Trailer Rental & Towing in Brooklyn, NY at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkslope

Moving to or from Brooklyn, NY? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Brooklyn NY 11215 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Brooklyn, NY

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Brooklyn, NY are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkslope!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Brooklyn NY 11215. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkslope provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Brooklyn, NY and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Remolques para motocicleta

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Brooklyn, NY online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

Enganches de U-Haul para remolque

Ingrese la información de su vehículo y le ayudaremos a encontrar el enganche adecuado para el remolque.

Bolas y montajes de enganche

Comprar bolas de enganche, montajes estándar y de especialidad.

Cableado y luces

Todo lo que usted necesita para enganchar el remolque a su vehículo.

Más accesorios para remolcar y para remolques

Customer Reviews

Michael V. en

Grado:

This location requires that I give them the name and telephone number of someone "just in case" they can't reach me. This is a ridiculous last minute requirement that the rental hinges on. I was told that they would not rent equipment to me unless I provided them with a name and phone number, which they would verify. This is poor business judgment.

Philip D. en

Grado:

The wait to speak to an associate about rental was very long. Could more staff be hired for morning rush? Also, customers in lot outside were confused by U-Haul staff bringing up vehicles...at one point a customer was told to get in a truck but then no it was not his. Etc. Seems there could be a better system.

James C. en

Grado:

Why have two contact numbers? No need. I don't know anyone else.

Aurelio C. en

Grado:

Is it very good service

Geoffrey V. en

Grado:

Fix your app! And making the customer do all the work when you return the vehicle is just wrong. Take a leaf out of Avis’ book for howcto handle returns.

Gregory C. en

Grado:

The people working at the front counter and at the people bringing you the truck and checking you in at the end of my use of the truck were all very friendly and helpful. I was more than pleased with my experience and would use them again and recommend them as well.

Eugene M. en

Grado:

You don't have to force insurance coverage. I had to rent your van because I couldn't get into a building over weekend but I only use van on road pick up, Saturday and return Monday. Why should I insure for idle time?

Muhtor D. en

Grado:

Have a working 12V plug in the truck

ellen s. en

Grado:

If they're going to use self-service, they need to learn how to use it. I wasn't given a key and the car wasn't in the lot. I was given a key for the second car but when I returned it I found out that it wasn't in my name and that I should have been given papers in addition to the key. And it took so long until I finally got the 2nd car that I should have just waited in line.

Debbie R. en

Grado:

Keep doing the good customer service

Christopher M. en

Grado:

Accept the truck when u drop it off and not have to go online to check out... Also not have hidden fees.. I would not use U-Haul again I only went 5 miles total and was charged $75!!!! Not a happy camper.... you’ve lost a customer.

Shandor H. en

Grado:

To whom it concerns. I rented a UHAUL van, and requested an extension for a day. The request was denied as the claim was my card was invalid. I contacted my bank CHASE and they said there was no block on the card and there was plenty of funds to cover the next day. Your customer service claimed that they could state it might be considered a stolen vehicle. I took this quite serious. I contacted another center they gave a number for, and that was not opened at the time. I told them I had checked with the bank my card was fine. I returned it next day/today. They charged me just fine with the card they had on file previously. This was a total uncomfortable situation and I believe caused a significant unnecessary stress. I believe that there was a very serious misconduct on the part of the UHAUL customer service and system. My card was on file, I notified the center around the time it was to be returned on the 14th that I was requesting an extension. I will contact corporate center of UHAUL and make a complaint. Shandor

Euegene E. en

Grado:

The employees were very unprofessional, everyone had attitudes and were hungover. They did not find my truck for a hour and a half past my reservation. The gas was miss calculated and ever after paying online and doing self express check out I was made to wait on this long line.

Taylor M. en

Grado:

The associate did not return my driver’s license to me after the paperwork was done so I had to drive back to retrieve it. She had three telephone numbers for me but didn’t call any of them.

Marie E. en

Grado:

UHaul double charge the rental. My brother paid cash at the counter and my account had been debited. Tomorrow I am going to the location for a refund.

Bermaly N. en

Grado:

the staff was very Nice Joy was the one that help me very good ppl skills. When I return the truck was easy and quick.. GOOD JOB GUYS

Brianna F. en

Grado:

I received a call on Thursday morning informing me that the van we rented was not returned. My daughter returned the van to this location on Wednesday night. The staff there insisted the van had not been returned! I was told they could not find it and would be checking the surveillance video. I was also told I would be charge for another day! I never heard back from the gal that called me, so I assume the found van was found. Here's where they went wrong: they were quick to make an accusatory phone call but no one called back to say "We are sorry. You did return the van just as you said you did. The problem was on our end not yours. Please accept our apologies!" This shows lack of character! Very disappointing.

jacob p. en

Grado:

Rude customer service and the return via app/website might work for some people but not all. You should have an option instead of having to create and account an enable your location services.

Luis P. en

Grado:

The girl that checked me in was informative but had an attitude.

ELISA B. en

Grado:

I feel like my issues had less to do with the location or the staff and more to do with your overall system and their ability to navigate it. There was some trouble with my reservation and charges before I got the equipment and then some confusion about my returns. It was frustrating for both me and the staff. Your system is very confusing and their computers were slow. Time for an upgrade all around.

Joel Loeb D. en

Grado:

Very busy location. There was a sign indicating where to park and to stay in the vehicle. No one came to help. I found someone cleaning another vehicle. He said to just leave the vehicle. No one checked the mileage and checked me out. I walked into the office to get help. Similar response. I was told I could go online and do the drop off on my cellphone. I walked back to the van. The person cleaning another vehicle reluctantly took the keys from me.

Olga L. en

Grado:

Need more clerks

aryeh p. en

Grado:

Keep to what you commit to and have reservations honored without cancelling them, moving them around to other locations and delaying pickup. What's the point of making a reservation if ou can't honor it. Beware of Uhaul!

Evan W. en

Grado:

This was the worst experience that I ever had at a Uhaul and one of the worst at any business. Even though I had reservation, it still took the front desk agent 25 minutes to process me and get outside. She blamed it on the computer being slow. Additionally. I had reserved a few dollys , several of which were not available because they didn't have any left. I then waited 10 minutes for my van to be brought around. Upon rme returning the van, there wasn't a single employee in sight on the parking lot. I had to walk around the whole lot to find an employee who told me to download the app and check my self out. Horrible service from start to finish. Last time I will be renting from Uhaul.

David R. en

Grado:

My overall experience this time was a disaster. It has nothing to do with this location. It is U Haul itself. I reserved a 5x8 for weeks in advance for Sunday at 8 am. I got a call it will be at a different location at 2:15 pm. That caused me to delay my trip and I lost a lot of time. The new location did not have my 5x8 at 2:15 and neither did any other location in Brooklyn. I was forced to settle for a 4x8 at this location and had to ship some stuff other ways. That cost me a lot of money. Not happy at all. If your company had any competition.... you would be out of business. In the words of the great Jerry Seinfeld- You know how to take a reservation. You don’t know how to keep a reservation.

Ver más comentarios