Trailer Rental & Towing in Pueblo, CO at Pueblo Sleep Solutions
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)

214 comentarios

4301 N Elizabeth St   Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 542-3271

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - dom.: 10 a. m. - 3 p. m.

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(719) 542-3271

4301 N Elizabeth St
Pueblo, CO 81008

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - dom.: 10 a. m. - 3 p. m.
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Trailer Rentals

Alquileres locales para mudanzas de ida o en la ciudad en Pueblo, CO 81008

U-Haul tiene la mayor selección del área de camiones y remolques para mudanzas de ida y en la ciudad. U-Haul ofrece un proceso de mudanza fácil al alquilar un camión o remolque, entre los cuales se incluyen: remolques de carga y cerrados, remolques utilitarios, remolques para auto y remolques para motocicletas. Combina tus esfuerzos de mudanza al alquilar un camión y un remolque de U-Haul hoy.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

Comentarios de clientes

es la calificación promedio de clientes

214 comentarios

Cuéntanos qué piensas.
Tus comentarios valiosos nos ayudarán a proporcionar mejores servicios.

Escribir un comentario
Clasificación:
1.0

Truck had not been swept out before I got it, it jumped forward badly while empty, and I was overcharged. My receipt says $340.97 and I was charged $354.11. I need a refund! Please correct overcharge ASAP. ¡Gracias!

MARY O. 
Rating:
4.0

First location not available and AT had a flat tire. Had to be rerouted an hour away to another location but was a much better experience.

JERRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great I have no sujestions all good.

Rodolfo A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and professional. I do not typically write reviews but I appreciate the good service.

HARVEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

The experience was quick and easy; thank you for the parking instructions! I'll definitely be using U-Haul again for my future moving needs.

Stephen A. 
Rating:
1.0

Stay with sleep study's instead of uhaul rentals

Brittany J. 
Rating:
3.0

Dropped off after hours.

STEVEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing, fast and simple process ! THANK YOU

Jose M. 
Rating:
2.0

Everything was confusing because of so much miss info from U-haul to U-haul.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Cruise controlled trucks, 16 hour drive with no cruise control is pretty ruff lol

Anthony S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all it was excellent

DAVID T. 
Rating:
1.0

Leave me alone

william M. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was a great guy and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use use his business again ..

WILLIAM J. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a very nice comfortable transaction.

BRIGITTE J. 
Rating:
5.0

All good

Deborah P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly.

NICOLE N. 
Rating:
1.0

Owner/worker was very condescending and Rude. If I was not in a pinch I would have walked out. He asked if sending contract Via Email was ok, I said yes but then I never actually received it. I'm sure that to get information on contract would have been useful when checking in my vehicle at my final destination. When I did arrive at my destination it was closed for the holiday and I dropped key into drop box without remembering to record mileage. Without having direction of a printed contract at a closed location I decided to call this original location to try and get any potential useful direction on matter. He said, and I quote Why are you calling me, call the place your supposed to drop off at. I was mostly concerned about the security of vehicle trying to do the right thing. I was happy with Uhaul and the truck I used, but would not recommend this location.

ROBERT P. 
Rating:
4.0

When attempting to reserve a storage unit on line, it does not tell you that you can't get a temperature controlled 10x30. I had requested a temperature controlled unit and found upon arrival the largest you could get was 10x15 and they had none available.

Donna C. 
Rating:
5.0

Fastest drop off I ever had. The person in charge was most helpful.

James C. 
Rating:
1.0

Owner of the location was rude came out asked me to move the trailer in a certain way ask me to hook it backup so he could check the lights none of this was on the instructions for drop off he reached into my truck without a mask on he was 2' away from me he had covid consciousness at all!!! Reached into my truck and turned my hazards on so he could check the lights for themext customer. Had no mask on. I will never rent from you again because of him ever!!!

Richard N. 
Rating:
1.0

Went through the phone check out process. The key for the truck was not in the lock box as it should have been. U-haul cut me off of the check in process. Had to call and was on hold 25 minutes. Meanwhile I am texting friends to please find the moving company's phone number and contact them as I would not be able to get to the house before they arrived since I couldn't drive the truck with no key. U-haul sent a guy out. He was great. But, he couldn't access the other lock boxes either. The store owner finally arrived (store didn't open until 10. I had originally asked to pick up at a store that would be open at 8:30 but U-haul moved my pick up point. The owner never apologized. He implied it was my fault that the key was not in the lock box. He implied I had done something wrong rather than him. He never apologized. He was very nonchalant and non-caring that he had not made sure the key was in the box he told U-haul it would be in. Made me question if this was retaliation because I declined to take $50 to tow the trailer they asked if I would tow to Denver for them. Store owner was upset that I was angry about the situation. Store owner is a first-class jerk. He just kept asking if I had received his emails. His emails said I could check the truck out using my phone - which I did. But, then the truck key was not in the box. I asked for money back. I was told to go online and file a complaint with U-haul. I did that Saturday. It is now Tuesday and I have had no response from U-haul. Very unhappy customer. And the reason I needed the truck was because my mother died so we are clearing out her house and needed the truck to take things from her house to my house.

Laura M. 
Rating:
3.0

I turned the trailer in overnight.

Barbara G. 
Rating:
4.0

Clean modern area with great parking

Kenneth P. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of a thing

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Easer to find

Sheldon W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top