Customer Reviews for All U Can Self Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

219 reviews

6112 28th St E   Bradenton, FL 34203

(941) 538-7853

Office Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/28/2023: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 9/29/2023: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 11/23/2023: Closed
  • 12/25/2023: Closed
  • 1/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(941) 538-7853

6112 28th St E
Bradenton, FL 34203

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/28/2023: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 9/29/2023: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 11/23/2023: Closed
  • 12/25/2023: Closed
  • 1/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Sean does an excellent job at maintaining this facility. He is so helpful, courteous and kind. We have so much stuff, we moved to a larger unit.

Richard R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun is amazing! Great customer service, very polite, and professional! In the event I'm on need of another u-haul, I'm calling Shaun. I very satisfied! Ms Teal Wilson

Teal W. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun is very professional and always willing to assist! Actually I will miss doing business with him and the company!

Greta L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jared M. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy transaction. Property manager on site makes the process simple. Thank you!

Shaun M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lara M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy transaction. Great location to use!

Shaun M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Toan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin R. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner of the place was great, help us in everything, and had all the answer.

Andres A. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun was extremely helpful with any questions I had or information I needed.

George S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the great service!

JUAN I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew S. 
Rating:
5.0

None

STEVEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

The 26 for one way truck itself had over 200,000 miles. It shook terribly once you hit 65 mph. This made a 650 mile trip less than fun. The truck did the job and I am happy about that, but I got a bad truck with the luck of the draw. It was old and beat up .I hope for better next time.

Frederick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun is the best. Always goes above and beyond to accommodate his customers.

FRANK D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great guy

Johnathon P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricardo R. 
Rating:
5.0

Your employee was very helpful getting me into right truck and great instructions on driving and setting mirrors the key would hang up and truck hard to start but he explained the problem so I knew to keep trying until it finally would start but that needs to be fixed on truck

Alice M. 
Rating:
5.0

Process was simple and easy. This location will only rent equipment out that they trust with their own family. Their google.com and uhaul.com reviews speak for themselves, of the 227 total reviews only 5 were under 4 stars. You will not be disappointed.

Shaun M. 
Rating:
5.0

Manager Shaun McMahon runs a well organized shop. Everything is first class!

Pierre B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service.

Jamerson G. 
Rating:
5.0

Manager Shaun McMahon was most professional and courteous. Over all a very pleasant experience.

Pierre B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jenna L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and accommodating.

Chris H. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun was great always felt he was keeping an Eye on my camper.

James M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.Perfect experience. Sean was very helpful.

Doug F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomasa H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diane M. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun was above and beyond helpful, he exceeded our expectations completely!!

Brian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SLAWOMIR S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Was not my drop off location. Was never told by uhaul my truck could not be dropped off at the original return spot as they were out of room. Had to spend 2 hours and travel much further to find this spot. Cost me $50 to Uber home when should of been 10$. This guy was great but once again terrible communication from uhaul. Will never use you guys again

Jeff P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve. Sean was great. I appreciate the great customer service.

Ely M. 
Rating:
5.0

Sean was very helpful, he made sure I had everything I needed. The entire transaction was easy and quick. Thank you Sean!

Lidia B. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun was excellent to work with

George M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vivica N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Toccara W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrian P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brezh S. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. Shaun was very helpful and payed a lot of attention, he was first hand. He even called me to remind me of my appointment. A++

Jakee R. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck was defective and we were not told. The AC didn't work consistently and the truck had a vapor leak on the gas filling the cabin fill if nauseating fumes at every fill up! It cost us several extra days travel and our driver needed to be replaced. Ur was terrible

Amy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Agent was the most polite and well mannered I have ever met!

DARRELL F. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun McMahon is the McMan, have more guys like him

Andrew T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nykisha P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

JASON Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kurt U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron H. 
Rating:
5.0

All was good Sean was great.

Steven M. 
Rating:
1.0

24/7 pick up option was TERRIBLE. We sat on hold for over 30 mins with UHAUL. Will NEVER use you guys again

Jacob R. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a wonderful and easy experience thanks to the owner at this location!! Everything was ready and he could not have been more accommodating and helpful!! I select this office as my preferred permanently from here forward!! AAA+++

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Best service of any Uhaul outlet, fast, professional, clean.

IAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. I liked the guy that ran the place. He was very welcoming.

Neahmon S. 
Rating:
5.0

The property manager,Sean, is the very best, he will go out of his way to help you with Uhaul or storage needs. I used this facility for many years at different times and have always been taken care of. Highly recommend.

Jeffrey M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Service was prompt courteous and had the equipment I needed.

dwight R. 
Rating:
5.0

The location manager, Shaun, was always friendly and helpful. We stored items for 6 years with no issues.

LAUREN C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff H. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that was in charge of that place was amazing, kind, and extremely helpful. Will definitely use his place in the future. He's the best we've ever dealt with in all our years of dealing with Uhaul.

