There was not an office or person there. The phone number given was the number for the landlord who did the rental to uhaul. He had nothing to do with the rental. Extremely poor drop off. Stay away from this drop off location.Gloria A.
Moving Truck Rental in Pilot Butte, SK at Cressman Moving & Storage
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)
Pilot Butte, SK S0G3Z0
Services at this Location:
- Lun. - vie.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- Sáb.: 9 a. m. - 3 p. m.
- Dom.: cerrado
- 5/13/2021 - 12/31/2021: cerrado
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Alquileres locales para mudanzas de ida o en la ciudad en Pilot Butte, SK S0G3Z0
U-Haul tiene la mayor selección del área de camiones y remolques para mudanzas de ida y en la ciudad. U-Haul ofrece un proceso de mudanza fácil al alquilar un camión o remolque, entre los cuales se incluyen: remolques de carga y cerrados, remolques utilitarios, remolques para auto y remolques para motocicletas. Combina tus esfuerzos de mudanza al alquilar un camión y un remolque de U-Haul hoy.
Additional Services at this Location
Comentarios de clientes
- 1.0 Average Customer Rating
Let us know what you think.
Your valuable feedback will help us serve you better.
Nobody was around . Nobody knew what the lock combo was to get into truck . Waited over half hour . Truck had almost no gas . Overall bad experienceJordan S.
This is in regards to U-Haul contract 97625105. This has nothing to do with the employees or the locations, it has everything to do with the U-Haul system. I would rate the whole process as Poor if there was an option, but I don't want to rate the locations that low as it wasn't their fault as far as I could tell. On August 17, 2020 I attempted to reserve a U-Haul 4'x8' trailer online. The pickup postal code was P0J 1H0. When I tried to reserve the trailer it gave me this message: "I understand that the equipment I am selecting on this date, at this location, is not available to schedule and agree to be called by a regional U-Haul representative." To me that meant the equipment wasn't available. As I needed the reservation to pickup the next day and did not know when I would be contacted, I expanded my search to locations within 500 km and they all said that same message. I tried 4'x8', 5'x8' and 6'x12' trailers and they all said the same thing. So I called into customer service and waited on hold. It was explained to me that message was because they weren't official U-Haul locations, just pickup and drop off locations and U-Haul needed to verify availability. So why didn't the message say something like "These are only pickup locations. Once your reservation is complete, a U-Haul representative will confirm availability and contact you within xxx time" Then I would have understood and wouldn't have wasted my time looking into so many alternatives, than waiting on hold. The rep on the phone made my reservation. August 18, 2020 I went to the U-Haul location to pickup my reserved trailer. When I arrived, the U-Haul rep had my reservation, said I would receive a text message and needed to follow the instructions take a picture of my drivers license. I did, and it said everything was complete. The rep said I didn't do it right and sent the txt again. I once again selected the link, the picture I had originally taken was still displayed, I followed the steps and got confirmation. Again the rep said I didn't do it right, asked for my phone and he did it. It still didin't work, so he sent the text to his own phone and it didn't work. He asked me for another phone, luckily my father was with me and I got his phone. I gave the rep the number, but he had done something else and completed the pickup. August 21, 2020 I was at my destination and wanted to drop off the trailer. I opened the 'Your U-Haul Equipment Reservation' email I received, clicked on the 'drop off location' link - which was: https://www.uhaul.com/locations/Truck-%0DRentals/059246?utm_source=locationdetail&utm_campaign=email_dropoff&utm_medium=location_link The page that linked to simply said "Bad Request - Invalid URL - HTTP Error 400. The request URL is invalid." So once again I called U-Haul customer service. I got through quickly, the rep on the phone found my reservation, didn't ask me any questions and gave me a drop off location that was 35 minutes away from where I was. I said there had to be somewhere closer, I gave her my address and she gave me a location that was less than 5 minutes away. She said I could drop it off anytime following the instructions in the text message she just sent me. I drove to the location, and where Google Maps told me it was was an empty field with no drive way. I had passed a yard with 1 U-Haul truck and drove back, the fence had the address texted to me posted on it, 1200 Butte St, Pilot Butte, SK. I back the trailer in, disconnected it, opened the link in the text message and followed the instructions. I signed into my account, clicked on 'Return my Trailer', 'Continue', 'Share My Location', gave permission for the website to view my location. It went to a screen with no options, did not say complete - nothing. I started over, selected 'View Trailer Return Information Video' - it showed everything I did, but after I hit 'Share My Location' I did not get what the video showed. Once again I called U-Haul customer service. I was told if the app was acting up, to leave the trailer and the people at the location would return it in the morning. I wasn't comfortable leaving the trailer in an unlocked lot with no proof I returned it, and I asked if there was somewhere I could leave a complaint about the fact that every part of the U-Haul automation had failed. They forwarded me to somebody local who they said could help me with those. I was put on hold again, when somebody answered I explained my situation and they were going to send me back to customer service - I stopped them before doing that saying customer service sent me to them. They didn't have any different solution, they said to leave the trailer there, they would put a note on my reservation saying I dropped it off. The location didn't re-open until Monday, and it was Friday. I wasn't happy about leaving the trailer in an unlocked lot for the weekend, but that is what I did. I asked for a reference number or something for the call, and was told I would receive and email with it. I took multiple pictures and left. So in review: 1. The automated website reservation was very unclear and confusing, causing me to call customer service. 2. The automated pickup smartphone software did not work, and the U-Haul employee had to try over and over. 3. The automated dropoff location link did not work, so I had to call customer service. 4. The automated dropoff smartphone sottware did not work, so I had to call customer service and ended up leaving the trailer un-returned in an unlocked lot and will sit there over the weekend until somebody comes on Monday and hopefully it is still there. I am a former installer of industrial digital printing presses, where I trained customers to run the software that ran the presses and their whole business. I currently write scripts to automate production workflows. I have worked with computers my whole professional career. So I am pretty good with software, as is any 12 year old these days. So I can confidently say I followed U-Haul's instructions properly. Yet every part of this reservation did not work. That is not acceptable for a company like U-Haul. August 24, 2020 I recieve an email from U-Haul saying: "We have attempted to reach you using the information you provided at the time of your rental, but have been unsuccessful. Our records indicate that your contract has not been completed." So this means the trailer was not returned in the U-Haul system first thing Monday morning like I was told it would, and nobody attempted to contact me in anyway like the email said.Jonathon G.
This drop off location was hard to find, it was unmanned by a uhaul representative! Someone from Cressman when asked what I do with the key said and I quiteâ€ I do t have a fucking clue, they just park them here and fuck offâ€! Not a very nice reception! There wasn't a key drop off box so I put the key on a bench inside the Cressman moving company!MURRAY P.
Our pick-up location was changed 3 times prior to reservation and when we finally got to Cressman, we were kept waiting almost half an hour before the rep came and gave us a truck that wasn't what we ordered and gave us no paperwork, reservation info, a lock, nothing except the keys. He seemed very annoyed to be dealing with UHaul customers at all and not committed to a good experience.Devon O.
Everything was good!Armand D.