
Rating:
2.0

Vehicle had no gas

Richard G. 
Rating:
5.0

Super helpful and accommodating!

Scott D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jennifer A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful

Danny L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY H. 
Rating:
5.0

The UHaul rep went out of his way to ensure that I got what I wanted in a timely manner. Their Point of Sale device was out of order (not his fault) and the web site was buggy and wouldn't let him select my towing vehicle. Despite this he worked this all out and I was on my way pleasantly satisified.

William C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLASP W. 
Rating:
5.0

Young gentleman was fantastic - helpful. First time using this location, and we rent UHAUL very frequently. This location and the one in Port Perry on Reach are THE BEST!

JAMES S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARDJ J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marilyn L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER S. 
Rating:
3.0

Staff were great. Very friendly, patient and helpful. My average rating is more for the facility. It's a mechanic shop so I didn't expect it to be fancy or sparkling.

SERGE L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick J. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COLINE V. 
Rating:
4.0

Rented car hauler and it worker exceptionally. My only concern came with two of the four wheels on the trailer being completely bald. Aside from from that the experience was awesome and I'd use it again and recommend to friends as well. The guys at JND Auto and Tire were great, and I look forward to dealing with them again.

DAVIDR L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

douglas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLYT C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing but praise for this location. Kind, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend this location.

John F. 
Rating:
3.0

It took about 1 1/2 hrs to do the paperwork to pick up the trailer. The employees were very good at trying to enter the information into the computer but the system wouldn't accept the information e.g. It wouldn't accept our address, didn't accept the pictures of drivers licence. Took several tries and phone calls for help. Your system is not user friendly.

Rosemary P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly service. Would certainly recommend and use them again.

Mark N. 
Rating:
5.0

Your website has issues. I put my postal code in and it located me to a u haul location 1 hour from my home and in a direction I rarely travel. There are 3 or more u haul locations within 30 minutes of me. Also I eventually gave up and had to do a phone reservation with JND Tire.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian C. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy, friendly, efficient. Thanks for the great service!

SCOTT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NOLAN P. 
Rating:
1.0

The person at this place was awful. He told me he didn't have a haul even though I could see the one I rented on his lot. He told me it had a broken axle. I called customer service and both they and the rep they sent over were fantastic but you cannot have this person as a rep. He would not even come out and speak with me.

jeneen P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Have the required amount of moving pads that were ordered when the truck was booked. Pre ordered 5 dozen and only 51 were a available when I picked up the truck.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew S. 
Rating:
3.0

Never got my deposit back

Christian G. 
Rating:
2.0

We had to hook it up the trailer up ourselves and were never told or confirmed a drop off location. Then I was charged extra for an extra couple of days when we returned it the same day. Not happy, worst experience

Catherine J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan N. 
Rating:
4.0

A lot of confusion about the return web site said to take to Parker st but the guy where I picked it up said bring it back here I asked him about the carts and moving blankets he said just leave in back of truck so I did then kept getting notifications on phone to return truck that was a little annoying

Gregory B. 
Rating:
4.0

Had trouble returning trailer need training for on line returning had to call someone to do this over all great service and friendly staff and professional

Trevor H. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service, no complaints.

STEPHEN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and friendly

Shaun G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

oleh S. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm happy to say that I had fabulous service at both the Foxboro office with Jake and the Park Street office with Erin. These, clearly very hard working individuals, went above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you and it was very appreciated.

Kim K. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is very good. The guys there are very helpful. Will be back

Dean P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark N. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top