Customer Reviews for Darsmi Auto Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

31 reviews

877 W Front St   Evergreen, AL 36401

(251) 216-8926

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/8/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/15/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/22/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(251) 216-8926

877 W Front St
Evergreen, AL 36401

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/8/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/15/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/22/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WESTLEY HARDIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FELICIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful service at this location! He made sure we had everything properly connected and secured.

LESLIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Darsmi was excellent customer service but the main U-Haul experience was BEYOND TERRIBLE!! They didn't let me know until the last minute that I had to drive 2 hours to pick up a truck and didn't have one at the scheduled location which I had reserved 2 weeks in advance. The main office was not nice, uncaring and unconcerned…just rude overall. Then after I prepaid online, the main office tried to change my prices. I will NOT rent another uhaul due to the main office terrible customer service.

ANGELA S. 
Rating:
4.0

The guy who ran this spot was the kind of man any company would love to have. I will only use uhaul again if he is the person I rent from and return too. He even went above what the company would offer to the customer.

Christopher G. 
Rating:
3.0

Following the trucking schedule that was assigned would be a nice start!

Brittney B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing what your doing now.

STANLEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrian W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johnny D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vicky S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert T. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing the guy there was great

Cynthia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Great experience.

Stephen B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taiwan F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was great. I really appreciate you guys. You came through when I really needed you. Thank you so much

Jennifer W. 
Rating:
5.0

great location and great service .

Gracee D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was ok

Johnny D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oscar S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jimmie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Fabulous customer service, will definitely use again.

Debra F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrick G. 
Rating:
5.0

The process was easy ..the attendant was Courteous helpful and nice... I see no room for improvement @ this location .. I definitely would rent again from this location.

Wayne R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top