Joey A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

raymond C. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun McMahon is a pleasure to work with

charles H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience

william M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stanley M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good staff, very respectful, empathetic of the situation and notated that it was unacceptable. Additionally made sure that a claim was submitted prior to my departure regarding a FULL Refund.

Christopher M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frederick W. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun went over everything to sure I was comfortable towing my car. He even helped me hook up and unhook when I retuned it. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. 5⭐️ Plus

Rick H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Professional

Charles J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Regina M B. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun is a pleasure to do business with. Very Satisfied

JEFFREY PHILIP T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Sean the Manager of the location was just the best helping in every aspect explaining and helping. Great job Sean

George W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marva N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiger T. 
Rating:
5.0

I always reserve at this location, but it seems my reservation always gets moved to another location that I am unaware and is inconvenient. Leave my reservation where I made it.

Karen R. 
Rating:
5.0

I dropped it off at a different location.

Luis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Super Friendly service. Great communication. Clean equipment

Susan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent, professional, friendly service

Susan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great!!

Teal W. 
Rating:
5.0

Sean was great to work with!

Robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Sean was great to work with and so accommodating. This place is great and I highly recommend!

Robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Person on this end was excellent. Very helpful

Ryan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William F. 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun is the best. He went above and beyond to fulfill my reservation. I highly recommend All-U-Can Storage for all your U-Haul and self storage needs,

FRANK D. 
Rating:
5.0

This place was very professional and nice I was in and out in 10mins. They really went a long way to help me get my money back after I was charged an extra day from a different drop off company for no reason! Highly recommend this place!

Kimerly C. 
Rating:
5.0

Under, courteous and professional ea sd y to work with

Mimi D. 
Rating:
5.0

The Representative was very nice and accommodating...

Donald P. 
Rating:
5.0

If I ever need storage assistance in the Bradenton area again I will use All-U-Can Storage. I had the majority of my belongings in storage for over two years, and I am very pleased - everything has been in great shape. No moisture, etc. Anytime I came to check on things, Shaun was always super helpful. Thank you!!

Melinda E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nice locally owned facility that you can feel safe storing things with a solid manager that lives on site.

Gordon B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth F. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great answered all my concerns and questions. Couldn't ask for better.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to store and friendly staff who go out of their way to help you thanks again!

Richard B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I was hesitant to put my credit card in the app before asking questions. So I stopped by my nearest U-Haul and I received the attention needed. It was my first time using the app to get truck rental and helpers. All was as expected. No hidden fees, helpers did the job -pack, load, unload and some assembly, A+ !! A smooth experience.

Juan E C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Casey F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alejandro H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

That made everything very easy for us under a difficult and stressful situation. We got into our home about 4 days earlier than our movers could get all of our furniture out of storage, so we needed to rent a Uhaul truck asap to retrieve some things out of our OWN storage to get us by. With great help and support, they made it happen! Very professional, SO nice and completely wonderful. This is the ONLY place we would rent a truck from now!

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April T. 
Rating:
5.0

Agent was very helpful and polite. Thx

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was good.

Dora S. 
Rating:
5.0

I will gp out of my way to rent from here again. Shaun (on-site manager) was exceptionally knowledgeable, flexible, and friendly. He made the experience enjoyable.

REBECCA W. 
Rating:
5.0

I go out of my way to get all my moving equipment from this particular store because of the service. Always perfect.

Brenda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Was not told about key drop off with vehicle and the first location for drop off never answered the phone so I had to find another location. All were closed on drop off day. So had to return the next business day.

Robin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall experience was great. Shaun McMahon took care of me swiftly and professionally. No complaints at all.

Aamon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun was cordial and informative. We felt comfortable renting and look forward to many months ahead.

Robert F.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Facility was and a great location.. The facility has great Customer service. The facilitt was nice and very clean.. this facility waut time was not long at all storage size was nice and convenient

DONETHA J.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful nice and clean with great price wait was not that long at all ..it was very good customer service ..storage was a nice size just wat i was looking for.. It was a very goid location ..

DONETHA J.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent thank you

NICHOLAS M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Helpful Staff.

Frank A.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

very clean facility!!! Great Service

JOHN H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Although we had to cancel our storage room, our experience with All-U-Can Storage was pleasant, professional, and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone needing storage. Thank you.

Joseph B.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing storage unit. Great prices and even greater people. Shaun the manager is so pleasant and extremely helpful. Highly highly recommend!

ALEXANDER F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I'm sorry this got messed up with my move and did not move. I meant to contact you guys. I apologise for the inconvenience.

Danielle H.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Shaun was very helpful and accommodating throughout our storage building experience.

JEFF M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Turns out it isn’t a participating location for the free storage included with one way moves. But the gentleman I spoke with was very helpful and provided me with all the info to contact one that was.

Miguel C.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

great place great owners shawn the manager is the best thks to all if needed will use again thks trucker mike 8/29 /18

MICHAEL N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Sean the owner was always very customer-oriented available to answer questions or assist in any way in any time

HARRY F.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top