Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Beachwood

1,754 comentarios

21930 Miles Rd   North Randall, OH 44128

(216) 475-3131

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(216) 475-3131

21930 Miles Rd
North Randall, OH 44128

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Pago del propano en la bomba
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you for allowing last minute scheduling with no additional fees.

TIMOTHY W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ANNETTE L. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The best way to improve your business is to close it down. You mislead people. You fabricate charges and do shadey business practices. If I had my way and the right political connections your business would be closed never to reopen not even under new names or management. Your true reputation for fraud and criminal mischief would be public record. You would not be able to accept payments at all. All payment transactions would be done through court and in fact I am going to write our government and share my experience with your business and ask that major changes happen with businesses like yours. I will never use your business nor recommend it to anyone ever again. To over charge for 3.4 miles and force me to rent a truck 11 miles away from my home with a Uhaul was closer. Your business is developing a bad reputation with people and I pray for the down fall of UHAUL and those who own it, run and make policy decisions. I pray for gloom and doom to you and yours. I don't care if you monitior these comments it won't stop the spread of your VERY BAD REPUTATION of scamming people for extra money. I can post all over social media what I posted here so you trying to micromanage post wont help you

JOSHUA S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DARA P. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The staff was great! The first truck they gave me had a damaged license plate light, when I asked for a different truck or if they could repair the license plate light they promptly put me in another truck, no questions asked. The second truck had a chipped windshield, another staff member told me to take a photo of it (which I had already done). When I returned the truck there were no problems with the chipped windshield. Overall, great staff, poorly maintained equipment!

Chris B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Josh E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tim L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I am sure they are hiring like everyone is but they need more help. Everyone was good and working well. But they got busy.

MONA S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The equipment was clean but there were two warning lights; low tire pressure n check engine light. The right passenger mirror was loose and you couldn't use it

pamela B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I had an issue with the cleanliness of the pickup truck I rented. The manager made an adjustment on the rate upon return that I satisfied with.

MELVIN A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The van I received had the change oils service indicator on, pulled to the right and damage to the drivers side front quarter and door.

Richard W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michael S. 
Clasificación:
1.0

If I really wasn't In a hard place I wouldn't even have drove that death trap dirty heavenly used 26in van but due to the fact I had a move out date this was my only option I planned this two weeks in advance and I still was not treated right miles was off .it was terrible

ANDRA W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

NORMAN R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The young man that waited on me was excellent. A great ambassador for U-Haul.

JOSEPHPATRICK J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Your staff was so helpful and cool.

ernest t.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very good people work there

MARK S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JEFFREY M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Annette N. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The appliance dolly we rented wasn't secured when we received our truck. All equipment should be secured when people receive it.

DEIDRE W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Our U-Box must have been tipped at some point because according to the pictures that we took prior to shutting the U-Box door and the disaster when we open the ubox door at the destination was completely different however so far nothing appear to be damaged. However one of the Lots were sheared off.

RANDOLPH G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Wait time was very long to have costumer service acknowledge my reservation. I connected it myself then had to wait for quite some time again for rep to ensure it was connected properly

LISA B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SHANELLE C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Quinette H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

michelle j.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

I have used U Haul for years, would not go to any other company. As always I received competent and professional service.

LINDA D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

It didn't open until 20 or so minutes late. Otherwise, good. Very friendly, helpful staff

Chris L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nada

DEBRA L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MORRIS G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RACHEL T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sean B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Professional informative take thair Job personal

CALVIN D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The first truck had a nail in the tire and the second truck's passage mirror did not work. It kept moving

James H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

More than one agent renting equipment, which made the process way slower than it needed to be. The van I rented had a tire pressure warning light on, that although it may not be major, since I understand the warning. If I didn't, it was never mentioned during the rental process.

TAMRA U. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing!!! Everything was great no issues.

Roderick R. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JENNIFER H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

HAROLD J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Service desk person was great, came right out and unhooked the trailer and I was ready to go.

Paul M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Belinda E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ronda T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rocky W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ERIC J. 
Clasificación:
1.0

This location was not as bad as the first. The location on the Bedford auto mile were awful. I still haven't received my $50 guarantee, they were rude to me, the uhaul was raggedy, I started my move 2.5 hrs because of them just not caring and giving my reservation up. There's so much more that occurred that I can't squeeze into this box. Please note that I will never use uhaul again!

MARKITA J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

AQUILLA E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ALONZO T. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KAREN G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JAMISHA A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Easy check in and check out. Very professional at the desk. Very good experience. Gracias.

