Customer Reviews for Fenelon Falls Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

920 reviews

855 County Rd 121   Fenelon Falls, ON K0M1N0

(705) 887-2626

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 10/14/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(705) 887-2626

855 County Rd 121
Fenelon Falls, ON K0M1N0

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 10/14/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

From entry to exit both the facility and service were excellent.

Rosa B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Location is in an area with limited cell signal. Made check out very, very difficult.

Joanne S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDER Y 
Rating:
5.0

Not one thing

Craig L 
Rating:
5.0

Staff member very helpful, very respectful. Would highly recommend this location.

Debra Z 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. They were quick, polite and helpful

Jad O 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing…everything was great at this end too

Raymond D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Xuan T 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful staff

Calvin S 
Rating:
4.0

The girl at Fallon Falls was absolutely amazing with me. The fact that I had to drive an hour and a half either way to pick up a truck was unbelievable. I ordered the truck in February and expected one to at least be around the Coburg area, but having to drive That far to pick up the truck was unacceptable to me, but it had to be done for me to be able to make my move.

Karen C 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely phenomenal service and would recommend them to anyone

JAMES M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly R 
Rating:
5.0

Very Friendly

John F 
Rating:
5.0

All great !

DUNCAN N 
Rating:
4.0

Hitch was not properly connected and jumped off my trailer ball. Called my son-in-law to come and reconnect properly. Still finished the task without any further incidents.

PATRICK S 
Rating:
5.0

This location is amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff. Can always depend on this location.

Chris B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON B 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

Sally F 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. The staff were always accommodating and answered my questions. My storage unit stay dry, and it did exactly what it needed to do. Thank you.

Sandra Z  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shaun M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henric S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYANW G 
Rating:
5.0

all good thank u

Ron M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Fenelon Falls U-Haul is the best place to deal with if you’re needing to rent. AAAAA+++ service and understanding towards their customers. I highly recommend this location.

DEBORAH F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard M 
Rating:
4.0

Dropped the truck off after hours.Called beforehand and the customer service representative was very polite and gave me persist instructions how and where to leave the truck.

Mark W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sigmund M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY F 
Rating:
4.0

More stock trailers, only had the one covered 5’ X 8’

David C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennilee P 
Rating:
5.0

Your facility and staff are awesome! Please keep my spot for next year. My trailer was pristine upon pick up. I have been client for past few years and I am always so pleased that my trailer looks as clean as the day I dropped it off! I am grateful for the quality of care and safe keeping your staff take. Thank you and I hope you all have wonderful summer. See you in the Fall.

Barbara-Lynn R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Easy to navigate facility. Great access.

Garnet B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marty M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

All went well for the winter storage thank you.

Barry S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

All ways a pleasure to store my vehicles with theses guys.

Sean W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GRAEME M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben C 
Rating:
5.0

Was initially concerned that the gate was left open, but all worked out. Very friendly management and a pleasure to do business with them. Note that our rental space was last moment and all spaces inside the fenced enclosure were spoken for. Thanks

Van H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin M 
Rating:
5.0

Good service

Debbie L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Graeme M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Murray L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George J 
Rating:
5.0

It’s worth to rent a UHaul staff is very Professional @ Fenelon Falls name Nicole . Very accommodating excellent service. Thank you

Ruby C 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was great friendly and very professional and knowledgeable with the information to help me with my move Thank you Nicole

Alex M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john k 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. The trailer we used was well maintained and clean

CURTIS L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

blair c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda B 
Rating:
5.0

The staff member Nicole was very helpful and very kind as I wasn't having the best of a day. Respectfully Debra

Debra Z  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Original drop off location wouldn't take a trailer. U-Haul found another location over the phone

jim d 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!!

Ken C 
Rating:
5.0

I would consider having a broom attached to the inside wall of the box for customers to sweep out the floor box. This is especially prudent during the winter months when the box floor becomes extremely slippery if snow is brought into the box off of footwear.

Greg M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The lady I fenlon falls should be running your company. She was awesome. Took care of the problem right away. Nice and very friendly unlike every other person that I encounter at u hall.

matt B 
Rating:
4.0

Drop off was easy ; as was the app

Brent W 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service was superb. I was provided with the rental options in a pleasant and professional manner and left feeling confident that we agreed on the equipment which provided the best return on my money. It is the small things and friendly problem-solving interaction that makes all the difference, and the representative at this location made that happen. P.

Perry N 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful at drop off. This was greatly appreciated.

Sigmund M 
Rating:
5.0

The staff are very nice and welcoming. I would definitely use this location again and recommend it. Service was excellent!

