Alquiler de remolques y remolcado en Castroville, CA en Castroville Chevron

¿Te mudas de o a Castroville, CA? Los los remolques cerrados y de carga de U-Haul están diseñados de manera inteligente para proteger y asegurar tus valiosas pertenencias, mientras que nuestros remolques utilitarios abiertos son perfectos para transportar suministros de construcción, materiales de jardinería o artículos voluminosos. Los remolques de autos de U-Haul tienen rampas de carga EZ para cargar vehículos sin esfuerzo, mientras que nuestros remolques para motocicletas son livianos y fáciles de remolcar. Obtén GRATIS cotizaciones de tarifas de alquiler de remolques en Castroville, CA 95012 hoy.

Obtén GRATIS cotizaciones de alquiler de remolques para autos, remolques utilitarios, remolques de carga y remolques para motocicletas en Castroville, CA

Remolques de carga

Los remolques de carga en Castroville, CA son livianos, aerodinámicos y están diseñados para brindar mayor ahorro de combustible, lo que facilita el remolque detrás de cualquier vehículo. Millones de familias usan nuestros remolques de carga cerrados para mudanzas cada año. U-Haul tiene una gran selección de remolques cerrados para alquilar dentro de la ciudad o para viajes de ida. Mira nuestros tamaños de remolque de carga y ¡reserva un remolque de alquiler en línea en Castroville Chevron!

Remolques utilitarios

Los remolques utilitarios son perfectos para remolcar cargamentos grandes o extragrandes en Castroville, CA 95012. Muchos remolques utilitarios de alquiler vienen equipados con una rampa de carga para mayor comodidad. La selección de remolques utilitarios en Castroville Chevron proporciona una solución asequible para proyectos de mejoras del hogar, entrega de muebles y para remolcar vehículos recreativos. Los remolques utilitarios de alquiler también son populares entre las empresas para entregas y eventos de ferias comerciales. Los remolques utilitarios vienen en una amplia gama de tamaños y estilos para poder remolcarlos con cualquier auto.

Remolques para autos

Mudarte a otro lado del país con tu vehículo en un remolque para autos es una forma inteligente de ahorrar gasolina y millas de desgaste en tu vehículo. Nuestra carretilla de remolque es una opción de bajo costo para remolcar vehículos con tracción delantera, mientras que los transportadores de autos son ideales para mudanzas de larga distancia. Ambos transportes para autos se adaptan a la mayoría de los tamaños de vehículos en Castroville, CA y también son más económicos que llamar a un camión de remolque en caso de avería. Ya sea que estés remolcando detrás de una van de mudanza de U-Haul o tu propio vehículo personal, puedes alquilar un transportador de automóviles tanto para mudanzas dentro de la ciudad como de ida.

Remolques para motocicletas

Los remolques para motocicletas son livianos, fáciles de remolcar y tienen una rampa de carga de fácil acceso. Cada remolque para motocicletas también viene equipado con una cuña para la rueda delantera y con anillos sujetadores para uso pesado para soportar incluso las motocicletas más pesadas. ¡Reserva tu remolque para motocicletas de alquiler en Castroville, CA en línea hoy!

Remolque y suministros para remolcar

Enganches para remolque de U-Haul

Ingresa la información de tu vehículo y te ayudaremos a encontrar el enganche para remolque adecuado.

Bolas y montajes de enganche

Compra bolas y montajes de enganche estándar y especiales.

Cableado y luces

Todo lo que necesitas para acoplar tu vehículo a tu remolque.

Más remolques y suministros para remolcar

Comentarios de clientes

Dallin S.
Clasificación:

One of the tire straps for the tow dolly was almost completely snapped in half. Luckily I caught it before we actually put the car on there... Someone had attempted to MELT the strap back together so it would appear intact. Please, please, please don't send people to pickup equipment, (drop off is fine), at these "uhaul" locations that make it very obvious that uhaul is a side job and that uhaul customers are not a priority, despite having scheduled pick up times and having completed the online check in. Also the location had only 1 pack of 12 moving blankets despite me ordering 6. Why would you send a customer to a location they doesn't have what they ordered? I thought that uhaul was a dependable company, but this experience has sucked.

