Trailer Rental & Towing in Union City, CA at Rooms Decor

Moving to or from Union City, CA? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Union City CA 94587 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Union City, CA

Remolques de carga

Cargo trailers in Union City, CA are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Rooms Decor!

Remolques utilitarios

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Union City CA 94587. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Rooms Decor provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Remolques para automóviles

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Union City, CA and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Union City, CA online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

Enganches de U-Haul para remolque

Ingrese la información de su vehículo y le ayudaremos a encontrar el enganche adecuado para el remolque.

Bolas y montajes de enganche

Comprar bolas de enganche, montajes estándar y de especialidad.

Cableado y luces

Todo lo que usted necesita para enganchar el remolque a su vehículo.

Más accesorios para remolcar y para remolques

Customer Reviews

ricardo s. en

Grado:

I like your furniture and will be around.Thanks Ricardo Sanchez.

ED A. en

Grado:

U-HAUL office is located in a furniture store very difficult to find because the U-Haul sign is so small that gets lost among the store other signs.

Stephan M. en

Grado:

When I called to make the reservation, I made it clear that I wanted to pickup the dolly in Livermore. When I got to the Livermore U-Haul, I was told that I had to go to Union City to get the dolly and that someone had txt me which I did not receive. I was to get the dolly at 10:00AM, but no one communicated that Room Décor doesn't open until 11:00 AM The pin that holds the ramp in place on the dolly was missing and wire was used to hold it in place. Room Décor did a great job, they just got stuck filling the order. The Livermore U-Haul I contacted to reserve the dolly said that the dolly would be at their location at the date and time I reserved it, I think they should have made sure the dolly was there - otherwise don't promise it! I think we should have gotten some sort of credit for having to run to Union City to pickup the dolly!

Rich B. en

Grado:

Make sure the computer system works. Pre check was a waste of my time and reservation didn't forward correct pricing.

Steven P. en

Grado:

Easy & Fast

SCOOTER P. en

Grado:

Worked out great

Scooter P. en

Grado:

Worked out great

Richard T. en

Grado:

Very nice and helpful persons

Martin H. en

Grado:

Hardly any signage. Key box hidden from view. Business hours not convenient 12 - 4 PM

Viet N. en

Grado:

Thank you for your check-out email this morning and for renting me a good truck. However, I am surprised by the fuel charge of $9.78 as I thought I put more gas in than required. - When I refueled at a Shell station about 3 miles from the return location, the gauge showed 7/16 and according to UHaul's guide I should put in 5.5 gallons. Taking into account the last 3 miles, I added an extra gallon (Total of more than 6.5 gallons). - According to UHaul website, the truck should consume 1 gallon per 10 miles. I drove for 188 miles and filled about 25 (instead of ~19) gallons of gas. Please check and refund me the charge for fuel. Should I receive credit for unused mileage? :-)

Trung N. en

Grado:

First I checked in online, and got a confirmation to pick up at 8000 San Leandro. St in Oaklnd, they waited until I showed up in the front deck to check in, and the clerk told me that I was coming wrong location and the message coming my phone that my pick up in the union city because their equipment was extended., and they turned me to the Union city location. I got to sit in the traffic almost an hour. Then another 40 minutes (20mil) to drive to the point to load up. The sanleandro location should send me the message to tell me that they didn't have the equipment before I showed up there. There is so terrible customer service and irresponsible.

Jennifer F. en

Grado:

We were promised our pickup at 9 am. This location opens at 12 noon! This was so unacceptable! It made us three hours late. We request a partial refund.

James G. en

Grado:

The gas tank wasn't full like the paper said, wasted extra money to fill tank. The mom's attic leaked during the trip and all my boxes up there got wet. I will be checking all boxes for damage, I paid for SecureMove so you will be charged if I find any damage. Also I was not notified that my pick up and drop off points were changed.

ROGER V. en

Grado:

Very helpful and friendly!

MARK H. en

Grado:

Not the locations fault, but this is not the location I had selected and was not called or contacted about the change. That is unacceptable.

SUDHIR K. en

Grado:

I think, there should have been a bigger sign of 'Room Decor' to easily identify, as it was little hard to pinpoint the place. wish the 10 footer truck also had a small ramp.

CURTIS S. en

Grado:

They never pick up the phone or return their calls. The customer service on the site is terrible. They are not helpful at all and very rude. see chat history. We won't use you guys if this is what we got. http://www.uhaul.com/Uchat/client_history.aspx?guid_user_session=2dccabd9-b5b7-4d61-97aa-0db9031d16df

Stephanie B. en

Grado:

Every thing was great! Owner was very friendly and professional!

ANDREW F. en

Grado:

Piss poor lighting. Terribly difficult to find this location in the dark to return truck.

James K. en

Grado:

Drivers headlight seems to be out.

CATHERINE C. en

Grado:

The guy was really helpful when we had trouble finding the correct address.

Samantha D. en

Grado:

It was an OK location, but an incredibly helpful staff. I think that the pricing is a bit high (why not give deals to local moves, and charge the insurance and daily fee?).

JOSH B. en

Grado:

I need a manager to call regarding my pick up of the vehicle as I was never informed by anyone of my vehicle location. Staff at the location of initial pick up advised vehicle was coming in at 1200 hours but they never called to inform me that the vehicle was not available and that I had to drive 30 miles away to get a vehicle----not acceptable

SASKIA P. en

Grado:

It would be helpful if we could drop the key in a slot or lock it in the truck so we can drop it after hours.

Jay A. en

Grado:

The U-haul have 1/4 tank of gas therefore the first think we had to do was get gas. The store opened 15 mintes late and we were on a tight time schedule. Needless to say both the issues set us back.

Ver más comentarios