Very friendly and helpful
Alquiler de camión de mudanzas en Prescott, MI en Eymer Supply
¿Te mudas de o a Prescott, MI 48756? Obtén cotizaciones de tarifas de alquiler de camión GRATIS en Eymer Supply. Los camiones de alquiler de
Obtén cotizaciones GRATIS de camión, pickup y van de carga para mudanzas en Eymer Supply
Pickups Trabajos pequeños
Vans de carga Trabajos pequeños
Camión de 10 ft De estudio a
dpto. de 1 hab.
Camión de 15 ft Casa de 1 hab.
a dpto. de 2 hab.
Camión de 17 ft Casa de hasta 2 hab.
Camión de 20 ft Casa de 2 hab.
a dpto. de 3 hab.
Camión de 26 ft Casa de 3 hab.
a casa de 4 hab.
Solo tienes que hacer clic en cada uno de los camiones de mudanza que aparecen arriba para ver las especificaciones individuales del camión, entre las que se incluyen: características de seguridad, capacidad para remolcar, ahorro de combustible y, por supuesto, el tamaño disponible de espacio por camión. Cada camión de alquiler tiene precio individual para ayudarte a ahorrar dinero, tiempo y energía en tu mudanza hacia o desde Prescott, MI.
Alquileres de vans de carga y pickup en Prescott, MI
Los alquileres de van de carga y pickup U-Haul en Prescott, MI son ideales para proyectos de mejoramiento del hogar, entregas y otras cargas pequeñas. Alquila vans de carga o pickups para ahorrar dinero en mudanzas o entregas locales. Los alquileres de vans de carga y pickup son populares entre los negocios locales, estudiantes universitarios y mudanzas pequeñas de casas en Prescott, MI 48756. Nuestras vans de mudanza para alquilar incluyen aire acondicionado, rieles con protección para resguardar tus pertenencias, y vienen equipadas con un enganche para transportar un remolque de alquiler.
- Rieles de protección en el interior de las vans de carga
- Transmisión automática
- Aire acondicionado
- Suspensión para viaje apacible
- V-8 con ahorro de combustible
- SRS/bolsas de aire
Comentarios de clientes
Very happy with the rental. Elmer Supply was very helpful and polite. I would recommend them to anyone.
Friendly and fast service
I returned the rental in advance of the time allotted and was charged for an extra day. I can only assume it is because the store clerk did not process the return correctly. I expect to be refunded the difference immediately. Thank you.
I was called on hour before my apt by a very poor rep with a poor attitude and was told they did not have the trailer i needed a the location was told I had to drive 40 min out of my way to get a the trailer, I had asked if there was a discount or something for the large inconvenience was told no you made the apt yesterday, tried to ask of there was a location more north as that was the way i need to go and was cut off and told I take the one 40 mins out of my way or that U haul dose not have one. took it drove by the U haul i wanted to pick u from to find the trailer i needed sitting there was quite mad to see i was lied to by the rep, even drove past it 4 hours later and it was still sitting there. so needless to say I will never use your online ordering and would not pick U haul as my go to for my moving needs I will take my business someplace were I am treated with a bit more respect for being a costumer
Make the check in of equipment better. Like not everywhere has good cell phone service so please make a kiosk available so people do not get charged for extra services
Area is really bad for service which makes it hard to confirm pick up of u haul.
The staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient. The experience could not have been better.
I confirmed a 10:30 appointment and was unable to leave this place for an hour and a half. "Brenda took off to conduct her own business at my expense. Even when she learned she had ignored notification from U-Haul 5 minutes after leaving, she let me stand at their counter for an hour and a half, then flipped the script saying I was rude. I was basically held hostage as I had to have that trailer that day. Traveled an hour and 50 minutes to pick up and had a 12 noon appointment with a charity to pick up my late father's furniture. Luckily they circled back. Worst experience possible.
