Que U-Haul fasse ses sondage en franÃ§ais svp. J'ai cherchÃ© l'option pour le franÃ§ais mais Ã§a fonctionne pas pour le sondage. On est amenÃ© automatique Ã la page d'accueil de U-Haul
Alquiler de camión de mudanzas en Montreal, QC en Groupe Canal Plus Inc
¿Te mudas de o a Montreal, QC H4C1X3? Obtén cotizaciones de tarifas de alquiler de camión GRATIS en Groupe Canal Plus Inc. Los camiones de alquiler de
Obtén cotizaciones GRATIS de camión, pickup y van de carga para mudanzas en Groupe Canal Plus Inc
Pickups Trabajos pequeños
Vans de carga Trabajos pequeños
Camión de 10 ft De estudio a
dpto. de 1 hab.
Camión de 15 ft Casa de 1 hab.
a dpto. de 2 hab.
Camión de 17 ft Casa de hasta 2 hab.
Camión de 20 ft Casa de 2 hab.
a dpto. de 3 hab.
Camión de 26 ft Casa de 3 hab.
a casa de 4 hab.
Solo tienes que hacer clic en cada uno de los camiones de mudanza que aparecen arriba para ver las especificaciones individuales del camión, entre las que se incluyen: características de seguridad, capacidad para remolcar, ahorro de combustible y, por supuesto, el tamaño disponible de espacio por camión. Cada camión de alquiler tiene precio individual para ayudarte a ahorrar dinero, tiempo y energía en tu mudanza hacia o desde Montreal, QC.
Alquileres de vans de carga y pickup en Montreal, QC
Los alquileres de van de carga y pickup U-Haul en Montreal, QC son ideales para proyectos de mejoramiento del hogar, entregas y otras cargas pequeñas. Alquila vans de carga o pickups para ahorrar dinero en mudanzas o entregas locales. Los alquileres de vans de carga y pickup son populares entre los negocios locales, estudiantes universitarios y mudanzas pequeñas de casas en Montreal, QC H4C1X3. Nuestras vans de mudanza para alquilar incluyen aire acondicionado, rieles con protección para resguardar tus pertenencias, y vienen equipadas con un enganche para transportar un remolque de alquiler.
- Rieles de protección en el interior de las vans de carga
- Transmisión automática
- Aire acondicionado
- Suspensión para viaje apacible
- V-8 con ahorro de combustible
- SRS/bolsas de aire
Comentarios de clientes
On a Saturday afternoon there was no one there to answer a question I had. Door was locked.
L'employÃ© de la succursale est arrivÃ© avec 1h45 de retard. Le vÃ©hicule ne m'a pas Ã©tÃ© prÃ©sentÃ© et il Ã©tait enseveli sous la neige au fond du stationnement. Il n'y avait aucun balais Ã neige ou pelle dans le vÃ©hicule. j'ai donc dÃ» dÃ©gager le vÃ©hicule Ã la main. Il n'y avait aucun liquide lave glace non plus, ce qui est critique au QuÃ©bec en fÃ©vrier. Le kilomÃ©trage de dÃ©part Ã©tait plus Ã©levÃ© que ce qui Ã©tait affichÃ© au contrat. (5km)
This location advertises they are open from 7 am on the weekend, however upon arrival their sign reads that no one is there on the weekends amd hours are subject to change. I waited outside for more than 20 minutes waiting for an employee to arrive to get my rental. When I returned the van, again there was no one there, there was no clear procedure on how to return the van amd they didn't answer the phone. Horrible customer service, because no I have to chase them around because I didn't travel the estimated mileage, so I need a refund on my credit card. Avoid this branch at all costs!
Service internet en franÃ§ais mÃ©diocre impossible de commander en libre service en franÃ§ais doit le faire en anglais .Une fois sur les lieux pour rÃ©cuperer ,en libre service, le vÃ©hicule il font la vÃ©rification d'identitÃ© (10 min et en anglais) avant de pouvoir rÃ©cupÃ©rer le vÃ©hicule . Et mÃªme leur questionnaire de satisfaction est en anglais
Vehicule sale (bouette et poils sur les bancs) Gaz n'Ã©tait pas oÃ¹ vos dossiers l'indiquait, jai ramener avec la mÃªme quantitÃ© mais jai du payer un extra pour ajuster le gaz car je nai pas pris de photo de ou Ã©tait le gaz exactement Tres mauvaise expÃ©rience overall
The windsheild wipers were useless and this was a winter day in the bright sunshine..somewhat dangerous...I was charged for fuel after I had purchased sufficient fuel to cover my useage=11.5 miles ..My trip was between two house very close together with only light bulky furniture driving at max 30 Km/hr....I was charged $15.67 for fuel after I put 8 lt of gas in at a gas station 0.5km from the rental station. The clerk went to check the truck upon checkout and he has a picture of the the gas gauge taken with his cellphone..he said it is missing one bar ..I said no I just replenished the fuel I used aat a station just down the street.. He insisted I pay for the missing fuel..I also took pictures of the fuel guage and show him he insisted my image was wrong.. I was very angry and said I am not paying ...Well I decided the argument was not going anywhere so I said OK I'll pay but I am not happy and will complain. I also apologized for being angry...However..I will not ever recommend nor rent again from this rental agent..Plus if I don 't get a positive reply from Uhaul I will post on social media about my experience.If indeed I used approx $20.00 for fuel in 11.5 miles all the while driving at 30km/hr with a very light load ....well that truck has a serious problem ..Oh did I mention that the check engine light was ON and I immediately called the agent when I was in the parking lot and asked that he call me back asap ....HE NEVER CALLED ME...Unacceptable period.