MARY R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

👍🏾

Rocky W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Only issue I had was that I was assigned the wrong truck at first. The associates fixed my problem, assigned a new contract that matched the truck, and apologized. Pleasant experience even with the issue

ADAM H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The truck was leaking really bad from from multiple locations on the roof. I also have videos and I would like to speak to management The location was great. The truck it's self was Unacceptable

BENJAMIN H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent service staff!

Simon H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ERIC K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The return section of the building is a cluster. Other than that, the counter guy was great and everything was golden!

MICHAEL V. 
Clasificación:
3.0

2nd time I've rented here & both trucks had service lights on. I was told they were aware. Store is a little cluttered. Employees are very nice!

TATANISHA M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thanks for great service keep up the good work

LEITHA O. 
Clasificación:
2.0

The molding around the front window was off, so they taped it, and the tape was falling off too. They have no patience to answer your questions. Customer service could use a makeover.

Christine H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ANDREW D. 
Clasificación:
3.0

it be nice if people weren't in such a hurry to get back to their conversations they didn't rush you and get agitated because they whisper and wont speak up no mater how many time you say what, i cannot hear you. its on thing if its work convos but another when its personal. it be nice if people had better attitudes. it be nice if trucks didn't have check engine lights on and the doors dont sound like they are gonna fall off. some people are nice and some seem to be doing a lot but there seems to be lots of truck in the middle of the road.

KENNETH J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARCHELLE S. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Though it was Sunday there was only one person working in the front. I arrived at 9:55 for my reservation at 10 but didn't leave until 10:40.

ARIS F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The gentleman that checked us in and set up the trailer was very polite and very nice.

FRANKLIN L. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Andre R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Rental location was excellent, friendly people and quick service. However, van we rented had check engine light on and light panel was broken making it difficult to switch lights on. This did not impede our drive but was inconvenience and was brought up to the clerk's attention. Despite this, our Uhaul rental experience was very good and positive.

ILYA B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

NICK M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I tented the truck 8/14 fro. 9:30 am and returned at 12:50pm. Apparently the agent the received the truck back dud not end the contract but put someone none else in the truck under my name. On 8/14 an age t called requesting the truck br returned. I explained the truck had been turned in hours ago. I thought that ended it. Well 2 days later I get a receipt for over $570 for a truck turned into Cincinnati OH. I hope they have gotten this resolved and reversed those charges off my card. As of today 8/22 I still have not received any update. Please advise

CATHY S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CURTIS R. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The truck was horrible. The ramp would not close due to a broken support. The truck's rattle loudly. Both service lights were on.

Joseph H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Aletha H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Didn't get my final receipt. Please submit to Gabiwhaley@yahoo.com

Karl W. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The van was partially cleaned and reeked of cigarette smoke despite the non-smoking stickers. There also was a large dent in the back door that wasn't documented on the on-line inspection. That service also did not allow me sufficient time to upload the photo of the damage. Otherwise, the staff was helpful and friendly.

JOHN L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rachel B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Adrienne T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Shawnte W. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Most of the trucks we rent from this location are broken and need a lot of repair.

Rob K. 
Clasificación:
1.0

terrible location horrible customer service and do you really care? on hold for 60+ minutes to talk with someone who does care

Patrick M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

NEAL W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Have more than one person checking people in

TERRELL B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The people here were very courteous and professional upon check-in. The vehicle was not clean on the outside, which in truth didn't bother me. I was taking my daughter to college, and on a time schedule, so I never looked inside before driving the vehicle off. I should have looked, because the cargo area of the van was filthy. Clearly had not been cleaned at all. Grease, grime, dirt, and some cardboard were present. Unfortunately it was after hours so I couldn't exchange it, and my only choice was to clean it myself before loading my daughters stuff for college. I contacted uhaul via email about the condition, and they got back with an apology and noted the condition on my reservation, which is really all I wanted. The vehicle worked well and was the perfect size. Next time I'll make sure to look inside. My rating of above average is because of the people here, if I were to rate on cleanliness, the rating would be poor.

Andrew A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RODNEY T. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Truck had bad brakes. Workers were rude.

ANTHONY B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Easy to check out and check in!

Marianne K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHARMANE T. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Called four days before to verify my reservation. When I arrived to pickup my rental, they didn't have the 17' truck I reserved. They offered me a 26' truck. I had no choice because we were on a schedule and didn't have time to go to a different location. I knew the 26' truck would be extremely difficult for me to maneuver in the small town we were moving to. And the steering was out of alignment. It was a very frustrating and stressful experience.

