Customer Reviews for All Valley Industrial Service
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

37 reviews

26429 S Mooney Bl   Visalia, CA 93277

(559) 739-1142

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(559) 739-1142

26429 S Mooney Bl
Visalia, CA 93277

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Just used the app to drop off

David B 
Rating:
5.0

Great service local company.

Edward M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew J 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norma C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francisco R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virginia H 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service!

LUIS D 
Rating:
3.0

Our contract printout indicated a different drop off from the one indicated by the online app. This is horrible and underhanded business practice. Please fix the discrepancy so that customers do not get penalized for UHaul's oversight.

Eloisa S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Araceli A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gustavo l 
Rating:
3.0

Truck was empty on gas when picked up.

Maria M 
Rating:
4.0

Uhaul customer service needs to do more. The online app needs a lot of attention, it is really awful. If I ever need a truck rental, it most likely will not be with uhaul; unless I just don’t have other options.

Barbara T 
Rating:
5.0

The truck I rented for the first time ever was not very clean on the inside of the cab. Very muddy floors. The blinker switch wasn't working properly when I went to make a left or righthannd turn the blinker handle would not stay in place to keep the turn signal on. Other then that the truck was great.

MATTHEW B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry V 
Rating:
5.0

Easier return of equipment for those not app savvy.

Juan B 
Rating:
5.0

Had a difficult time rating the cleanliness of the truck inside not vacuumed and dried mud, the outside very dusty. Other than that okay….

Margaret D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jesus M 
Rating:
4.0

The driver door won't close properly unless you slam the door. The e-brake release lever is partially broken. The driver side car visor is broken and flops around while driving.

Johnathan J 
Rating:
2.0

Writing down incorrectly the amount of gas and or adding extra charges for issues that don't exist if you are not willing to add the extra insurance, manager was short and defensive regarding possible mistakes their lot attendants may have made or willingness to resolve the issue in house claiming it's uhauls policy not theirs.

Michael M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela D 
Rating:
5.0

Great place! Love customer care

Tyler M 
Rating:
5.0

I use a lot of Uhaul rental places..this one is by for the best one in my town .. customer service is out standing and they are most patient! 5 stars ..send them more trucks… they need them

Tyler M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew B 
Rating:
2.0

Lady at return was soooo nice, but whole experience before that was horrible. When I made reservation it was for a small truck because I didn’t feel like driving a big truck because I have been driving a 58 ft truck for awhile and I wanted to drive something smaller. I redirected a call from someone that day a little after 12 saying I couldn’t get small truck because I needed to check it out with worker, and they left at 12 (if I new I would have went in and not had it set gor pick up through phone) so they offered 10 ft at same price. I said ok. When I got there to pick up I had issues signing it out and it took me an hour at the location I got there at 3:45 PMand didn’t leave until 5 PM I had it set up for two days and I received a call saying that I only was supposed to have it one day also upon checking my app I realized they were charging me full price and not the $.89 a mile like I was told. Also, there was a $15 charge on there for insurance of my stuff. I never put that on there I was helping somebody else move, so I did not need that. I tried to call somebody to get this taken care of to the local office and to another number and I could not get any help and it made my morning very stressful. One of the ladies was super rude. Finally the lady that helped me later asked me to be in before she left at 4:30 so she could help me out again. This lady was very nice and tried to help. But for this, Rental, I still felt like I was overcharged.

Andrea B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Genaro E 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linney W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erica P 
Rating:
3.0

My comment is about the trailer itself. I couldn’t get it unhitched because of the tongue design and weight (no Jack). Needed to drop off on a Sunday and no help at this location.

Leslie J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christian B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alana M 
Rating:
4.0

Dropped off, did not see a drop off contract box. Did not answer phone on posted hours next day.

Duane J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler M 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top