Justina F 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. The whole process was quick and easy. The staff member was very knowledgeable and friendly. All was good 👍

Alice F 
Rating:
5.0

Love this young lady, very helpful.

LouAnne G 
Rating:
5.0

The staff are pleasant and helpful

paul m 
Rating:
5.0

Great friendly customer service!!! The place was clean and the yard was large so it was easy to hook up and drop off.

Jim P 
Rating:
5.0

i am confused with fuel charge as i refueled to origional level as stipulated before returning truck ?

gary v 
Rating:
4.0

This was very straight forward, we were told to pick up truck at 10am and we did. The only thing that was not in order was the phone call we were to get from head office the day before, they did not call so we were left wondering if there was going to be a truck there for us.

GLEN S 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service could NOT be better. Extremely friendly and helpful and kind and go over and above! Exceeded my expectations! Great value too!

Rosemary B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan R 
Rating:
5.0

Nicole was very professional and well informed

randy g 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond E 
Rating:
5.0

Both ladies I dealt with were awesome. Very friendly and super helpful. Thanks again for the help.

ken c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEN C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra Z  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B 
Rating:
5.0

Super clean unit. Efficient, friendly admin. Was so convenient for us. Would definitely recommend to others.

SARAH C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I do not normally complete a review. Keep doing what you are doing! I can't think of anything to improve. It was a pleasure to deal with you. The equipment and customer service was excellent!

Maureen B 
Rating:
5.0

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Fenelon Falls Storage. I rented a truck and storage unit. I have no complaints. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Steve D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

reginald p 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dave A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey T 
Rating:
4.0

Equipment was there as promised, and in good condition. Check-in was smooth and return was quick and easy.

Victor S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian W 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing maybe to be open on weekends would be good

Colleen M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott W 
Rating:
5.0

The facility is excellent. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I received great service with both U-haul truck rentals and storage units. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Steve D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

barteld v 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vladamer W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service everytime. Close to home .Keep up the great work Fenelonfall location.

Warren C 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent storage locker facility! Very clean & well maintained! Nicole, who is the contact employee in the office, is so helpful & friendly!

LESLIE K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

My only suggestion would be to include the tool for hoisting the trailer in the rental in case the trailer needs to be detached from the vehicle. Most trailers include a wheel/hoist as part of the overall structure - this trailer did not - nor did a hoist come with the rental.

Les K 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas S 
Rating:
5.0

Highly recommend this facility. Stored most of my homes interior quality belongings for over a year and a half with no issues.

GRANT R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

In the dark it was difficult to find without the cell phone light otherwise good.

Kajeandra R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CJ C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robyn P 
Rating:
4.0

Very convenient

Tony M 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing needs improving....the booking lady in Fenelon Falls location was excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, patient and efficient, can't ask for anything better, sorry I didn't get here name....she made it a smooth pleasant experience....also young man who received the trailer on drop off location in Oshawa Taunton Rd. location was pleasant and efficient as well, overall I'm very pleased with the whole experience, well done U-haul team....David C.

david c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandi D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manpreet B 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience from pick through to drop off

Thomas M 
Rating:
5.0

Picked up a replacement truck for the one mentioned above. We were moving from Bobcaygeon to Whitehorse. We got to Wawa 900km into a 5500km trip and blew a rear wheel seal. Good customer service to get issue fixed but cost us 2 days.

Chad B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caroline M 
Rating:
4.0

The only issue was that the size of truck I had reserved wasn’t a available Otherwise customer service and staff were good and friendly

Brianne M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cara B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

First time I have used Uhaul and experience was good. Got whst I needed when I needed it. Customer service was very good. Definitely recommend it and would use service again if needed. Location is 45mins away which is the closest so if there could be one nearer thst would be great.

Mandy B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent. Thank you

Yvonne W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY P 
Rating:
2.0

Hi, We did a one way trip and in London i was told i could call the night before to extend the rental. The ladies were very nice and tried to help us but already had the trucks rented for 10am. Here's the issue i have, we scrambled to have the trucks back by 9:30am(which did) only to that the location was closed...that made no sense to me. Paul

Paul S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT O 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Marcello P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve L 
Rating:
5.0

Cheryl and Mike were very helpful and very friendly. I was really happy with this storage unit. Thank you very much.

ERIN N  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OTTO O  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The rate is very reasonable . Mike was very friendly and helped me in finding the perfect unit for my belongings? He also accommodated me when, at the last moment, I needed it with a truck. I definitely recommend fenelon storage for all your moving needs.

Fran B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARLEY S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela E  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Storage unit was very clean and secure. Storage compound was also well maintained. Office manager was very pleasant and helpful.

JIM B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATSY C  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top