Moving Truck Rental in Carrollton, GA at Total Package Moving Services LLC
Moving to or from Carrollton GA 30117? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Total Package Moving Services LLC.
Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Total Package Moving Services LLC
Pickups Pequeños trabajos
Cargo vans Pequeños trabajos
Camión de 10' Studio to
1 Bedroom Apt.
Camión de 15' 1 Bedroom Home
to 2 Bedroom Apt.
Camión de 17' Casa de hasta 2 dormitorios
Camión de 20' 2 Bedroom Home
to 3 Bedroom Apt.
Camión de 26' 3 Bedroom Home
to 4 Bedroom Home
Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Carrollton, GA.
Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Carrollton, GA
U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Carrollton, GA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Carrollton GA 30117. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental.
- Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
- Transmisión automática
- Air conditioning
- Suspensión Gentle-Ride
- V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
- SRS/bolsas de aire
K. Douglas B. en
A little expensive, .99 cents per mile plus refilling gas tank. Got the job done, that is all that matters
howard s. en
Matthew was very helpful and supportive
Tina f. en
Awesome customer service! HIGHLY SATISFIED, THANK YOU!
Nadine F. en
Staff was super helpful! It was my first time and the made the experience super easy! Would definitely go back if possible and recommend them to those I know!
Mary W. en
Wonderful customer service. I would recommend and also use again.
Jack D. en
The owner and his wife were wonderful and so helpful to me. I appreciated their understanding when we needed an extra day. I don't think there is any need for improvement.
GAIL K. en
I had a great experience! Everything was excellent. The rental people were very friendly and helpful. The truck was exceptionally clean. I rented the blankets which were extremely helpful. The appliance dolly made moving much easier. The two day rental is the best way to go. There was never any pressure to hurry. Also, I got the full insurance, so I did not have to worry about anything. Excellent!
Albert Lee P. en
I was relocated 3 times!!! And to another city than what I booked and needed!!! Was overcharged due to the miles.. That was caused due to having to relocate!!! So not Fair!!
Robert C. en
Movers did a very good job
Michelle M. en
This location was great but it was not where I booked for which cost me more in mileage in the end. I was allowed to book at 26 ft truck for pickup in Bremen which was less than 2 miles from my home. I ended up having to pick up in Carrollton which was 13 miles away. Does not seem likemuch but it still pushed my cost up.
John S. en
Improved roadside signage so your location is easier to find when driving.
John D. en
Location is hard to see from the road, but the crew is excellent. Would recommend for sure.
Matthew N. en
Robert, sorry to see you posted such a negative review. You could at least be honest with all who may read it. We came just right before 8:15 a.m. We told you why we were late and were extremely polite about it and y'all seemed to accept our apology. Sir, you didn't have to remind us of anything. We had your reservation pulled up and knew exactly what you needed. We don't appreciate people trying to make us look like fools. We're sorry you had a bad experience waiting 5 minutes for us to make sure you were getting a clean truck. And as promised you got your $50 Reservation Guarantee. Not a bad concession for someone you claim was being "short and rude".
Robert G. en
We had a 8AM scheduled pick up. No one was there until 8:15 or 8:20. When they showed up, they were very short and rude. I had to remind them that we had the larger (26) truck with an appliance dolly and a mattrice cover. We weren't given the cover and we didn't notice until it was too late and the store was closed. I ended up having to use one of my sheets which is now ruined. We also had to wait on them to clean the truck. All in all, their poor service put us an hour behind schedule. I will not use their location again.
ERNEST K. en
An outstanding location; could not be better. I'll use this location again.
Judy W. en
The moving crew was awesome
Chris C. en
The moving service was great
Dale D. en
No improvements needed!
JESSICA E. en
These guys were great!!!
Terri P. en
Great job, guys! The movers worked very hard - very conscientious!
Chelsea D. en
Make sure you guys don’t charge people cards more than once. Need to be faster when closing out the final price.
Kenneth David M. en
Very nice to work with.
darrell i. en
great service, superior products, uhaul is lucky to have these folks representing them...darrell
Walter D. en
Very friendly and helpful people and I would definitely use them again.
Matthew N. en
IN REGARDS TO VIRGINIA STAPLES: Virginia, we're sorry that to see you rated us a 1-star. Since last year, we have had mostly 4 and 5 star reviews. We're sorry that it was your misfortune that circumstances were terrible on your moving day. When people read the multitude of 5 star reviews we have and yours they will realize this. For the record, we checked in the "roach" truck that morning so there was no "day before" on that one. The other truck was downed for days at that point, a repair beyond our control, so I'm not sure how you hold that against us. Also, the UHAUL system being down was not our fault. It was also not our fault that you were misled by the receiving dealers. A receiving dealer can take ANY INCOMING truck whether or not it was routed to them. As far as dropping off the trailer, that location was listed as a "trailer rental" UHAUL dealer. Again, we're sorry that you had such a bad experience. We thought we did our best to assist you by giving you the 20' and a trailer, at no cost. If this wasn't satisfactory you should've let us know and Traffic could've found you a truck. UHAUL may have deserved your 1 star review but our dealership did not.