Kreby A.
Clasificación:

When I arrived at my drop off location I was not greeted by any employee and initially thought the facility to be closed despite posted hours of operation stating the contrary. I attempted to open the door but it was locked. It was only after my attempt to open the door to the office that an employee arrived at the window, flipped the window sign from closed to open, and then addressed me. I was then informed that this location was no longer accepting returns due to the COVID-19 status of the area. I was told to go to a different location that might be accepting returns. The employee was unable to provide me with an address for this new location and I was forced to take my rental to a different location to complete the return. This location was approximately a 30 mile trip and was out of my way costing me unplanned time and unbudgeted money in fuel. I was extremely displeased by the professionalism of U-Haul's employee at the initial address and was overall disappointed at the quality of service I received from U-Haul as a whole. I would not recommend any further business with U-Haul at this time.

Dorothy T.
Clasificación:

They always have equipment even though the equipment that we rented was not well-maintained or clean

CHERYL C.
Clasificación:

The entire family that works at this location are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I plan to rent a truck locally from them again

Lien L.
Clasificación:

I was extremely frustrated to have my pick up location changed 3 times! The representative on the phone was not empathic and didn't offer anything for the inconvenience; I had to ask for extra mileages just in case we go over since it's longer distrance, not to mention the additional time that we have to drive to Castroville. We should've also received a discount for the inconvenience. The Castroville station pick up staff was very nice.

eduardo G.
Clasificación:

put kind people to help those customers need

Daniel F.
Clasificación:

Very friendly and very helpful, great service and communication, I always use this location when I'm able to.

Paul B.
Clasificación:

Staff was having trouble checking me in saying “Uhaul did an update, its their fault why it's taking so long.” Drop off took 20 minutes even though I was the only one in line.” “We never did an update from Uhaul.” Seems like a training issue with company. Probably won't use Uhaul again in the future. Honest review, Paul

Kristin S.
Clasificación:

I had ordered my trailer for the Campbell location, but had to travel 50 miles in the other direction to pick it up. This put me behind schedule.

Toni L.
Clasificación:

Nothing. These gentlemen were very nice and helpful.

pete R.
Clasificación:

Very good customer service in this area!

richard P.
Clasificación:

people we very friendly and flexable. i want to drop my older sister off at hotel and return for the car hauler. they had no problem with this adjusted pick-up.

nancy P.
Clasificación:

The vehicle that was rented to us had brake problems. We initially thought the site was not aware of it. However, one of the individuals commented that they knew it was an issue. Why are they renting equipment that doesn't have working breaks? I still paid for the rental fee. Very unhappy.

Pamela V.
Clasificación:

This pickup spot was fine. My problem was with renting u-haul on line. I was guaranteed a pickup of a truck on Del Monte in Monterey CA. Everything was confirmed then I get a text stating to confirm with Castroville a day before pickup of the truck. We had to make arrangements on a day that was already stressful. I called your customer service and they said they would call me back regarding the $50.00 adjustment due to the problem we had. It is 03/04/2019 and have never heard back. my cell is 925-914-0711

Lashawn K.
Clasificación:

This was the second location, we had a horrible experience with the original reservation and was very disappointed with how the original place of business responded to the situation.

Erich H.
Clasificación:

Left rear wheel was flat and was dangerous. Had I not stopped for a bathroom break it could have been a disaster.

Patrick L.
Clasificación:

Professional, polite.

bruce B.
Clasificación:

The reason I chose Castroville Chevron to rent a truck was because of their hours--they are open from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.!!! It made it so much easier for me to get an early start on a long day! They were very helpful and professional, and they could do even more business if they had more vehicles available on-site. I will definitely use them again for my rental needs.

DANA L.
Clasificación:

I had to go to this location because the trailer I reserved at the Salinas location was not usable. (The lights didn't work.) The shop in Salinas was a mess, equipment in disrepair, and the guy working had to try to tape two lighting wires together to make one that would work. Moving isn't something you do on a whim, I had reserved the trailer several days earlier and hope I would have been contacted earlier if the location DID NOT HAVE THE EQUIPMENT I RESERVED. Waste of my time. No way would I rent from the Salinas location ever again. Castroville Chevron location was great though. Nice guys.

Mona S.
Clasificación:

Fabulous customer service! Even the restroom was clean! These guys are great!!

AL C.
Clasificación:

Nothing. Everybody there at Castroville was great, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Paul K.
Clasificación:

My money has not been returned to my card they told me 3 to 5 days I needed to U-Haul yesterday and because they have it refunded my money I chose someone else

Scott B.
Clasificación:

The employee was very helpful and did all the work regarding detaching the trailer. He was pleasant and went over and beyond.

Dana S.
Clasificación:

Driver side tail light inoperable.

Luke N.
Clasificación:

Everything went great, thanks for making it easy.

No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Ver más comentarios

Volver
arriba