Customer Reviews for Bear Creek Auto Center
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

14 reviews

1210 E Bear Creek Rd   Glenn Heights, TX 75154

(469) 225-5434

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(469) 225-5434

1210 E Bear Creek Rd
Glenn Heights, TX 75154

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

I was last second routed to a neighborhood dealer who then cancelled the lease of my dolly as he didn’t have one. Then had to drive back to the original location I was given to get my packing material. Was then told by those U-Haul employees that they had the same truck I got at their shop so I drove 40 miles there and back for no reason and had to spend more money to purchase a dolly from them. Will not be using U-Haul again if this is how they schedule things.

Evan L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasmine C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

don c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jauna T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tran k 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C 
Rating:
2.0

Make sure the truck has been cleaned on the exterior. Make sure the amount of gas that has been recorded is the actual amount that's in the vehicle's tank. I was shorted a half of tank. Recorded 3/4 but only had a 1/4 of a tank. The price I was originally quoted was changed in the process.

Destiny H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary C 
Rating:
3.0

Your system is making so many mistakes, I had confirmation on a larger truck at another facility and when I show there to pick it up, they didn't have it, the person attending the location in Duncanville where I was supposed to rent the truck was very rude and not helpful at all. I call the number provided by them and they send me to this location but the truck wasn't reserved and I have trouble getting it and have to wait over 40 minutes, by then I was already 2 hours behind on my schedule. the truck I get wasn't in good condition one tire was flat and the attendant there just put some air into it and said he'll fix it once it come back, (weird because it was going to be dropped at a different location) I had to get it fixed somewhere else that afternoon and have the damaged part replaced on Sunday.

SONIA A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S 
Rating:
3.0

Location was not your usual U-Haul station, it’s an auto repair shop so I missed it the first time. The rep was nice and new to the process.

Wanda J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W 
Rating:
3.0

Staff need to be versed in one-way rental returns. It took me approx 40 minutes to return a the truck. Additionally, this location isn't clearly identifiable as a U-Haul Dealer. Not their best moment

Ronald W 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top