Moving Truck Rental in Walterboro, SC at Tire King
Moving to or from Walterboro SC 29488? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Tire King.
Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Tire King
camionetas Pequeños trabajos
camionetas de carga Pequeños trabajos
Camión de 10' Studio to
1 Bedroom Apt.
Camión de 15' 1 Bedroom Home
to 2 Bedroom Apt.
Camión de 17' Casa de hasta 2 dormitorios
Camión de 20' 2 Bedroom Home
to 3 Bedroom Apt.
Camión de 26' 3 Bedroom Home
to 4 Bedroom Home
Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Walterboro, SC.
Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Walterboro, SC
U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Walterboro, SC are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Walterboro SC 29488. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental.
- Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
- Transmisión automática
- Aire acondicionado
- Suspensión Gentle-Ride
- V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
- SRS/bolsas de aire
comentarios del cliente
Taz G. en
This place was not well prepared nor was the service punctual. The uhaul was also in poor shape and nobody helped with getting it ready to go.
Lisa N. en
Nothing. Wonderful experience!
Clandale B. en
Online express checkout was a joke. I did everything online and paid for the equipment online thinking all I had to do was just pickup the equipment. In the past I did this process before with another location. And it was a breeze. However, this was a painstaking process. The equipment was parked in a very inconvenient position next to a garbage dumpster. It required lots of maneuvering to drive out of the facility. Smh.
Linda B. en
Not block the gate for after hour drop off.
Ryan N. en
Joann was very helpful and it was a very quick return process. The only reason i ranked the location average was that it was not a primary uhaul facility. However, it was sufficient for my rental needs.
Charles M. en
Rhe 3 star rating is nothing against the people running the place. We didn't deal with anyone as we used the self check in app. The location is almost impossible to get a truck into as it sits off the main road, the area to put trucks into is narrow, and the drive can easily.be blocked by someone before you get there.
Erika D. en
They were not caring about the customer needs of getting the U-Haul truck even though I had reserved a truck a week before. They was putting the blame on the U-Haul customer rep instead of working together with U-Haul to get the customer out of the door. They had a truck that was available but I was told that because she made the reservations for the person there that she didn't want to give me the truck. So I was back and forth on the phone with the U-haul rep and standing at the pickup location. Listening to How bad she was putting U-Haul down. Not to mention on the speakerphone and the female at this location hearing your U-Haul rep tell me that the service will be free. Then having to call back and forth on the phone do a U-haul rep and requesting twice to speak with a manager. As I told the rep I would like to be conversated misleading/ poor service.
MATTHEW M. en
I was charged for a trailer and not a tow dolly but didn't realize it until I got my Visa statement. I called the U-Haul 800 number twice and emailed and also called the district manager and emailed him directly (from whom I got no response), but have been unable to get this issue resolved. I was sent a $50 coupon after the 1st phone call, but I have no use for it. I am very disappointed in the customer service response from U-Haul and will not be using them ever again.
terrance e. en
Offer help with hooking up and unhooking
William J. en
U=Haul Reveue I rented a trailer and on 8/8/2017 you charged me 45 dollars to pick up the trailer from the towing yard like it was my fault.Never recovered that cnarge. This time I rented a auto carrier fromVestal N.Y. contract #20931063 when woadind the towed vehicle we had trouble with the passenger side tie down. I got as far as South Pensilvanis when I stopped to refuel and found the tie down was off I put it back on and tighted it back down, i made it to Virginia and found the same thing, when i finally got to my destination in Walterboro I found it off again. It was a nerve racking trip. Then the trailer got hung up on my sons driveway while returning it on an imbankment I called roadside service they told me they didn't do that why bother? Even with insurance i purchased all you needed to do is sent a truck to help tow me out like a neibor did in minutes. When returning the truck There was no drop off location name the phone number was wrong and the closing time was 1:00pm not 3:00pm.$625.36 i feel i should not have had to do any maintence on your equiptment (lubrication). I feel cheated by you and will never use u-haul again and would never recomend you to anyone. I will also post this on social media. William A. Janicki
RUSTY C. en
Changes to system caused printing issues for employees.
David D. en
Overall, this was a good experience and a pretty easy transaction. The truck was ready, but it was not loaded with blankets, or the other paid for equipment, it took over 30 minutes to get out of there. Everyone was nice and easy to work with! Thanks
Debbie M. en
I was very impressed by the quality of service. Everyone was very nice and made sure i had everything i needed for my move. Thanks
David F. en
She's the one who gave me a hard time about the 3/4 tank of gas. And she couldn't refund me the extra day I paid for. She said I had to take it up with the location I had rented from. This location was 400 miles away, and I was moving not to return to the rental location. Verry poor attitude. Most unpleasant.
RUSTY C. en
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only issue seemed to be with the insurance that was available but that worked itself out.
RICKY M. en
Red and white on rivers ave. Have a great service..