Moving Truck Rental in Elliot Lake, ON at OK Tire

Moving to or from Elliot Lake ON P5A2T1? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at OK Tire. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Elliot Lake, ON will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at OK Tire

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Elliot Lake, ON.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Elliot Lake, ON

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Elliot Lake, ON are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Elliot Lake ON P5A2T1. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Elliot Lake, ON, reserve a van for your moving needs from OK Tire!

Alquileres de camionetas y camionetas de carga desde $19.95

Características

  • Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Air conditioning
  • Suspensión Gentle-Ride
  • V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

Customer Reviews

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

All went well from pick up to drop off.

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

Every thing went very well

CYNTHIA B. en

Grado:

no one there on Saturday morning

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

all was good

Ross P. en

Grado:

I would have liked some indication of where to leave the truck, would have felt more confident, but it was fine.

roy r. en

Grado:

Friendly

ROBERT K. en

Grado:

Everything went well

Melinda A. en

Grado:

Uhaul to make sure there's heavy duty dollys available all time for you to order dollys and blankets and your uhaulstuff not the other company's be more reliable please thank you peace.

Tara M. en

Grado:

Love these guys

Donna Lynn O. en

Grado:

Always have appliance dollys available to rent.

TOM T. en

Grado:

Customer service is always above average.

Geoff G. en

Grado:

A great end to a horrible trip with uhaul. thank you for the excellent customer service OKtire Elliot Lake!

susane b. en

Grado:

When we picked up our truck it had about 6-8 inches of snow on the roof. It is illegal to drive in Canada with snow on the roof however they did nothing about this when we commented on it basically saying that if we wanted it off we could do it ourselves. When we checked the gas gauge there was less gas in the tank than was indicated on the paperwork. We asked to have this corrected and had to argue with the clerk about it. Once we started loading the truck we noticed the tires were quite low and upon checking found that there was less than 12 pounds of air in each one. The recommended amount should have been 80 pounds.We feel the tires should have been checked by the garage before releasing it to us.

ROB H. en

Grado:

I have given the details of my pick up on your reference # 1286743. I was travelling from 5 hours away to the pick up city. But was given no address for the location, had booked on Tuesday, and was to receive pick up details by phone before 6pm on Friday. I had to make multiple calls to track down the agent, and was not able to confirm until the pick up day at 10:00. At that point I was still 5 hours away and had I not been able to make contact I would have had to cancel the plans for myself and 2 other people.

Robert K. en

Grado:

There is no place on the bill to report a defect with the truck.

Tom T. en

Grado:

The service was excellent. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Micheal B. en

Grado:

Pick up and drop off location was awesome to deal with...but the organization with uhaul as a company is brutal!! Reserved a 26ft truck 2 weeks before my moving date get screwed over and had to use a 10ft and had to do over 5 trips because that's all that was available, because the truck I reserved was rented out...would not recommend uhaul to anyone looking for trouble free moving!

Fred H. en

Grado:

friendly coureous, busy spot, checked out equipment for damage no problem

Ver más comentarios