Customer Reviews for Vortex Family Garage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

6 reviews

9705 US Hwy 271   Fort Smith, AR 72908

(479) 646-0616

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(479) 646-0616

9705 US Hwy 271
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

The location was supposed to be open on Saturday per the web site and the Uhaul call center. That is why I chose it. No one was there when I arrived. The place was filthy with trash in bags and loose all over the front of the business. We went to the closest Uhaul center in Ft Smith where we got the help we needed but the GM who was great.

KENNETH H. 
Rating:
2.0

Have people on site to help during business hours. Have wasp nests cleaned out of trailers. Make sure light plugs are not filled with dirt.

Gary B. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was fantastic. They did everything possible to make my rental one of the best experiences ever! I would highly recommend!

Jon M. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was fantastic! They did everything possible to make my rental one of the best experiences ever! I would highly recommend!

Jon M. 
Rating:
1.0

Office was locked. Ordered dolleys that were not present in vehicle. Called office number, no answer. Got refund for the dolleys.

Katherine J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top