Unidades de Self-storage en Cedar Falls, IA en U-Haul Storage of Cedar Falls

¡Reserve su unidad de self-storage hoy! U-Haul Storage of Cedar Falls es una de nuestras ubicaciones de almacenamiento de primera clase en Cedar Falls, IA que ofrece unidades de self-storage limpias, secas y seguras. Tenemos múltiples tamaños de unidades de almacenamiento para satisfacer sus necesidades personales de almacenamiento y mudanza. Pregunte acerca de las unidades de self-storage con clima controlado cuáles pueden estar disponibles en algunos de los precios más bajos ofrecidos para una unidad de almacenamiento en el mercado.

Obtenga excelentes tarifas de Almacenamiento Mini en 50613

El horario de las ubicaciones de almacenamiento están sujetas a cambio sin embargo, muchas de nuestras ubicaciones de self-storage están abiertas las 24 horas y tienen horas de acceso extendidas. Dependiendo de sus necesidades de almacenamiento y zona, pregunte por almacenamiento de RV, almacenamiento de barco, almacenamiento de vehículo y almacenamiento de motocicleta en Cedar Falls, IA, 50613. El almacenamiento portátil de U-Box puede ser una gran opción para sus necesidades de almacenamiento y mudanza, ¡pregúntenos cómo podemos ayudarle!

  • No Deposit or Admin Fee
  • 24-Hour Storage Rentals
  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Video Monitoring
Ver todas las características
  • Drive-Up Loading and Unloading
  • Electronically Controlled Access
  • Indoor Storage: Twice the Protection and Security
  • Open 7 Days
  • Clean Restrooms
  • Make Your Payment Online!
  • A Room for Every Need
  • SafeStor Protection
  • Your Lock/Your Key
  • Affordable Rates
  • Free Online Account Management
  • Free Automatic Payment Plans
  • Package Signing & Receiving
  • 1 MONTH FREE:1st month free self storage offer with a one way truck or trailer reservation!
  • NO DEPOSIT OR ADMIN FEE:$0.00 deposit or administrative fee.

Cuartos disponibles
(todos los tamaños de los cuartos son aproximados)

Drive Up

Drive Up

The quickest way to unload your possessions is to drive right up to the front door of your room. Wide driveways and well-lit exteriors offer both convenience and security.

  • 5' x 5' x 10'

    Drive Up 1st Floor Outside Level No Climate
    Miscellaneous Storage (up to 2 rooms)

    $44.95
    por mes

    You can move-in online today. Simply pay your 1st month's rent and sign your contract. You will receive your access code and have immediate access to your room.

  • 10' x 20' x 10'

    Drive Up 1st Floor Outside Level No Climate
    4 Bedroom Home or larger (2,000 sq. ft. & above)

    $99.95
    por mes

    You can move-in online today. Simply pay your 1st month's rent and sign your contract. You will receive your access code and have immediate access to your room.

  • 10' x 30' x 10'

    Drive Up 1st Floor Outside Level No Climate
    4 Bedroom Home or larger (2,000 sq. ft. & above)

    $119.95
    por mes

Interior

Interior

Security does not just mean alarms, locks, and cameras. It means security from the elements too. Inside self-storage offers twice the protection and increased peace of mind.

  • 5' x 5' x 10'

    Interior 1st Floor Street Level No Climate
    Miscellaneous Storage (up to 2 rooms)

    $44.95
    por mes

U-Box® Containers for Moving and Storage

Entregamos contenedores U-Box, usted los llena y nosotros los almacenamos en nuestra bodega segura. ¡Cargue a su propio ritmo! Sólo dénos una llamada cuando quiere que recojamos o entreguemos sus contenedores U-Box.

  • Cinco o más contenedores U-Box

    8' x 5 ' x 7.5'

    Contenedor portátil de almacenamiento.


    por mes

Customer Reviews

Cheri M. en

Grado:

When I wanted to move out, the customer service person was very rude telling me I needed photos and the lock to prove I had moved out. Nothing was in the contact I had signed! Better communication!

CHRISTOPHER S. en

Grado:

Great service

Jon S. en

Grado:

Renting storage space via website never states you HAVE to visit a U-haul store in person to finish the process. Online ordering is complete waste of time...just call instead!

Ryan H. en

Grado:

Unit had not been emptied/cleaned. Management said it was my fault for not picking a different unit. Tried to contact regional office several times with no response. Will not use UHaul again.

Darious B. en

Grado:

Mac was a great deal of help. Good guy.

Thomas C. en

Grado:

Payment issue was the only problem. Resolved easily, but was a significant pain.

MICHAEL H. en

Grado:

My keycard wouldn’t work and I was told somebody would be out there to open the gate for me and after an hour I wasn’t contacted and had to drive to an office where he didn’t know what was going on.

SIMONA B. en

Grado:

None at this time.

SANDRA G. en

Grado:

Wish I could paid bill any time didn`t like had to wait for one day

Toni L. en

Grado:

Mike Shorter, was very polite, helpful, had a great smile and attitude. He answered all my questions in full, checked to make sure I understood,everything The world needs more people like Mike.

jacob m. en

Grado:

Horrible experience. Phones off. Took hours to rent. Was rented a unit with a lock on it. One Building entrance closed. Other on a slope making carts impossible.

SUSAN K. en

Grado:

There are not enough characters here to tell you what I was unhappy about. Lousy designed survey.

John M. en

Grado:

Great facility. Easy access with magnetic strip card, wide aisles, clean, well lit and secure. Pricing is very fair as well.

roger m. en

Grado:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was in excellent condition.

REBEKAH C. en

Grado:

local people were good,, phone answer people at call center don`t know much and give inaccurate information

JOESPH S. en

Grado:

When U-Haul took over the location the improvements were great.

Karen F. en

Grado:

There was a long wait time...under staffed. Attendant kept customers waiting as he answered the phone. At the storage facility, our card did not work.

TOM F. en

Grado:

It took 45 minutes to registered for a 5x5 storage unit. The computer bounced me out at check out -- 3 TIMES ! I want to emphasize that Herb was very nice and knowledgeable.

SCOTT M. en

Grado:

Thanks for the ability to rent it for a month

EMERSON P. en

Grado:

There was no office at our storage location it was a little inconvenient to drive 4 miles for checking in and to check out. Otherwise all else was good.

RICCI A. en

Grado:

The property I stored in the room was damaged by a roof leak. My account was not closed out when we cancelled it and we were charged for an additional month.

BOON S. en

Grado:

Good unit. Cust svc was TERRIBLE on the phone.

ELLA D. en

Grado:

Very professional and friendly employees. Competitive pricing and easy to understand service. Thank you!

MICHAEL G. en

Grado:

Everybody was very nice and helpful.

DAVID M. en

Grado:

Excellent experience all around!

Ver más comentarios