Customer Reviews for Exhaust Plus
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

806 reviews

807 Princeton St   Vermillion, SD 57069
(2 blocks south of Walmart)

(605) 624-9443

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(605) 624-9443

807 Princeton St
Vermillion, SD 57069
(2 blocks south of Walmart)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

No bad comments

ERIC D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LYNDA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Unfortunately the previous renters were late returning the truck..fortunately it came in only 3 to 4 hours late. Not much to be done about that and we were kept advised of situation and called as soon as it was available.

SUZETTE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEREK Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryant R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryant R. 
Rating:
5.0

One of the chains on the tow dolly wouldn't stay attached and eventually the hook fell off. Windshield wipers needed replaced.

ERIC G. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed! The agent went above and beyond to help us get the truck we needed. The entire process was friendly and efficient. We highly recommend the location!

Joseph R. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the best Uhaul rental location that I've experienced and it's the third time either me or my son rented here. Scott was working that day and made everything go smoothly. The only hiccup was my online reservation made the week before through central uhaul reservation was no where to be found.. it wasn't a problem as there was an available cargo van but otherwise would've resulted in scheduling issues w my movers.

LORI C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

leon K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tate B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Harold S. 
Rating:
3.0

The owner isn't friendly due to the lack of competition.

REZA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Just one concern that the electrical was not checked at the pick up location prior to sending us off. We checked before we left town and all was good!

DAWN MONIQUE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gale R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stanley L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emma T. 
Rating:
5.0

The drop box should say not to put keys in until you have completed the online check in. I put my keys in right away and then couldn't record the gas tank info, etc.

Vicki S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Blair G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nobi G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tristin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anne D. 
Rating:
3.0

Decent location. Variety of trucks seemed lacking. All staff were great and accommodating, staff get night marks. The dome light inside the storage portion of the truck was burnt out which was an inconvenience. Really wish trucks came with a back up camera, I made due but the camera woulda helped A LOT

Benjamin S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andee W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff.

PAUL H. 
Rating:
5.0

You already doing an excellent job🥰

JAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NARYSSE N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN A. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARILEE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Sierra was very helpful and courteous

KASEN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLEN W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard H. 
Rating:
4.0

Reserved a spot in Sioux City went to pick up the truck they said somebody damaged it it wasn't going to be ready wasn't sure I would have one the next day so I went to vermilion and got one there great customer service Scott was real nice Sioux City didn't try to get me another van they just said you might get one the next day so I had to pay extra mileage from Sioux City to vermilion cost me I figure probably $60 in mileage I'm hoping you all will help me out with this

SCOTT J. 
Rating:
4.0

Service was prompt, polite and provided flexibility that was really appreciated. When my plans changed, I was able to make revisions to the truck size and length of time I needed it. So thankful for their help!

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrian F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CATERRY M. 
Rating:
1.0

I set up my rental on May 1 for May 28, and on May 27 they tell me I had to drive 30 miles away to pick a truck. I find out that the car tow wasn't with it. I had to drive back to South Sioux City to get a tow and was expected to drive 30 miles away to get the car again. By the time I got to get the tow I ran out of time. I had to get on the road, and I told the lady I cancel my tow. I find out I got charged for a tow I never used.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRETT N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service! I would highly recommend this location.

GARY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHENAL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shane S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service!

DALE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck has a hole in the left hand side of the roof. Because of this it got half out our items wet and ruined a few few.

Taylor O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZONAREE B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Thank you

NELDA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary C. 
Rating:
5.0

best people. I felt very welcome. i have used uhaul many times. this was the best experience by far.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
3.0

The back was not even swept out . The blankets were still unfolded on the floor , gravel and mud on the ramp when pulled out . There was no dolly . We folded all the blankets for them when we returned it and swept it out .

BRUCE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT M. 
Rating:
2.0

I didnt rent the vehicle , noone called to confirm and I couldn't get ahold of the places. And the name on the receipt isn't mine. I am okay with paying the fee for not canceling on time but I'm not comfortable paying the whole thing without renting the truck

TREVOR C. 
Rating:
4.0

We think the customer service we received was excellent Thank you

WESLEY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

the truck worked flawlessly, only hiccip was a small leak in the roof which was in a spot hard to detect. I told the owner of it and showed him where the leak was so he could address it.

JEROME P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASMINE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't have a better costumer service. Highly recommend the location and manager/owner very professional !!!

SAMUEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome staff. Checkin was quick and painless.

Jay M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

curt N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ceason H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT L C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top