Customer Reviews for Affordable Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,014 reviews

204 Bay Creek Rd   Loganville, GA 30052

(770) 466-2899

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/14/2021: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/21/2021: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 466-2899

204 Bay Creek Rd
Loganville, GA 30052

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/14/2021: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/21/2021: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Destiny C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David V. 
Rating:
5.0

It was an easy drop off.

REBECCA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEANENE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Attendant was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

RICHARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BLAKE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. I could not recommend them any higher. They are top notch!

JOSEPH W. 
Rating:
5.0

I can name no improvements.

LOVENA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing Mz.Destin was very professional she had the truck ready when I arrived

PEARLINE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyrelle W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SALLY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Destiny is fantastic!!!

DIANE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lotanya D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can say, service was excellent. Thank you.

GEORGE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emanuel S. 
Rating:
2.0

Good for small trucks. Not good for big trucks and trailers.

Charles M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

ALDANE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything worked out great. Individuals involved were amazing and provided excellent service.

MARIE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, Destiny the manager is amazing. She was born to run this place,knows every square inch of this facility and a great multi tasker She got us a 10/30 unit a truck, she made everything happen flawlessly I will highly recommend Affordable mini storage

BRIAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURIE P. 
Rating:
3.0

We arrived to pick up the truck and it wasn't there. We had to go to another city to pick it up and the location was disgusting, filthy. They had no furniture blankets. We then went back to the Loganville location to get blankets, and they had none. We has to drive to Grayson to pick up blankets. Thankfully we were going to Grayson anyways. We were 2 hours late to where we needed to be to start moving my mother. Horrible experience! But the lady at the Loganville office was very nice and sa9id she would credit us for the inconvenience.

Glenda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHALENE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff.

ROBERT N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruedon W. 
Rating:
4.0

I was charged for an item that was not in the truck. I asked uhaul to remove the charge abs they only removed it for one day instead of the whole time I had the truck. If sucks bc I needed the item, I was in a time crunch and couldn't go back to get it and the customer service told me they'd handle the charge for me but they didn't.

Katherine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
3.0

No person at store on arrival. Had to make several trips until an employee was available to receive the trailer. No answer in phone.

Ronald W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lavonia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great but my original reservation was at another location - Komorebi Wellness & Spa. This place was TERRIBLE! I had a truck reserved and U-Haul and made it an online pick up. When I show up I see a truck there but when I try to do the online checking it says "no equipment assigned - go inside for more help" I try to go in and although their hours show they should be open the door was locked and no one answered the phone. I tried to call the Uhaul 800 number provided and at the same time my wife started calling other uhaul locations. The uhaul 800 number is also TERRIBLE!!! no one answered for 30 mins then when they did they hung up. Fortunately my wife found Affordable Mini Storage who had just gotten in a 15' truch (i had reservered 10') the wonam there was VERY helpful and apologized and transferred my reservation over. she even stayed late to help. Overall she was great but in general U-Haul is AWFUL!!!

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Byron G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great personal experience. The employee really helped me get checked in and helped me with the return. Very friendly and hospitable and professional at the same time. My only suggestion is to adjust the location detection to make the return process work. Even though I was in the parking space, the app did not detect my location as being at the facility. However, the employee saw me and got me checked in even though she was already off for the day. Thanks UHaul!

JULIE D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPHINE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone is absolutely fabulous

Carl R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather W. 
Rating:
5.0

Went great!

GLEN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond S. 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly, not a thing . Customer service was outstanding and we got a new truck so it was great . I will use Uhaul again and I will go out of my way to use the same location. Thanks.

SHAWN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Destiny was awesome to work with. Thank you!!

SCOTT Q. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARLEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Had bad experience in Gainesville twice on the same truck about a month ago. Love this location!! Destiny is amazing! I've worked with her about 4 years and she always comes through. She needs a raise!!

PAUL W. 
Rating:
4.0

When charging mileage at $.79 a mile and then also requiring renter to fill the tank is a little excessive in my opinion feels like U-Haul is double dipping

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Destiny C. 
Rating:
5.0

I was so happy with the customer service provided by Destiny at this location. She made sure I had my truck and the equipment I ordered.

Marian R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERWIN L. 
Rating:
1.0

Check the trucks in correctly. You created a financial headache for us because you didn't do this and now we have to clean up the mistake that we didn't create.

Rachel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Both ladies were very helpful and made it very easy to pick up the truck and return it. I will use this location for any future moving or storage needs.

JEFFERY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES R. 
Rating:
5.0

All good.

Laurie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Destiny was so wonderful to work with and has a great personality I would enjoy working with her again.

TEARLE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Turned in after hours! Again! Seemless!

Lisa H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUILLERMO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa S. 
Rating:
5.0

I will use them again.

ROSS T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

The whole place is absolutely fabulous…. Especially Destiny… a five star 🌟

Carl R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies at this location are awesome!! Great customer service, very nice, very helpful, very pleasant all that's good. I will only go to this location in the future. There's an older lady at this location, I don't remember her name however only one word would describe her "outstanding" she provides exceptional service to all customers. Please let her know that I appreciate that?

MARCIA H. 
Rating:
3.0

No one was at the location upon return. I did not realize that I had to inspect the vehicle And take pictures myself of the inside and outside to return the vehicle for an online check out. I also did not receive a final receipt through email The truck was fine and did what I needed to do which is what I needed. I just didn't realize I would have to do all the work to check out

Craig B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nikki R. 
Rating:
5.0

Destiny was amazing and helpful. I would definitely recommend using their trucks and storage.

MEGAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

The absolutely the best ever

Carl R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was the best!

SHERR-UNA B. 
Rating:
5.0

I will never go back to traditional rent a car companies. First time I try UHauk. Very pleased.

CLIFFORD F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Destiny C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr.Fred and MS. Destiny were awesome they are very professional genuinely check on the customers well-being and Mr Keith who I turned in my truck with an Augustine trailer

FREDERICK M. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was great! Only issue I had was with the digital check in on my phone. I had already taken the pic of the mileage, odometer and fuel tank and it would not let me upload it.

Jim C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARLO G. 
Rating:
5.0

Desiree & the rest of the staff made it a really good experience

WALTER P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNIE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Rented twice now. Awesome folks to work with.

BEVERLY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent. I would not change anything.

Adrian E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zakyra C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and great customer service! Would highly recommend

TRANIKA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Destiny is awesome! She went out of her way to assist me with my new area and needs. Thank you so much uhaul for doing business with such a great place and person. They represent the best of your business!

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Destiny was very helpful. She makes Uhaul look like a friendly and professional company that's there to help you during a very stressful time that moving is. Great job and thank you, thank you, thank you!

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

These Ladies came to my rescue twice due to our move in date being changed at the last minute.They were friendly, professional and informative. I highly recommend this location for all your moving needs!

ETHAN G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEARNAL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and professional.

BARRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia V. 
Rating:
5.0

Young lady working Saturday went above call of duty to be helpful.

CLARENCE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony A. 
Rating:
5.0

I have already recommended this location to several of my friends that they should use this location. Destiny is a great asset to this location and great to deal with and accommodating

LAMAR M. 
Rating:
5.0

I signed up through my iPhone and I had my vehicle in a matter of minutes. It was clean, and ready to go. It was a pleasant experience. I will use the same location when I need a truck again.

ELLEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Keep the process, organization, and customer service exactly the same. Having moved from Brookhaven to Loganville, this is now the only location from which I will rent.

MOSES D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top