Customer Reviews for Your Space Storage at Joppatowne
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

480 reviews

310 Pulaski Hwy   Joppa, MD 21085

(410) 679-0427

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am–4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(410) 679-0427

310 Pulaski Hwy
Joppa, MD 21085

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am–4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel d 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darryll V 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect, employees and equipment.

daniel o 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

leslie m 
Rating:
5.0

The service there was great, they were very friendly and helpful.

Brian W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renee L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is A1 my experience was quick and easy!!! Thankyou for your help!!!

Cody H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas B 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, Don't change anything. The ladies at this location are "Stella" rentals are ready, paperwork is always ready and they show their customers respect and courtesy. This is my new location to Rent U-Hauls from in the future.

Byron S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernice B 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed, the process was smooth and easy.

Ricky O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffinay G 
Rating:
5.0

i will gladly use this place again

Randy G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lakeisha B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paulina B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMY H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffinay G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy S 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement nessary,very pleasant and helpful ,equipment is in great shape!

Charlie T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reginald B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miranda B 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. We will definitely use this location again!

Casey N 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miesha H 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved everything on line, but when I checked in at the store they didn’t have everything I reserved. What is the point of setting up a reservation for miscellaneous items if they’re not going to have the items that you reserved.

Chris W 
Rating:
5.0

quality customer service

Danny D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMY H 
Rating:
5.0

the girls at the counter were polite and professional...and i actually paid $200 less than what i thought...i live in the area and would recommend to my neighbors...

Donald S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffinay G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernice B 
Rating:
5.0

There was some confusion about the details of my reservation when my reservation was transferred to this location. Fortunately, it all worked out well in the end and I appreciate the patience and professionalism of the staff I dealt with, even if I was somewhat less than pleasant! Thanks for your patience and kindness and my humble apologies for any offense on my part!

TAMMY F 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernice B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William G 
Rating:
5.0

While the pick-up and drop-off locations were good, U-Haul overall is trending down. It’s getting more difficult to get equipment, and the only reason I was able to complete my move was because the folks at the pick up worked some magic since the equipment wasn’t available when I got there. Also, the mileage for one ways is getting ridiculous; there is no buffer to actually drive to where the truck needs to be loaded and to the drop off. Disappointing U-Haul. Do better.

CHRISTOPHER H 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at Your Space Storage are great! Very helpful, friendly, and professional! I will definitely be returning for my moving needs!

Robert S 
Rating:
5.0

I was disappointed in truck location. I reserved at a center 4 miles from my house and had to pick up/return 12 miles away. Might not seem like much but that cost an extra $15 in mileage and gas, as well as my time.

tom c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael D 
Rating:
5.0

Trish was great and patient!!

Antoine P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TaChalla F 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean facility. Exceptional customer service.

Kelly P 
Rating:
5.0

Every one was great especially Kelly who was patience and helpful with the whole process ✨️

Joyce J 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antoine P 
Rating:
4.0

My only negative experience was that my entry code did not work. Other than that everything was above average. The employees were professional and very courteous. They showed great concern in meeting my needs.

CURTIS B 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

anthony s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AHMED H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all

Shawnette B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra V 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at the location was by far the best service I have ever received from a Uhaul location.

Ralph T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank F 
Rating:
5.0

Amy was extremely personable and helpful. I booked through the mobile app for a mobile pick up but wanted help instead and she gave great customer service and then went above and beyond to help me solve the question of a light that was on the dash.

Ayana C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TWUM B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

London Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela E 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly and professional, always with a friendly smile.

Raymond L 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Timothy B 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Customer Service!!!

Darius B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lakeisha B 
Rating:
5.0

I don't really think anything needs to be improved. I had a storage here and the people are always so kind and joke around with you. I recommend this place for both storage use and uhaul use.

Jennifer B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deidree L 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleasant, very helpful

Kimberley H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles b 
Rating:
5.0

Kellie was absolutely amazing. She was very helpful to us and flexible with what we needed. The store was exceptionally clean and smelled great, too! I would definitely use this location in the future.

Ondrea R 
Rating:
5.0

I was very happy with my experience. The staff was helpful and courteous. I would use this location again.

Suzanne J 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and nice front desk staff

Karl P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer V 
Rating:
5.0

Staff took care to inspect and insure proper hookups

John R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erna G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacy Y 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service.

Jonathan L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH Z 
Rating:
4.0

Improve your 24/7 ap. It took multiple phone calls to check out the equipment.

Carol L 
Rating:
5.0

Staff were great

Nicholas P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service representative at this location is always very helpful and professional.

Melissa D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emory N 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley P 
Rating:
5.0

Sales person at checkout and checking were extremely friendly and helpful!

Casey A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick T 
Rating:
1.0

The equipment i wanted wasn't available even though i booked it weeks ahead. The locations got changed on me about 7 times. Poor communication. Overcharging. The booking dates kept getting changed.

ELIZABETH G 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off was extremely quick. I was met out at the truck by an attendant and the process couldn’t have been any easier.

Garrett R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janine M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Obbidjon H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deanna F 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top