ANGELO T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I am so pleased with the staff and the information that was offered to me at the time of check-in, and received my first month free.

TERRANCE S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHARLIE G. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DONAZE G. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joshua R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TRANICE W. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Get the reservation date correct. Have the equipment I order. Contactless mobile pickup should be contactless; I shouldn't have to wait in line for 20 minutes if I've already checked-in on the map. The woman working the counter was very nice and helpful though.

Frank G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KIMBERLEE H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The experience at this location was very good. They were professional and extremely helpful from everything to buying a hitch and ball to securing the ball on the hatch and securing the towing connection.

KENNETH M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The truck I ordered wasn't there, they gave me another truck on E, then I was told to bring it back on 1/4 because, the original contract said I was getting a truck with a full tank, poor service

MAURICE M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Despite checking in online there was no truck when we got there. Sent to another location 30 min away and they had no truck. After 2 hours extra total to pick up a truck, we left with something much larger than what we needed.

Michael B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Clean the inside 9f the truck and keep current photos of the truck.

Vincent S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ELAINE T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DOUGLAS N. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

christine n.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very easy! We were thankful!

Alayna O. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The vehicle needs maintenance it seems to sway. The steering wheel maybe out of alignment. Topping off fluids would be nice. Coolant to keep cool and washer fluid for the wipers. Smelled like someone was smoking something in the vehicle. Looked clean but didn't smell clean. It's like someone smells clean like they came from shower but you can smell that they were at a bbq within last day or two. Only this smell wasn't nice.

KENNETH J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff very helpful especially drop off

Scott S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SYDNEYA H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SAMIRA P. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Due to equipment availability, yes, but the level of customer service was not what I would have expected from a large U-haul location. I think they were simply understaffed. I'm open to give it one more shot, but will be a bit weary of what I'll find... TBD.

Seth T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I commend the entire staff. Allowing me to park my vehicle for the day was a big plus. A standout was John who received the vehicle on return.

JOHN L. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Movers in Cleveland were excellent

Pierre J. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Overall the experience was lackluster, we had reserved a 10x10 unit months in advance. On the day we rent the unit, we're told by manager it is not available and we'd have to take 2 or 3 smaller units each at regular price. Luckily a storage service women named Dewana was very pleasant and de-escalated the situation. She politely explained why the unit we reserved was not available and said on Monday she would call me to offer a bundled price on 2 units for the inconvenience. Unfortunately U-haul doesn't have the system or scale to notify customers in advance when their reserved until is not available.

Peter B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charlene R. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Location very slow to receive returned trucks. Customer service was poor often rude.

Peter B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was perfect keep up the great work!

Nakita E. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I was given an empty truck, which was noted on my contract but then was charged to fill the truck on return.

JOHN M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The AP did not function well.Took at least 20 min + to complete. Finally went into counter to get key complete rental.

Angelo M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JD T. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I get everyone is having staffing issues now, but the store was really understaffed. The rental agreement showed the tank was at 1/4 - it was more like 0-1/8th. The receipt printer wasn't working.

JUDITH G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

PHILLIP D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The first truck was bad and broke down with 5 miles of the haul store and the Web site for road side is terrible and I couldn't get hold of any by the 800 phone or the uhaul dealer and as of today the broken truck is still sitting in my parking lot waiting to be towed for 3 days

micheal T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sandra J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Newschell P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dion N.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I enjoyed the courtesy of your employees and the cleanliness of the building

ANITA B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charese H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RODNEY S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

BENJAMIN E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kimberly W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RODNEY J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dion N.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The women who showed me the unit and got us our lock and helped us with the ending steps was very helpful sweet and accommodating . The gentlemen that helped us at the front was also very very friendly .

Heather K.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

Had two storage units one ended up having water in it causing some damage

dyonne s.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff and store manager was so very courteous to me

ANITA B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Don B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

It's a convenient service but at the same time nobody wants to use long term storage for a long period of time due to the expenses for the rental storage over a long period of time, in 9 months I spent roughly $1,500.

Ardella E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gyasi A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

larry d.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent service!

JUNE S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff.

