Customer Reviews for Corona Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,253 reviews

1475 Corona Rd   Fort Mohave, AZ 86426

(928) 770-5645

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/13/2021: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/26/2021: 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(928) 770-5645

1475 Corona Rd
Fort Mohave, AZ 86426

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/13/2021: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/26/2021: 7:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Ray was a great help will definitely go here if we need to rent again.

Kathleen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything that they did to make our move the easyest. Thanks again.

DUANE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANNON A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

iris J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MANUEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing Ray is the best.

GEORGE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and super helpful staff.

SETHLIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

night drop dolly

Kaley B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KALEY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and helpful.

DAVID K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR H. 
Rating:
5.0

all ok

GEORGE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Ray at Corona Self Storage was great...very professional, polite, and had a great attitude. I would recommend this location to anyone. Also, the equipment worked great. Thanks to U-Haul.

JASON B. 
Rating:
5.0

Simple

celeste T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN E. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of anything that needs to be improved. Everything went really well.

CHRISTINE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ralph A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT L. 
Rating:
5.0

night drop

Kirk B. 
Rating:
5.0

Ray went above and beyond, he has been very helpful each and every time! I've never felt so welcome! Will definitely recommend to everyone I know needing services! 10/10

ANGELINA H. 
Rating:
5.0

No concerns with the location, I had a long drive with no cruise control and limited radio options but the unit worked well

Gerald D. 
Rating:
5.0

All was great and easy to get in and out.

MICHAEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS W. 
Rating:
5.0

He understood the issues we went thru.

Celine P. 
Rating:
5.0

very helpful

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

all good as always

JOHNNY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, Ray and his staff went out of their way to find us a truck and trailer on such short notice.

BLAINE ROY E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Friendly service, clean facility. The best u-haul dealer in town!!

SCOTT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Very nice and helpful. They had the trailer that I needed. Had me hooked up and out the door in less then a hour.

TIFFHANIE C. 
Rating:
5.0

none

Marcia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND P. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was very helpful and compassionate of my situation. Helped me through the process and made everything smooth.

JAIDEN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful

Amanda G. 
Rating:
5.0

great

ELLEN O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOYCE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Ray was very helpful and extremely friendly. No questions if I need anything with Uhaul I will contact Ray. Thank you

TINA S. 
Rating:
5.0

This Uhaul location is the Best!

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORRAINE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B. 
Rating:
5.0

The uhaul staff in Coeur D'Alene was very professional and polite.

TRENT P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Newer trucks

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
5.0

.........

MORRIS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfredo G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

DENISE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise C. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy drop off. They were closed but had a clearly worded sign with a number to call. The person on the phone was helpful and reassuring with regards to drop off. Called and E-mailed me my receipt, as they said they would

Marvin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Just a pleasure

Judith B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KC I. 
Rating:
3.0

The location is hard to get in/out of, off the 95. There needs to be a signal light, too much traffic.

MATTHEW T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADAM P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELODY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Krystal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Ray was very easy to work with. Great experience.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CASEY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

?

KACIE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROCCO PAUL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRYSTAL C. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing

JON L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
4.0

Ray in Ft Mojave AZ was wonderful, made the experience good. We had a issue and he took care of it promptly! Michelle in Phelan Ca was also wonderful on the return! GREAT EMPLOYEE'S!

YOLANDA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Highly recommend this location. Ray is wonderful to work with. Goes out of his way to help everyone.

richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was amazing an super sweet. Made sure to explain everything.

CYNTHIA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorraine R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK P. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful, knowledgeable, quick and easy process.

dan G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID BEE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD W. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing

HECTOR CARDENAS A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Lower prices

LARRY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELINA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. Staff well informed and explained all the steps to me. Will use this location in the future.

ELIZABETH M. 
Rating:
5.0

The operator of the business was very helpful and friendly.

EDWARD EUGENE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice staff,very fast drop off and very helpful. Thanks. No improvements needed.

MICHAEL D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top