Customer Reviews for Corleys Auto Service
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

107 reviews

325 Roseberry Rd   Covington, GA 30016

(678) 625-1835

Office Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8:30 am–3:30 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am–2:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/1/2024: Closed
  • 7/2/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(678) 625-1835

325 Roseberry Rd
Covington, GA 30016

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8:30 am–3:30 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am–2:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/1/2024: Closed
  • 7/2/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Very good service and well informed about the equipment.

Arthur H 
Rating:
3.0

No one there

Ron H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheyenne S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristy M 
Rating:
5.0

Great friendly and professional customer service. Outstanding.

Cornelius R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela J 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosalynn R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shantrell T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer Service was great at this location. I would recommend this location to everyone. Thank you for your excellent service

Keitha M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Racquel C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa T 
Rating:
1.0

The entire UHaul rental ordeal was a nightmare!! I was charged a cancellation fee if $30 because 1 location didn’t have the truck I reserved. Was sent to 2 other locations before ever getting a truck 3 hours later than the initial reservation. I Haul was going to credit me $50 ($30) if that was for the cancellation fee I never should’ve been charged, and I never got that credit. HORRIBLE SERVICE ALL AROUND!!!!!

John W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anistta S 
Rating:
5.0

Corkers has a clue. I wish uhaul would let the the rental team clean the vehicles. The guys you send to clean at the different rental locations do a crap job. I could teach your company a few things about what your customers want. I help corporations get better revenue spikes because of exceptional service. You all ask the question but do absolutely nothing about your customers!!!

Robert B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lila G 
Rating:
4.0

Didn't make appointment time, stuck in traffic. Connected trailer to truck myself.

Ron H 
Rating:
1.0

I honestly was scared for my safety dropping off after hours. It looks like I could easily be kidnapped.

Danny P 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure the rear of the vehicles are clean. My truck had dirt on it, I had to sweep out, I did not like that.

Daryl C 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, it was perfect

John G 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, easy to access

Breana R 
Rating:
1.0

Low pressure concerning tires. In the middle of nowhere. Very disappointed in the quality of the place.

Anita H 
Rating:
2.0

They didnt have all the equipment I ordered which called for a longer move. The truck eventually broke down due to a weak battery. Very bad experience!

Raphael J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley B 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brianna R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew M 
Rating:
3.0

Maybe do maintence and a little cleaning to your regular rotation trucks!

William R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L 
Rating:
2.0

The location was okay. The convenience of using my phone to secure the key was great! Now on to the vehicle. The truck was somewhat clean and smelled of marijuana. *BS chargesI I returned the vehicle in the exact condition I picked it up in AND WAS CHARGED A $25 CLEANING FEE!!!! Get better!

Otto M 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible

Christopher J 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAUNA C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER P 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

niesha r 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter P 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. I received great customer service picking up and returning.

Rosemary C 
Rating:
3.0

first Auto transport I was sent home with Had a flat tire. I did not see it as the trailer was sitting in high grass when I hooked up to it. they did swap the trailer out for a newer Auto transport that had a damaged ramp but this did not affect my loading or unloading the towed vehicle. Overall better maintenance of your equipment is recommended. This is not the first time I got a trailer with a flat and completely worn out tire.

James A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyrone W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sedrick F 
Rating:
5.0

good people

bill G 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

JOSE R 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lekesha J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill R 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the desk in Corleys Auto Service was very helpful, she explained all the rental options and showed me all the different places on the truck where existing damage had occurred and had already been documented, so I didn’t have to worry at all. Highly recommended!

Brian S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mariah E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jorge P 
Rating:
5.0

Doing a wonderful. I will rent from this location again in the near future.

Brian N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Albert A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bregitta P 
Rating:
5.0

Will be nice if u- Haul can deliver the vehicle to the customers

Carver D 
Rating:
3.0

Oil leaked all over my new driveway that won’t come up

John M 
Rating:
5.0

Beside spot phone service. They place was awesome friendly environment . Helped me get my reservation early and easy and clear process

BRIAN C 
Rating:
3.0

Have some customer service available on site

Justin S 
Rating:
1.0

Never send them to this location especially if they call and say they are not comfortable at the location!

