Customer Reviews for Asset Storage Solutions
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

333 reviews

1415 Cranston Rd   Beloit, WI 53511

(608) 466-1717

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–2 pm
  • Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2024: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/11/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(608) 466-1717

1415 Cranston Rd
Beloit, WI 53511

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–2 pm
  • Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2024: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/11/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tennisha L 
Rating:
5.0

no improvement needed!

Sharon S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frank s 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went really well. The guy at the counter was super friendly and helpful. I wasn’t able to log in to the app easily, and I’m pretty tech savvy. I have screenshots of the error screens if I have a way to get them to you?

DeAnne G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tony c 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to rent

Virgie T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos G 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome staff !

shirley w 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobbie E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kendra b 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelia A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L 
Rating:
5.0

There is nothing you can do to improve. Both on the picking up and dropping off ends, the staff was great...fast, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Matthew K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DeVon M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve N 
Rating:
5.0

Employee was courteous and knowledgeable. He was fast and accurate. Very positive experience and would definitely go back there again.

Steve N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn A 
Rating:
3.0

Check-in and trailer prep-attachment was good. However, trailer had one tire that had a leak and rendered the trailer to have a serious vibration along with the need to refill air multiple times. It made the trip difficult.

Dominick S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary H 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who helped us was phenomenal!! Thank you for being a kind human being!!

Jamii W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M 
Rating:
4.0

It started to sleet/snow, I turned on the wipers and one flipped almost off and was barely hanging on to the wiper arm. Was useless and I had difficulty seeing. Dangerous! I called and left a message (it was after hours) immediately to the uhaul location I rented it from, never heard from them back. Terrible.

Sandra M 
Rating:
5.0

I can’t see anything this location could possibly improve on. I’d never rented a UHaul before, and the woman that helped me was AMAZING! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable employee! I will definitely use this location again in the future.

Sandra E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy G 
Rating:
3.0

I had appt to pick up 5:30 pm. Confirmed in a text and email. This location closed at 5pm. The phone number for uhaul the lady was not very useful. So I got the trailer a day late delaying me. I then got a text asking when the trailer would be dropped off other people were waiting for it. I used the trailer for less than one day but I was chargers for the three days. Very unhappy renting a trailer this time around.

Joshua C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juana M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William R 
Rating:
5.0

I am terrible with names, but the woman who was working the desk was delightful - super helpful and got me on my way quick as can be. She was ready to help me out when I got back, and I think she's great!

Alicia B 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and pleasant.

kenneth j 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing... I was greeted with open arms, shown excellent curtomer service, treated with respect and genuine concern regarding my needs. Keep up the good work!!!

Paul S 
Rating:
5.0

Excelent

Roman S 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

George W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andy S 
Rating:
1.0

Our vehicle broke down and our cat died unexpectedly forcing a 3 hour delay. I was yelled at and hung up on

Lynsey R 
Rating:
3.0

Location was fine. Using the app to check our and return the vehicle was a nightmare.

Jonathan U 
Rating:
4.0

Don't require secondary authorization to rent a truck. I live alone, and I was driving the truck alone. Doing the checkin through the UHaul app requires secondary authorization for no reason at all. I had to wake my mom up just to have her be my secondary authorization. It's dumb.

Maximilian Z 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, prompt service.

kevin c 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul at 1415 Cranston rd beloit Wisconsin a lady there by the name of Jody was super helpful, as she always is as we have rented before. She is very courteous and makes us feel very welcomed way more than any other uhaul place we have rented from in the past. Jody by far is the best and we will only be renting from her from now on because of our wonderful great experience with her!!

TOM K 
Rating:
5.0

Person working was very good with explaining everything

Margaret K 
Rating:
5.0

Great location to rent from!

Cory S 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy pick up and drop off. Reasonable price for the trailer I rented.

Arthur G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MUHAMMAD J 
Rating:
5.0

Again very very good experience

Alicia L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim D 
Rating:
5.0

Thxs so quick and easy. Very pleasant staff.

Debby M 
Rating:
5.0

I'm a repeat customer and will continue to rent my trucks here!! The staff are awesome!!! Customer service is always exceptional!!!!

Dawn E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd G 
Rating:
5.0

The people were very polite, positive and supportive. Helped us with everything and explored any questions we had. Very good overall experience!!

virgina m 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Theodore V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominic D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alona W 
Rating:
3.0

Don't tell a customer that you will have to drive 300 miles round trip to pickup the trailer they have rented, that is not a reasonable request. We ended up waiting an extra day and then leaving quite a bit later than planned in order to get a trailer at the originally expected location listed above. It is doubtful that we will use Uhaul again and will not be recommending to anyone else.

Wayne D 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing... all good

TJ V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donyelle B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosean J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Armando D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD Y 
Rating:
5.0

my last 2 experiences were not good, this time it was very refreshing

PHYLLIS J 
Rating:
5.0

The workers are always friendly

amy h 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzanna G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M 
Rating:
5.0

I dropped it off and used the 24/7 option to return, as the business was closed. It was easy to follow instructions and return the truck.

Rebecca F 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing the service was excellent everything went very well I highly recommend this dealer on Cranston

CHARLES T 
Rating:
4.0

the individual I dealt with was very pleasant and helpful

william w 
Rating:
5.0

In and out in 5 minutes.

Richard K 
Rating:
3.0

Hard to say. The remote pick-up function wasn't working which is a corporate problem rather than one specific to this location. It was massively frustrating.

Jonathan U 
Rating:
5.0

I never have good customer service with Uhaul before. Until I use the one I Cranston Ave Beloit. WI Thank You.

BRAULIO M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mallory C 
Rating:
5.0

Truck ran great, no issues. Just wish it had a better suspension, I have a stiff neck from the bouncing ride. That really sucks.

Michael S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MINDY H 
Rating:
5.0

The attendants were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Ronald k 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David N 
Rating:
5.0

Always great customer service at this location and no different this time accommodating a 2nd truck on short notice. Thank you!!!

David N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DeeAnn G 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements necessary, the service is prompt, accurate and professional.

lynn e 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa F 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing needs improvements. Good people and good quality trucks Linda and Jose Carrillo

Linda C 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful experience. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Richard Z 
Rating:
5.0

Jody was amazing thankyou for arranging all this for me and reffering a great help with the unload. Will be using the Beloit location again with all my needs.

Randy H 
Rating:
5.0

This U-Haul location is exceptional they always go the extra mile to get you in and out even at the last minute thank you

CHARLES T 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top