I spoke with a representative the day before about the "flat rate" of $75 with "unlimited miles" and also the rep said I could do a split payment with my card and cash and the $100 deposit would be waived. I got to the location to pick the truck up and a split payment couldn't be done so thank goodness I had extra cash on me to make deposit and on my receipt from the previous day when I ordered the truck it said I had a 20' truck with the safe movers insurance. It came to a total of $197 after all was said and done. It went from $45.95 when I ordered it on the app to almost $200 with deposit. I couldn't believe how badly I had been misinformed. The representative from uhaul never explained any of that to me. And lied about the deposit. I'll probably never use uhaul services again. When I dropped the truck off i only received $95 back from them instead of $100 because I went over a few miles bc apparently I was only given 76 pre miles not unlimited so I was charged $0.40 thereafter those 76 miles. If I didn't have to drive all the way out to Prescott from Hale to get the truck I wouldn't have went over any miles. It was just another attempt for uhual to take your money in which they succeeded.
Nothing! They were great!! Thankyou!
Very supportive of the entire process. Great experience!
Aaron was great!
The locking mechanism was a little off so it was a bit difficult to maneuver.
We could not access the self check in. This occurred on Nov. 15,16 & 17, 2018. We had 2 trucks rented. We called the Detroit area office and Maria n Austin were very patient with trying to help with the self check in process. We never got past entering my email address. That is the first step after you click on "Ready to pick up your truck". Everytime we got to that step the response from U Haul was the same, "there was a problem on our end and we've made a log of it and we are fixing the problem, please try back in a few minutes". We tried that for two hours on Thursday from 4-6pm, on Friday from 9-11am and again Saturday morning with no success. We had to travel to two different locations to pick up our rental trucks. Sniders Car Care, where we rented the trucks were closed Th, Fr & Sat. As if moving isn't stressful enough, this added insult to injury. My elderly parents, whom we were moving, 200 miles, were put to tears as they had people waiting at their home to help pack the trucks. We had to drive many additional miles to get the trucks, which dampened our schedule. On Saturday I spoke with Angie (manager) at the Detroit area office. I won't get into details but her customer service skills could use a freshening up. On Sunday morning, as the truck was loaded from the night before, I put in the key to find the battery was dead. We checked everything to see if something had been left on overnight and to no avail, there wasn't. Pulled the key out and the starter was stuck. OMG, what more was coming our way?!?! Overall, not sure if I or my family would consider using this company in the future.
Equipment was dirty, sandy. Ratchets had sand in them and were binding. Tires are worn, I had some concern, but they worked ok.
glass needed to be cleaned from past rental (lots of bug splatter on windshield) interior needed a general cleaning from pass user.
Eymers has an excellent staff
Would have been nice if I could have picked up the truck from the place I wanted to get it from. Instead I had to drive 35 miles out of my way, so 70 miles with one vehicle and 35 more with the truck. They told me it was 25. They did give me a discount on the truck, but the truck had 1/8 th of a tank of gas when we picked it up and we returned it with 1/2 of a tank.
One of the bumper strips was coming off inside the trailer, which I pressed back into its track, not a big deal. The guys were real helpful getting me hitched up, and even had the electrical adapter to go from a Dodge towing package to the simple five wire connector on the trailer. Everything worked well, the trailer pulled great on my Dodge 4x4 with absolutely no fish tailing or terrible lunging, all the lights worked, the tires were in good shape and the entire trip went smoothly with this 5x8 trailer.
The only thing I would have liked is that you had a marker light on the wheel well. I know thier is a reflector on it but when you are driving in a snow storm at night it makes it hard to see. This is coming from a person who drive's commercial truck for a living.
Very nice people to deal with.
Scheduled pickup 8:00 a.m. Staff did not arrive until 8:40 a.m. Waited until 9:20 a.m. to actually complete the transaction putting us a full hour behind schedule. Woman came in complaining she had to come in on a Saturday and continued making negative comments during the entire transaction. The only statement made by myself or my husband is to please send our deposit to our home address. As an employer with 35 employees I was shocked that staff would be allowed to represent U-Haul in this manner. We were originally scheduled to pick-up the trailer in West Branch and were forced by U-haul to use the Prescott location. We are again scheduled to pick up a trailer at the West Branch location on the 4th of November and desperately hope the location does not change. M. Daugherty
They were new to u-haul and process was confusing for them. I'm sure some experience will help them make a better impression.
We ordered pads for the items and they were not with the truck. The staff did not have any, we made do, but try to provide a complete order.