Tierra A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alejandro G 
Rating:
3.0

I was disappointed that I was not informed that I had to complete show up process by 7am to 7:55 to prevent order to be cancelled😥. It took me until 11:15am to get the truck and I missed the garage sale😥. Disappointed customer.

Clifford D 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service

ORRION H 
Rating:
1.0

If you have to go to this location please go during business hours. It is a very creepy place. Dogs on the Run barking at you. Felt very unsafe. Glad I had friends with me

Adina H 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan I 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia P 
Rating:
5.0

Mom and pop owned. Super nice lady. She walked me through a whole process, because uhaul is not a well functioning site.

Rebecca G 
Rating:
5.0

It was wonderful!

JENNIFER S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT M 
Rating:
4.0

Good location for pickup and rental. Very trustworthy.

MATTHEW B 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and very accommodating! I will be back.

JUSTIN D 
Rating:
4.0

The location is an auto repair facility which has a large side yard where trucks and trailers are kept. It is a bit out of the way but manager was very friendly and helpful. To locate facility use Roseberry Rd not court per manager. Map took me right to it. Office is on the left side of the repair shop. No improvement needed in my opinion.

DAVID T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience out of Corley's Automotive and will use them again.

DARRELL K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM R 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

LEVY D 
Rating:
3.0

It took me from 11:45 am to 4:30 pm to obtain possession of the u- hall truck on line so the need to work on that other wise everything was ok I received a full tank of gas so I would recommend my family and friends to use U-haul

Claire L 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome! I will rent here next time. I wouldnt have even had to get out of the truck if I didnt want to. They met me outside, assisted me backing into place and had the contract complete before I even walked to the back of the truck! Thanks

Kevan P 
Rating:
3.0

Out of my way and location hard to find which put extra mileage on the truck and I was charged for gas. I requested a location near my house off Brown Bridge Rd and my rental pick up and drop off altered and I was not at all happy. I want my gas $39 refunded.

Victor R 
Rating:
3.0

Great experience, didn't have any problems

LATRAIVIA C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA M 
Rating:
5.0

I feel I was overcharged for mileage. I mentioned that prior to submitting my payment and was told I would hear from someone within 48 hours and I still have heard nothing from anyone.

Felicia J 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect. Ricky is a great guy.

COREY B 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing they were perfect and very respectful

Bradley B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hugh C 
Rating:
1.0

Located at the end of a dead end road with a grass parking lot and no light. Whole area seemed dangerous and sketchy. Will never select this as drop off location again.

KRISTOPHER C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dexter W 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing but offer a cup of coffee lol

Daniel P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katie D 
Rating:
2.0

This location was located in a very rural, dilapidated area. I'm glad we were there early before people really started moving around. Would not be sure if we would have been welcomed otherwise.

Anthony P 
Rating:
3.0

It's hard to understand why there are many, many trucks sitting idle for local use while very few are ready for one-way moving.

Tim Q 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great

Lillian P 
Rating:
1.0

I had picked to drop off my uhaul at a different location and when I arrived they said they could not accept the uhaul because uhaul had changed my drop off location without notifying me the customer. Made me to the uhaul the the other location! I don’t work for uhaul and I’m not a transporter. I was not happy about this at all!

Christopher S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN V 
Rating:
5.0

Out of the way location but worked for me

Michael B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lloyd H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, great products and great customer service.!

Lloyd H 
Rating:
4.0

I didn’t even go to this location because the truck had to towed. I just received my “receipt” about a week and a half after the rental.

Michelle W 
Rating:
5.0

Super helpful. Corey called to make sure we were collecting uhaul when someone else asked to rent it and stayed late to help when the mobile pickup didn't work.

Jennifer G 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top