EDEN W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Don B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nicole T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

gloria a.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lindsay C.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

chris h.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

I was gave the wrong storage unit the storage unit that was given to me was dirty and still had furniture in it it took U-haul 1 hour and 40 minutes to get me a New storage unit...,

Nathaniel J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

From start the staff was friendly & helpful, they held off auctioning my locker for as long as they could but after I became homeless & had to leave the state, things just got out of hand, I just wish I had gotten my family photo album out, most of the people in it are gone now, my dad died on Apr 19 & all of the photos of him & my mom, as well as grands & uncles are lost forever now, this was the worst 2 years of my life... anyway thank you all for what you did during such a difficult time for all of us. Sincerely, Ms. Young

Desiree Y.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

After an unexpected issue at another U-haul location and a ticking clock on our 26' truck full of our belongs, U-Haul of South Beachwood came to our rescue, quickly renting a unit to us. The unloading garage was spacious and well-equipped with carts, allowing us to unload quickly. The unit was pristine and the whole facility was clean, well-lit, and easy to navigate.

NAY K.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent with little storage space I was suppose to get a 10×10 but they stuck me in Four small ones a lot of money

marquetta h.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Clean and well maintained. Convenient to be able to drive the truck inside and unload without concern about the weather.

John M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ronald W.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
4.0

I have rented 4 trucks from them with then the last 4 month and the windows were terrible need to change to a better cleaner.

arthur h.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

So far so good. Facility was new and high tech and I appreciate the security measures in place. Seems like a solid location to store things

Teresa R.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Team Beachwood very caring and friendly...thank you for everything!

Lois b.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jan K.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you so much

Carolyn S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ashante M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great Service

DARRELL K.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everyone I would swipe my card in then open my unit the alarm would go off. Tried entering my code and it said no access.

Marvin F.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

The team is very professional and accommodating. The moving experience can be exhausting but the Uhaual team insured a east transition. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Audrey S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great experience, the company assisted in making a bad situation good with their skill set and communication. I recommend using U Haul. Facility very clean and secure

Craig O.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very courteous considerate and professional God bless them all

vanessa c.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The bathroom was out 0f order for two weeks no good

theodore s.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Lamar and Dawn were very professional and kind! During these crazy times it is good to see good old fashion customers service. Truly a dying art. Thanks again for doing your job with the upmost top notch service and support.

SHARON M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

I have previously rented a storage unit, and already had a lock from the same facility. I was told that the lock came with the unit and I didn't need, but I received no credit. This is unacceptable. The lock isn't free and you received the credit for the price. And the free lock back into your storage.

AMBER Y.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DEBORAH M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kendra S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff was friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and always courteous.

Tremayne W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Good service

Siara W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I have rented storage at this location since 2018. I want to share that LaMar Stevenson, and other staff members have been more then helpful when addressing any of my customer service matters. LaMar Stevenson, is a gem within your organization. If I had a business I would steal him from you! Also, please know that I didn't leave but that I moved into a smaller space yesterday. Again, the service was above & beyond. The new space was sanitized (COVID guidelines) and I felt safe during moving from one space to another as well.

Nancy S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Johnnie E.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

travis j.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Quiana W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

Alarm kept going off and system not working so swiping card was useless

RICARDO M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

It is imperative that ALL STAFF MEMBER WEAR MASKS! I was disappointed when I walked in and saw all the employees without their mask. I had to ask them to put on their masks.

Lauren W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

One of the AC vents were leaking at one point. It was fixed, but it did create mold/mildew in one 9f my bends and a bag of clothes. I had to through them out! But other than that, everything else was great!.

chanelle n.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nikkol H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

please have Manger call me 4403174299

Tonya B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

jackie d.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Quinette H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Love it

Siara W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

Keep up the good work during these difficult times.

Ardella E.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Betty H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

Staff was helpful. Kevin was very courteous. However, he could have been a little more informative about the entrances and use of password into the facility. Yet, when I asked others, they were very helpful.

Wynette B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

Very Accommoding!

EREN U.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kareem R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very Nice Peoples.

Simon J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

The lady at the front counter does not listen to the customer and their needs and has an attitude

james g.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nathaniel R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lois b.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

Storage unit is easy to access and is very clean. And employees are really nice and helpful.

chanelle n.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very pleasant and helpful staff from start to finish. Pickup and return very efficient. A job very well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

micheal s.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Clean, professional and welcoming.

Kimberly M.  |  First Impressions 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de autoalmacenamiento
    Autoalmacenamiento

    ¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!

  • Ícono de contenedor U-Box
    Contenedores U-Box®

    ¡Enviamos de un lado al otro de la ciudad o del mundo!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

  • Ícono de enganche para remolque
    Enganches para remolque

    ¡U-Haul es el instalador de enganches N.° 1 de América del Norte!

  • Ícono de propano
    Propano

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Volver
arriba