Uhaul staff showes up 30 min late as if its normal. Cost me close to $100 in delay with my staff and delivery delay penalty. No one at Uhaul cared.
The place and truck were fine, but the rental app for after hour rentals is really not well made and crashes often. We ended using the website because the app was useless.
I was assured the app worked and was easy. I ordered a truck a few days before and tried to get the truck at 6:00am. My wife had a panic attack. We were with tec support for 2 1/2 hrs. I tried with 2 phones. Was late for my exposition and had to pay 6 people that time . we lost sales from 7- 10. Will never use the app again.
Quick service on pickup. And on drop off very quick and friendly. I was a little late (15min) and he didn't charge two days, he overrides the computer systems default to charge two days since I was late.
Tires of the truck was worn-out. Dangerous on icy surfaces
J'aimerais que les liens aillent vers des pages franÃ§aises. Le locateur est arrivÃ© en retard de 20 minutes ce mardi matin, me causant un grand stress. De plus, il n'y avait personne au bureau lorsque je suis revenu porter le camion Ã 16h45 or, le bureau devait fermer Ã 17 heures.
Worst fkn service!!!!! The employee of the uhaul showed was not at the uhaul distribution office. We called and asked why no one was there while we had a booked reservation. He sais he would be there in 5 minutes HOWEVER showed up 40 minutes late !!! Worst customer service and we work in the restaurant business I know what I mean !!! After we returned the truck I went back and forth with the uhaul employee concerning the payement because he didnt want to take the payment from the restaurant company card. Which has never been a problem because it is a COMPANY CARD with our CANADA inc number on it !I After sending him a signed letter from you authorising on paper that we wree allowing our employee to use the card to pass the payment, he confirmed with me that on the same day he would be able to to the reimburse ment in full to our employee and pass it on the company card. The same day our employee in question went to the same uhaul to get reimbursed and pass the payment on the company card. He than explained that in his system he was unable to reimburse our employee to the full because the truck was not in the parking and that he had rented it out to someone else... makes no sense. There there is still a charge on the employee card, he did not make a payment on our business card and there this back and forth was a waste of time. !!!!!!! WORST SERVICE EVER!!!!
La note moyenne accordÃ©e pour mon apprÃ©ciation gÃ©nÃ©rale de l'Ã©tablissement est dÃ» Ã l'Ã©tat vraiment dÃ©solant du bureau de rÃ©ception. Exigu, Ã©troit et peu invitant, ce local n'est pas une digne introduction aux excellents services que vous offrez. Je plains le personnel qui doit y travailler et nÃ©anmoins offrir un accueil chaleureux aux clients.
I had a great experience with the location but a horrible experience trying to use 24/7 rental. I ended up having to reschedule my plans to use the pick-up office because the UHAUL 24/7 was such an utter disaster that I am actively warning others against using it
Le commis m'a accusÃ© d'avoir menti, m'a chargÃ© des frais supplÃ©mentaires sans mon consentement et n'Ã©tait pas du tout gentil ou serviable.
The service was great and the trucks are very practical. I was charged a 2nd day which was very demoralizing as my move is already quite expensive. The truck was returned less than an hour past the 24h limit. I don't believe the employee could help me which is totally understandable. I also reserved a small dolly and some covers which I never got and wasn't informed where to get them or that its on the client to pick them up. All in all I really appreciate the concept of the UHaul company as I've used it before. I was just disheartened that I essentially had to pay twice for one days service and it really left a bad taste in my mouth that there was no discretion, just a fat bill. Thank you
J'ai essayÃ© de joindre l'employÃ© de rÃ©servation pour lui dire que j'alla ÃŠtre en retard et comme d'habitude il n'a pas rÃ©pondu. Et 10 minutes lorsque je suis arrivÃ© je l'ai vu dans sa voiture en train de nettoyer sa voiture.
The lady was very nice!
Best customer service I've ever received at a U-Haul. How I wish the guys at CrÃ©mazie could be as good as those from Chemin Cote St Paul.
I have to wait 1:20 minutes to get my truck because the company's computer system bugged. I'm not satisfied of that, I did my reservation on line to get it faster but the store was unable to return the truck from the last client and it take more than one hour of my time.
Excellent service et trÃ¨s rapide.
ÃŠtre plus Ã l'Ã©coute des clients et Ãªtre plus responsable afin de dÃ©terminer la part de responsabilitÃ© de U-Haul. AmÃ©liorer le support pour un plan B lorsque l'appli ne fonctionne pas Application non fiable et non conviviale; a cause du systÃ¨me j'ai perdu un avant-midi. J'ai du payer des ouvriers sans rien faire. Rendre l'application offrant la possibilitÃ© d'avoir un environnement comp' FranÃ§ais.
Quand je suis allÃ© chercher mon camion samedi, le 31 aout, Ã 17h00, il n'y avait pas l'Ã©quipement suivant: - Une douzaine de couverture de protection - Un diable tout usage - Un chariot pour meuble