Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Beachwood
North Randall, OH 44128
Servicios en esta ubicación:
Horarios de la ubicación
- Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
- Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- 11/25/2021: 7:00 a. m. - 3:00 p. m.
- Inspección gratuita del remolque
- Pago del propano en la bomba
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
Took a while to get our van, even though it was advertised as mobile friendly and quick.. More than half an hour for sure. Also the van was dirty, obviously not cleaned from the previous users. Front of car had the rubber seal half off the frame of the windshield. Check tire light was on. Overall the car was not in good shape at all.Rebecca R.
I don't like how you put another person on your storage as a contact person they think you are making there Credit Bad what's wrong with thisJEFFREY M. | First Impressions
Dawn and Brandon, at the service desk, were very helpful. Excellent customer service. A great facility. Have used others and they do not compare. I overestimated the size of the storage unit needed and would like to move to a smaller unit, 5 x 10, in a month...preferably near my current unit #1131. Please let me know.Alan P. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.APRIL F.
The area behind the seats need to be cleaned out. Truck was dusty. There is always an issue with the first van they gave me, they are wrecked and falling apart. On the last one the sliding side door didn't open.Christine H.
The gentleman that helped that morning when I picked up the truck was extremely nice and courteous.SCOTT S.
The service was average or above average it was just difficult to get in touch with someone to let them know that I was actually packed up getting my stuff out of storage.aretha w. | Overall Experience
Nothing at the momentKenneth M.
A little more proactive engagement with the customers would be nice. Once I got to the person that checked my truck in, all went all.JEFFREY V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHARLIE G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RODNEY J. | Overall Experience
The 2-wheel car dolly was damaged prior to my use, the plastic cover on the driver's side was cracked and torn, it flapped while driving. And the light on the driver's side of the car dolly didn't work; probably due to the damage.JODIE H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.PAMELA H.
I don't believe there is anything to improve on. The experience was awesome, swift, and easy. I had a 1:30 p.m. reservation and they were able to accommodate me early.Robert B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARVIN M.
Great service and personnel.LIMING W.
The entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Extraordinario servicio al clienteARLON Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JENNIE P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHARLIE G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.YANG B.
The staff was very understanding........and gave a chance to remove my stuff before going to auctions. This location definitely as a awesome group of staff members. Gracias Valerie G. | Overall Experience
I would not recommend Uhaul Ubox at all to people this has been the worst experience evershannon J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOHN H.
Expand the drop off areaAlbert H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.cynthia K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LINDA M.
I thought they were nice, very busy but pleasantSALEEM M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sydney H.
Wait time maybe have a kiosk to make your payment or to confirm your appointment pay and go but other than that I had excellent service from the staff.ROBERT C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Heather O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARLENE R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ADRIAN B.
The customer service was excellent in the store. However the online â€œcheckinâ€ process was frustrating long and repetitive. I ended up having to go into the store to check in anyway.TIFFANY O.
Truck was missing a sun visor. Engine also appear to struggle downshifting to third gear.Katherine B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LOUISE G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tione G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BOBBY W.
I will not recommend is located this anyone my drill was stolen by one of the workers and they won't replay the cameras and they keep changing they story say they don't have a lost and found and one of they workers be selling Materials that he find in the vehicles when They are returnMALIK R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JESSE A.
The guys provided great service! They were efficient , kind and professional. The truck was clean and the return process was easy.LISA M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tanya B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LAKETIA G. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMESON W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Marlin B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.johnny A.
the gentleman that was attaching the trailer was less than helpful is telling us what part we needed to get in order to make the trailer compatible with the truck which resulted in 4 separate runs to a car part store. If the uhaul employee was more specific and clear about what size ball hitch was needed, this experience would have been far less frustrating.KIMBERLY L.
The van smelled like weed!!! also they only has about a 10th gallon of gas and the told me i had to bring it back at 1/4 tank in order to get my 27 dollars back which i couldnt understand because i had to put $10 to get it to that pointCHARLIE G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CARL D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.VINODKUMAR M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES C.
Really nice employeesJacqueline B.
Nothing. Excellent service.LOIS LURLENE W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DERRICK G.
I signed up for 24/7 pickup and because nobody set up the truck it was not there at 6am. Fortunately, the manager who had been out for a month showed up an got me out 45 minutes late. She was terrific but the staff from the previous day dropped the ball. What is the point of 24/7 pickup if the equipment is not thereGage P.
Hire responsible staffCLAYBORNE G.
Thank you for allowing last minute scheduling with no additional fees.TIMOTHY W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ANNETTE L.
The best way to improve your business is to close it down. You mislead people. You fabricate charges and do shadey business practices. If I had my way and the right political connections your business would be closed never to reopen not even under new names or management. Your true reputation for fraud and criminal mischief would be public record. You would not be able to accept payments at all. All payment transactions would be done through court and in fact I am going to write our government and share my experience with your business and ask that major changes happen with businesses like yours. I will never use your business nor recommend it to anyone ever again. To over charge for 3.4 miles and force me to rent a truck 11 miles away from my home with a Uhaul was closer. Your business is developing a bad reputation with people and I pray for the down fall of UHAUL and those who own it, run and make policy decisions. I pray for gloom and doom to you and yours. I don't care if you monitior these comments it won't stop the spread of your VERY BAD REPUTATION of scamming people for extra money. I can post all over social media what I posted here so you trying to micromanage post wont help youJOSHUA S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DARA P.
