Moving Truck Rental in Elliot Lake, ON at OK Tire

Moving to or from Elliot Lake ON P5A2T1? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at OK Tire. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Elliot Lake, ON will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at OK Tire

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Elliot Lake, ON.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Elliot Lake, ON

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Elliot Lake, ON are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Elliot Lake ON P5A2T1. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Elliot Lake, ON, reserve a van for your moving needs from OK Tire!

Alquileres de camionetas y camionetas de carga desde $19.95

Características

  • Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Air conditioning
  • Suspensión Gentle-Ride
  • V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

Customer Reviews

Mary W. en

Grado:

We ordered a trailer well ahead of time. I called the day before pickup and was told they didn't have a 4x8 trailer there, i would have to get one somewhere else. I should have been called to let me know this ahead of time. This is the second time this has happened.

David K. en

Grado:

Good overall experience!

Douglas H. en

Grado:

Was given different equipment than was on paperwork causing issues at drop off location

William G. en

Grado:

Only negative comment I have is the lot to pick up the trailer was extremely cluttered with uhaul vehicles and trailers.

DAVID T. en

Grado:

Vey professional and friendly they are a credit to your company

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

All went well from pick up to drop off.

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

Every thing went very well

CYNTHIA B. en

Grado:

no one there on Saturday morning

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

all was good

Ross P. en

Grado:

I would have liked some indication of where to leave the truck, would have felt more confident, but it was fine.

roy r. en

Grado:

Friendly

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

Everything went well

Melinda A. en

Grado:

Uhaul to make sure there's heavy duty dollys available all time for you to order dollys and blankets and your uhaulstuff not the other company's be more reliable please thank you peace.

Tara M. en

Grado:

Love these guys

Donna Lynn O. en

Grado:

Always have appliance dollys available to rent.

TOM T. en

Grado:

Customer service is always above average.

Geoff G. en

Grado:

A great end to a horrible trip with uhaul. thank you for the excellent customer service OKtire Elliot Lake!

susane b. en

Grado:

When we picked up our truck it had about 6-8 inches of snow on the roof. It is illegal to drive in Canada with snow on the roof however they did nothing about this when we commented on it basically saying that if we wanted it off we could do it ourselves. When we checked the gas gauge there was less gas in the tank than was indicated on the paperwork. We asked to have this corrected and had to argue with the clerk about it. Once we started loading the truck we noticed the tires were quite low and upon checking found that there was less than 12 pounds of air in each one. The recommended amount should have been 80 pounds.We feel the tires should have been checked by the garage before releasing it to us.

Ver más comentarios