Moving Truck Rental in Walterboro, SC at Tire King

Moving to or from Walterboro SC 29488? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Tire King. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Walterboro, SC will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Tire King

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Walterboro, SC.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Walterboro, SC

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Walterboro, SC are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Walterboro SC 29488. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Walterboro, SC, reserve a van for your moving needs from Tire King!

Alquileres de camionetas y camionetas de carga desde $19.95

Características

  • Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Air conditioning
  • Suspensión Gentle-Ride
  • V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

Customer Reviews

MATTHEW M. en

Grado:

I was charged for a trailer and not a tow dolly but didn't realize it until I got my Visa statement. I called the U-Haul 800 number twice and emailed and also called the district manager and emailed him directly (from whom I got no response), but have been unable to get this issue resolved. I was sent a $50 coupon after the 1st phone call, but I have no use for it. I am very disappointed in the customer service response from U-Haul and will not be using them ever again.

terrance e. en

Grado:

Offer help with hooking up and unhooking

William J. en

Grado:

U=Haul Reveue I rented a trailer and on 8/8/2017 you charged me 45 dollars to pick up the trailer from the towing yard like it was my fault.Never recovered that cnarge. This time I rented a auto carrier fromVestal N.Y. contract #20931063 when woadind the towed vehicle we had trouble with the passenger side tie down. I got as far as South Pensilvanis when I stopped to refuel and found the tie down was off I put it back on and tighted it back down, i made it to Virginia and found the same thing, when i finally got to my destination in Walterboro I found it off again. It was a nerve racking trip. Then the trailer got hung up on my sons driveway while returning it on an imbankment I called roadside service they told me they didn't do that why bother? Even with insurance i purchased all you needed to do is sent a truck to help tow me out like a neibor did in minutes. When returning the truck There was no drop off location name the phone number was wrong and the closing time was 1:00pm not 3:00pm.$625.36 i feel i should not have had to do any maintence on your equiptment (lubrication). I feel cheated by you and will never use u-haul again and would never recomend you to anyone. I will also post this on social media. William A. Janicki

RUSTY C. en

Grado:

Changes to system caused printing issues for employees.

David D. en

Grado:

Overall, this was a good experience and a pretty easy transaction. The truck was ready, but it was not loaded with blankets, or the other paid for equipment, it took over 30 minutes to get out of there. Everyone was nice and easy to work with! Thanks

Debbie M. en

Grado:

I was very impressed by the quality of service. Everyone was very nice and made sure i had everything i needed for my move. Thanks

David F. en

Grado:

She's the one who gave me a hard time about the 3/4 tank of gas. And she couldn't refund me the extra day I paid for. She said I had to take it up with the location I had rented from. This location was 400 miles away, and I was moving not to return to the rental location. Verry poor attitude. Most unpleasant.

RUSTY C. en

Grado:

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only issue seemed to be with the insurance that was available but that worked itself out.

RICKY M. en

Grado:

Red and white on rivers ave. Have a great service..