The staff was great! The first truck they gave me had a damaged license plate light, when I asked for a different truck or if they could repair the license plate light they promptly put me in another truck, no questions asked. The second truck had a chipped windshield, another staff member told me to take a photo of it (which I had already done). When I returned the truck there were no problems with the chipped windshield. Overall, great staff, poorly maintained equipment!Chris B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Josh E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tim L.
I am sure they are hiring like everyone is but they need more help. Everyone was good and working well. But they got busy.MONA S.
The equipment was clean but there were two warning lights; low tire pressure n check engine light. The right passenger mirror was loose and you couldn't use itpamela B.
I had an issue with the cleanliness of the pickup truck I rented. The manager made an adjustment on the rate upon return that I satisfied with.MELVIN A.
The van I received had the change oils service indicator on, pulled to the right and damage to the drivers side front quarter and door.Richard W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael S.
If I really wasn't In a hard place I wouldn't even have drove that death trap dirty heavenly used 26in van but due to the fact I had a move out date this was my only option I planned this two weeks in advance and I still was not treated right miles was off .it was terribleANDRA W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.NORMAN R.
The young man that waited on me was excellent. A great ambassador for U-Haul.JOSEPHPATRICK J.
Your staff was so helpful and cool.ernest t. | First Impressions
Very good people work thereMARK S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JEFFREY M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Annette N.
The appliance dolly we rented wasn't secured when we received our truck. All equipment should be secured when people receive it.DEIDRE W.
Our U-Box must have been tipped at some point because according to the pictures that we took prior to shutting the U-Box door and the disaster when we open the ubox door at the destination was completely different however so far nothing appear to be damaged. However one of the Lots were sheared off.RANDOLPH G.
Wait time was very long to have costumer service acknowledge my reservation. I connected it myself then had to wait for quite some time again for rep to ensure it was connected properlyLISA B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.SHANELLE C. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Quinette H. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.michelle j. | Overall Experience
I have used U Haul for years, would not go to any other company. As always I received competent and professional service.LINDA D.
It didn't open until 20 or so minutes late. Otherwise, good. Very friendly, helpful staffChris L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MORRIS G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RACHEL T. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sean B. | Overall Experience
Professional informative take thair Job personalCALVIN D. | Overall Experience
The first truck had a nail in the tire and the second truck's passage mirror did not work. It kept movingJames H.
More than one agent renting equipment, which made the process way slower than it needed to be. The van I rented had a tire pressure warning light on, that although it may not be major, since I understand the warning. If I didn't, it was never mentioned during the rental process.TAMRA U.
Nothing!!! Everything was great no issues.Roderick R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JENNIFER H. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.HAROLD J.
Service desk person was great, came right out and unhooked the trailer and I was ready to go.Paul M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Belinda E. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ronda T. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rocky W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ERIC J.
This location was not as bad as the first. The location on the Bedford auto mile were awful. I still haven't received my $50 guarantee, they were rude to me, the uhaul was raggedy, I started my move 2.5 hrs because of them just not caring and giving my reservation up. There's so much more that occurred that I can't squeeze into this box. Please note that I will never use uhaul again!MARKITA J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.AQUILLA E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ALONZO T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KAREN G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMISHA A.
Easy check in and check out. Very professional at the desk. Very good experience. Gracias.MARY R.
Only issue I had was that I was assigned the wrong truck at first. The associates fixed my problem, assigned a new contract that matched the truck, and apologized. Pleasant experience even with the issueADAM H.
The truck was leaking really bad from from multiple locations on the roof. I also have videos and I would like to speak to management The location was great. The truck it's self was UnacceptableBENJAMIN H.
Excellent service staff!Simon H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ERIC K.
The return section of the building is a cluster. Other than that, the counter guy was great and everything was golden!MICHAEL V.
2nd time I've rented here & both trucks had service lights on. I was told they were aware. Store is a little cluttered. Employees are very nice!TATANISHA M.
Thanks for great service keep up the good workLEITHA O.
The molding around the front window was off, so they taped it, and the tape was falling off too. They have no patience to answer your questions. Customer service could use a makeover.Christine H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ANDREW D.
it be nice if people weren't in such a hurry to get back to their conversations they didn't rush you and get agitated because they whisper and wont speak up no mater how many time you say what, i cannot hear you. its on thing if its work convos but another when its personal. it be nice if people had better attitudes. it be nice if trucks didn't have check engine lights on and the doors dont sound like they are gonna fall off. some people are nice and some seem to be doing a lot but there seems to be lots of truck in the middle of the road.KENNETH J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARCHELLE S.
Though it was Sunday there was only one person working in the front. I arrived at 9:55 for my reservation at 10 but didn't leave until 10:40.ARIS F.
