Customer Reviews for Faler Feed Store Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

201 reviews

4360 Cedar Hill Rd   Lithopolis, OH 43136

(614) 837-1541

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(614) 837-1541

4360 Cedar Hill Rd
Lithopolis, OH 43136

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Friendly down home service!

Kenneth R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, very friendly and hepful.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Just people you like to talk to, they where easy to talk to and help you understand, how to handle different thiings. They where very helpful. Could not ask for better service. (From all your people - staff.) They keep me up-dated on everything. You my friend are doing great job on everything.

phil C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

The check engine light was on for the vehicle but I accepted it anyway. There were no problems with the vehicle on the trip.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEIKPELE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing!Treated me like gold!

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Internet access too poor to send pictures; not necessarily Faler's fault but general poor access in Lithopolis

Bradley L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ashley U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff at Faler's are friendly and proficient. Great place to do business !

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented several times from this location, it is very close to my house and the staff is super friendly and always takes great care of me!

jeremy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip S. 
Rating:
5.0

We had to go to Lithopolis because thick up location we scheduled and confirmed was not open. This was a huge inconvenience. The original location not being open cost us hours in reorganization

Paul K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Faler's Feed Mill - U-Haul Rental service, care, and vehicles are top of the line. Thank John and Dave

Jerry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kate G. 
Rating:
5.0

No comment

Devona E. 
Rating:
1.0

I was told extra days would cost $20 not $40 because it was a one way move. Drop off location had rented equipment in anticipation of my return. This leaves no time for maintenance and indicates U-Haul's inventory is inadequate. The rental location told me I would only be charged $20 extra per day,not $40. This was retaliation for poor planning on the part of U-Haul.

Fredrick S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tim G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent transaction, very helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you to the folks at Faler!!

JANE B. 
Rating:
3.0

No drop box for keys. Put them above driver's visor as instructed at Lancaster location. Also, furniture blankets are not secure, as I could not lock them in the cab.

victor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phil S. 
Rating:
5.0

When we dropped the vehicle off the store was closed so we had no contact with anyone and did not go in. I have been in this store previously and it was always clean and the people have always been friendly.

Scott G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep up the good job

JOE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Place to rent a truck. Great Customer Service

Angel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

very clean and well maintained equipment. great value too. have already recommended to roommate who is also in process of relocating. Great job!

Tim I. 
Rating:
5.0

Was really surprised that vehicle mpg was less than 4 mpg. Drove 17 miles and used 4.8 gallons of fuel. Really poor fuel efficiency. Even tractor trailers fully loaded get 7-8 mpg. Everything else was good.

Cheryl A. 
Rating:
3.0

Uhaul did not assign a truck to me via the mobile app until 1 hour past pick up time which was very frustrating. Once a manager assigned me a truck, he was friendly and gave me a discount refund for the inconvenience which made up for my frustration in the beginning. If it weren't for his kindness and the refund I wouldn't use Uhaul again.

Katelynd S. 
Rating:
5.0

No Improvements .

Carl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald L M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

david M. 
Rating:
5.0

THE ON LINE WAS THE WORST EVER I WILL NEVER ORDER ON LINE AGAIN.

Rick S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christina P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph S. 
Rating:
5.0

The employees at this location were very friendly and knowledgeable. Even helped decide on location to drop off. Great experience.

Kevin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer was in good shape and staff was helpful. Location didn't have pads which I'd reserved, and U-Haul's system wouldn't let them remove the pads from my order which caused problems. Faler did their best to resolve the problem but U-Haul shouldn't have let me add items to my order that the pickup location didn't have. This is a problem U-Haul needs to address, especially as the U-Haul system was giving Faler trouble when picking up.

Thomas N. 
Rating:
4.0

Freezing cold today. Trailer was iced up. Took a while to get it properly hooked up. But, once on my way, the trailer worked great.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Couldn't have been any easier

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff V. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very happy with the quick service! Thanks again!

Robert H. 
Rating:
3.0

We could not find the drop box and since we returned on a Sunday, couldn't ask anyone where it was or where to park. A simple sign on the building would have taken care of the problem.

Keith E. 
Rating:
3.0

I got charged for movers that wouldn't move me and told to find another mover when I asked for my money back

Amber T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dave W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

So friendly----Helped me with my return even though l was told it was to be returned to another center instead--even though l told them l was returning it to this center

dAVID w W. 
Rating:
2.0

We reserved and confirmed our 4X8 trailer would be available in the Lancaster, OH location as told by Fawn. Upon arrival in Ohio, told it was not, sent to Lithopolis or to take a 5X8, unacceptable! Tongue on trailer too long and chain dragged. Not good servicw from Lancaster and no compensation offered for confirmed registration! Rachel argued that she offered the 5X8, too much weight for the car. What is the point in reserving???

Alyson G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon N. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed. Great service.

MARK G. 
Rating:
4.0

wood and mulch was in trailer but the staff was great the ice storm came in and the employee was awsome as we put the trailer on my veh

john S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melinda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good to have a small local outlet. Check in and check out was completed in minutes. Better than the hour plus line at the large outlets. Will use Falers again!

Blaine S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer service, Go Blue!

jasen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah R. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy, great service. A+++++++++

john G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff K. 
Rating:
5.0

They were great to deal with. This was our first experience with a moving truck and it went very well. We would definitely use them again.

Crystal A. 
Rating:
5.0

I had an outstanding experience at this location. The location is managed professionally by good people who want do to the best job they can do for you.

Bob F. 
Rating:
3.0

ensure the trailer is hooked up correctly

tom L. 
Rating:
5.0

The process was so easy and the guys at Faler could not have been nicer! We would rent again in a heartbeat!

Lena L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon L. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at this location are extremely friendly. I don't plan on going anywhere else!

Sherry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph L. 
Rating:
5.0

Always friendly and helpful.

James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

matthew S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cliff S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBBIE L. T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Spencer W. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman behind the desk was very nice and helpful.

Brad H. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service provided by John was outstanding! The truck was clean and well maintained. I had an excellent experience! Thank you!

Laurie H. 
Rating:
3.0

Very nice people who rented this uhaul equipment to me. Will definitely use again if needed,

edith F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS H. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at the Lithopolis location where very warm and friendly and eager to help me with my return.

STEPHAN P. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top