Alquiler de camión de mudanzas en Manhattan, KS en Reid Plumbing Heating and Air

¿Te mudas de o a Manhattan, KS 66502? Obtén cotizaciones de tarifas de alquiler de camión GRATIS en Reid Plumbing Heating and Air. Los camiones de alquiler de U-Haul están diseñados específicamente desde el inicio para asistir a las familias que se mudan, no para transportar cargamento. Nuestros camiones de mudanza tienen más características de seguridad que otros camiones de mudanza de la industria, entre las que se incluyen suspensión suave y espejos de alta visibilidad, para asistir al conductor. Ya sea que tengas que mudar un departamento pequeño o una gran casa de cuatro habitaciones, los alquileres de camiones U-Haul en Manhattan, KS te proporcionarán el alquiler de camiones que necesitas para llegar de un punto al otro. Encuentra el camión del tamaño perfecto para asistirte en tu mudanza. ¡U-Haul es el lugar donde encontrarás el camión de alquiler por $19.95!

Obtén cotizaciones GRATIS de camión, pickup y van de carga para mudanzas en Reid Plumbing Heating and Air

Solo tienes que hacer clic en cada uno de los camiones de mudanza que aparecen arriba para ver las especificaciones individuales del camión, entre las que se incluyen: características de seguridad, capacidad para remolcar, ahorro de combustible y, por supuesto, el tamaño disponible de espacio por camión. Cada camión de alquiler tiene precio individual para ayudarte a ahorrar dinero, tiempo y energía en tu mudanza hacia o desde Manhattan, KS.

Alquileres de vans de carga y pickup en Manhattan, KS

Los alquileres de van de carga y pickup U-Haul en Manhattan, KS son ideales para proyectos de mejoramiento del hogar, entregas y otras cargas pequeñas. Alquila vans de carga o pickups para ahorrar dinero en mudanzas o entregas locales. Los alquileres de vans de carga y pickup son populares entre los negocios locales, estudiantes universitarios y mudanzas pequeñas de casas en Manhattan, KS 66502. Nuestras vans de mudanza para alquilar incluyen aire acondicionado, rieles con protección para resguardar tus pertenencias, y vienen equipadas con un enganche para transportar un remolque de alquiler. U-Haul tiene el alquiler de van de carga por $19.95 en Manhattan, KS; ¡reserva una van para cuando necesites mudarte desde Reid Plumbing Heating and Air!

Alquileres de pickup y van de carga por $19.95

Características

  • Rieles de protección en el interior de las vans de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Suspensión para viaje apacible
  • V-8 con ahorro de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

Comentarios de clientes

Jeffrey C.
Clasificación:

Great customer service and extremely accommodating

Richard T.
Clasificación:

The staff was helpful and the pickup/drop off was easy.

Alan M.
Clasificación:

Very polite and helpful

David R.
Clasificación:

The reason i give it a below average is because i reserved the truck 6 weeks prior to moving my son. The day before i move i am told to drive 27 miles further to get the truck and drive back home to load. I was told i can drop it off anywhere but when i try, they tell me that i'll get charged a fee to drop it elsewhere. i drove another 25 miles to drop this off at a place way out of the way.

Stephen Lance L.
Clasificación:

I reserved our usual online, just happened to look at my emails the evening before we were to pick it up and realized our pickup location was changed. Went back online to edit my order and was able to change to another location I preferred. Called Uhaul customer service the next morning on my way to p/u to make sure my order was valid (I had a conf #) talked to Nicki the regional manager for KS, she was extremely rude, not helpful at all, talked to me like I was an idiot, told me my confirmation number was not real she showed no signs of such an order on her end. I finally got irritated talking to her and dealing with her rudeness, I decided to call the pickup location business to verify my order and they did have my Uhaul reserved and told me they've have numerous complaints about Niki. I would advise someone check into this manager. She's extremely rude!

William N.
Clasificación:

Friendly staff, equipment in good condition.

Alan A.
Clasificación:

I didn't appreciate the pick-up location being changed. I reserved the equipment almost a month ahead of time so felt it should have been at the requested location. The more distant location did not matter as much as the pick-up time. My requested location opened at 8:00 am and the assigned one at 9:00. This made our entire move an hour later. I also had to clear ice off of the mirrors and windshield of the vehicle which I really thought should have been done prior to my arrival. However, the young lady who did the check-in was very efficient and quick.

BOB L.
Clasificación:

staff very friendly

Ma Nanz Nicole C.
Clasificación:

Dropped off after hours

Melissa S.
Clasificación:

The tail lights did not work on this trailer. We left at 4am and had to drive with the park lights on our towed vehicle until the sun was completely up and then pull over and turn them off. If only towing during daytime hours, not a big deal, but kind of a pain in the dark. Otherwise, no issues.

Rebecca H.
Clasificación:

The truck we rented had an issue with the back door and it wouldn't close once it was up. While this was missed at the outset, I don't blame anyone specifically, but it was a huge inconvenience to our day. The response from Uhaul to get it fixed was very disappointing. I was on hold/put back on hold for 50 minutes before I even got a person who began making contact with roadside assistance. We weren't on the road as we hadn't even left the parking lot of the location where we loaded. We were inconvenienced by 2 hours most of which was the response time from Uhaul.

DONALD W.
Clasificación:

I had to go to multiple locations to get what I reserved. The fact that the mileage is figured from where you pick up the truck and not where you are actually moving from sucks.

Corey M.
Clasificación:

People working there did not even want the UHAUL rentals there. It got in the way of their other trucks for work. Auto transport and applince dolly not available at the Ried location, was told that I could get an appliance dolly at the Auto hauler location. There was not appliance dolly available there. The second location put the wrong return address in the system and had me returning the truck and auto hauler to different locations. I was told to call the 800 number and fix it myself

CASSANDRA P.
Clasificación:

I came in never was greeted people running in-and-out of the office because it's a different business as well stood there forever. Employees wore more important about making a Taco Bell worker and other jobs they had lined out for their business. The girl who does the you haul had her back to the door never bothered to turn around. I was ignored for so long all the employees had left and then the 2 people that were there were unable to unscrew the hitch on my trailer. I had to sit and wait for someone to come back it's as simple as turning a wrench very disgusting that the 2 women that are there are not capable of turning a wrench. If had I had a wrench I would have done it myself employee comes back racing into the parking lot and Says where you putting it. I replied where do you want me to put it it's not my it's not my lot or business I don't know what I'm doing was very rude and unfriendly went back to report to the office that my experience was poor with them and with the person that came back to undo my trailer and they didn't care. I will never go to the site again and will recommend to everyone not to use this facility! Clearly they need to stick to the job that they are doing doing you haul.

No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Ver más comentarios

Volver
arriba