The gentleman that checked us in and set up the trailer was very polite and very nice.FRANKLIN L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Adrienne T. | Overall Experience
I am so pleased with the staff and the information that was offered to me at the time of check-in, and received my first month free.TERRANCE S. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ELAINE T. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.christine n. | First Impressions
Overall the experience was lackluster, we had reserved a 10x10 unit months in advance. On the day we rent the unit, we're told by manager it is not available and we'd have to take 2 or 3 smaller units each at regular price. Luckily a storage service women named Dewana was very pleasant and de-escalated the situation. She politely explained why the unit we reserved was not available and said on Monday she would call me to offer a bundled price on 2 units for the inconvenience. Unfortunately U-haul doesn't have the system or scale to notify customers in advance when their reserved until is not available.Peter B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sandra J. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Newschell P. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dion N. | Overall Experience
I enjoyed the courtesy of your employees and the cleanliness of the buildingANITA B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Charese H. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RODNEY S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BENJAMIN E. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kimberly W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RODNEY J. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dion N. | First Impressions
The women who showed me the unit and got us our lock and helped us with the ending steps was very helpful sweet and accommodating . The gentlemen that helped us at the front was also very very friendly .Heather K. | First Impressions
Had two storage units one ended up having water in it causing some damagedyonne s. | Overall Experience
The staff and store manager was so very courteous to meANITA B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Don B. | Overall Experience
It's a convenient service but at the same time nobody wants to use long term storage for a long period of time due to the expenses for the rental storage over a long period of time, in 9 months I spent roughly $1,500.Ardella E. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gyasi A. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.larry d. | Overall Experience
Excellent service!JUNE S. | Overall Experience
Great staff.EDEN W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Don B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nicole T. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.gloria a. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lindsay C. | Online Move In
El cliente no dejó un comentario.chris h. | Overall Experience
I was gave the wrong storage unit the storage unit that was given to me was dirty and still had furniture in it it took U-haul 1 hour and 40 minutes to get me a New storage unit...,Nathaniel J. | First Impressions
From start the staff was friendly & helpful, they held off auctioning my locker for as long as they could but after I became homeless & had to leave the state, things just got out of hand, I just wish I had gotten my family photo album out, most of the people in it are gone now, my dad died on Apr 19 & all of the photos of him & my mom, as well as grands & uncles are lost forever now, this was the worst 2 years of my life... anyway thank you all for what you did during such a difficult time for all of us. Sincerely, Ms. YoungDesiree Y. | Overall Experience
After an unexpected issue at another U-haul location and a ticking clock on our 26' truck full of our belongs, U-Haul of South Beachwood came to our rescue, quickly renting a unit to us. The unloading garage was spacious and well-equipped with carts, allowing us to unload quickly. The unit was pristine and the whole facility was clean, well-lit, and easy to navigate.NAY K. | First Impressions
Excellent with little storage space I was suppose to get a 10×10 but they stuck me in Four small ones a lot of moneymarquetta h. | Online Move In
Clean and well maintained. Convenient to be able to drive the truck inside and unload without concern about the weather.John M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ronald W. | Online Move In
I have rented 4 trucks from them with then the last 4 month and the windows were terrible need to change to a better cleaner.arthur h. | Overall Experience
So far so good. Facility was new and high tech and I appreciate the security measures in place. Seems like a solid location to store thingsTeresa R. | Online Move In
Team Beachwood very caring and friendly...thank you for everything!Lois b. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jan K. | First Impressions
Thank you so muchCarolyn S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ashante M. | First Impressions
Great ServiceDARRELL K. | Overall Experience
Everyone I would swipe my card in then open my unit the alarm would go off. Tried entering my code and it said no access.Marvin F. | Online Move In
The team is very professional and accommodating. The moving experience can be exhausting but the Uhaual team insured a east transition. Thank you so much for a great experience.Audrey S. | First Impressions
I have previously rented a storage unit, and already had a lock from the same facility. I was told that the lock came with the unit and I didn't need, but I received no credit. This is unacceptable. The lock isn't free and you received the credit for the price. And the free lock back into your storage.AMBER Y. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DEBORAH M. | First Impressions
It is imperative that ALL STAFF MEMBER WEAR MASKS! I was disappointed when I walked in and saw all the employees without their mask. I had to ask them to put on their masks.Lauren W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nikkol H. | First Impressions
please have Manger call me 4403174299Tonya B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.jackie d. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Quinette H. | First Impressions
Keep up the good work during these difficult times.Ardella E. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Betty H. | First Impressions
Staff was helpful. Kevin was very courteous. However, he could have been a little more informative about the entrances and use of password into the facility. Yet, when I asked others, they were very helpful.Wynette B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kareem R. | First Impressions
Very Nice Peoples.Simon J. | First Impressions
The lady at the front counter does not listen to the customer and their needs and has an attitudejames g. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nathaniel R. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lois b. | First Impressions
Clean, professional and welcoming.Kimberly M. | First Impressions
Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación
¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!
¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!
¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!
¡Enviamos de un lado al otro de la ciudad o del mundo!
¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!
¡U-Haul es el instalador de enganches N.° 1 de América del Norte!
Propane service delivered straight to your door!
We have the largest selection in the industry!