Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Katy at Grand Parkway North

1,444 reviews

1633 W Grand Pkwy N   Katy, TX 77493

(281) 394-1946

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(281) 394-1946

1633 W Grand Pkwy N
Katy, TX 77493

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Staff was professional and polite.

Deanna N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy in and easy out

GRANT B. 
Rating:
1.0

The person who attends in that locality is very rude

PEDRO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer services

SHARON G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony D. 
Rating:
2.0

When we arrived, we weren't sure if anyone was working. Then when someone came out, they told us to take the trailer over to the side lot where another employee will help us. When we drove over there, the employee was helping another customer. We tried to back the trailer into the corner where he indicated to go. We attempted but struggled to get it backed at the right angle to go in the corner. Then we parked it in another spot next to other trailers. We asked the employee if it was okay and he barely acknowledged us. Then we got out of our car and he walked off. We unhooked the trailer ourselves then drove up to the building to ask if they needed anything else from us. The guy couldn't even bother to pretend to hear me, and another woman told us we were good to go. Overall it was awkward and the employee made it very clear we were inconveniencing him. Such night and day from our experience picking up the u-haul in louisiana. It wasn't the worst experience we've had with u-haul, actually it was on par with our average visits. But maybe after such a great pickup experience, we were turned off by the lukewarm, cruddy experience we got when returning.

Jane A. 
Rating:
3.0

Was charged $20 after I left and I don't know what I was charged for.

Zachary B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything went quick and fast.

Chris C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEISHA R. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL D. 
Rating:
1.0

I was told the rental was 29.95. When I returned it, on time, it was 34.95? It's only 5 bucks but I don't u sweat and why I got robbed for more money.

Steven T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DELORES J. 
Rating:
1.0

The customer service person, Tess or Tessy was very unpleasant… not very helpful at all

Jorge B. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent from beginning to end. From renting a U-Haul and storage piece of cake will definitely recommend.

Telishia S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Gentleman at desk seemed confused with my online check in and almost charged me twice but we got it figured out and things went well

Callie M.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
2.0

person who I rented to didn't guide me to where the truck was. I walked around parking lot looking for it. didn't let me know I needed to return clothes Didn't inform me on a lot of things terrible experience

KIMBERLY L. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing outstanding or extraordinary, service was ok, quick, & easy in & out. Return process was extremely simple. Great location for my needs. Overall, it was a good experience.

CAROL R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

noman j.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

No comments

Jimmie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodrigo K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TREVIS O. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service! We shipped our U-Box from NJ and the shipment arrived sooner than we have expected. We were amazed that with all transportation and lift handling of the box on both sites, NJ & TX, our items that filled only half of the box from the bottom, were in the same order as we packed them originally. As if we just put them for storage ;) Thank you to everyone who worked on our order, answered our questions and insured this smooth processing!

maria K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENITA F. 
Rating:
5.0

I used the 24/7 drop off for this location. I am glad this location was here, it was well lit and I felt safe.

JAMES C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Keep Kristina and Tessa handling customer inquiries and explaining the process and the customer delight will be surpassed.

MICHAEL E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rafael A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manuel V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OLRICK N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose M. 
Rating:
3.0

I rented at this facility because it was supposed to be 24 hour access but I didn't get it on both units, and it was removed from the one that did have it. No explanation why it wasn't provided for both units or why it was removed from the one. I feel mislead.

Liane J.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Check in and Return were both smooth and quick!

Gary D. 
Rating:
3.0

If you advertise 24 hour access, don't take the option off the table arbitrarily. I rented there for 24 hour storage access and it was removed from my account. Not cool.

Liane J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROYNESHA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracey K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joquanda J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

IVAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELVIN DON W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oscar F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDON L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

The lady that helped me was very very rude. I asked her what size truck was the smallest that's available and she just pointed to the sign and looked at me like I was dumb. I have never in my life been treated like that when I am the customer. I wish I knew her name.

aaron C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETRA S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liane J.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

The employees were extremely ProfessionL and courteous. They helped me with the check in and checkout . I didn't have to ask to helped at all, they were on top of the game . Even for return I pulled in the return area the employee came asked me to do a little checklist and said he would take care and I should receive a receipt . Perfecy done . Thanks once again for such great service

SAPNA L. 
Rating:
3.0

The cargo vans never seem to have clean windows on the inside. Always filthy.

Ernesto B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people

Donald S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

manuel M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARYBETH P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody R.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
1.0

I did not use your service some one else use my account this can't happen again

CARLOS L. 
Rating:
2.0

The lady in the front had no knowledge of where the rental truck was it took me 20 minutes just to find my rental.

JESUS H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged way too much for this move. I'm waiting a callback from upper management.

ADRIAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Had trouble locating the drop when returning the vehicle after business hours. It is not very visible.

BHAVANA G. 
Rating:
5.0

location we had reserved at was not at all ready for us - but this location saved the day!

HEATHER C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

2nd time taking our deposit & charging us over to be overdrawn in our account gets attitude end We call never had money reversed worse customer service

amanda N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Service was awesome!

SHAWN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emily N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANA R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAMIAN C. 
Rating:
3.0

This location needs to take more attention to be friendlier. Specifically, the lady who manages it. The cargo vans are never clean. Windows are dirty on the outside and inside, and floors dirty.

ERNESTO B. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service was great when we need to move our appointment pickup time and all went smoothly when we arrived for pickup.

JACK HOWARD D. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at 1633 W Grand Pkwy N Katy, TX 77493 were AMAZING. Above and beyond helpful. They thought of what we needed and the best way yo go about it.

TAMARA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD S. 
Rating:
4.0

The service was very good.

Kenneth J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The service at the location was great but the 24/7 option and using the online site to process the rental was not as smooth as I would have liked

MELVIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COREY J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MYRIAM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REBECCA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was very old and can barely move and the The breaks were terrible.

Hadier S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

DONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PARVIZ M. 
Rating:
5.0

Caleb was super helpful and courteous, thank you so much!

VINCENT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAIRO N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jackie W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KHINDALL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Racheal W. 
Rating:
1.0

Just horrible and worst experience. 1) I originally rented 7 (seven) U-Box Containers to store and move my household goods including refrigerator, desk, sofa etc at a U-Haul location on June 14th, 2021. For the date which Moving Help brought the storage Boxes on June 14th, 2021 to my residence. i) Further evidence that I did, indeed, rent and use 7 U-Box Containers is as follows: (1) I received 7 receipts for seven Containers (2) I received a confirmation email to show that I rented and sent back 7 U-Box Containers to the U-Haul Location on June 14th (3) My order info on the U-Haul Web-Site also showed and confirmed that I rented 7 U-Box Containers. . 2) Upon moving to my new residence, I requested that U-Haul return the 7 U-Box Containers on Aug 15th, 2021. However, U-Haul only returned 6 (six) Containers to me on the 15th August 2021. 3) On 16th August 2021, I communicated with the U-Haul office as to the whereabouts of my 7th Containers. At that time U-Haul claimed that their system said that I only rented 6 Boxes. 4) To quickly clear up this matter, I took all of the receipts and other forms of confirmation of the 7 Containers I used for the moving to storage on 14th June 2021, I went to the U-Haul location which had stored my 7 Containers on Aug 16th, presented all of my documentation and they said to me that they would check all boxes that they had on site in order to find my 7th Container. They also asked me to leave all possible keys to open locks, and I left all keys. 5) On Aug 23rd 2021, the U-Haul staff(Location GM : Kristina Estes) texted me that they could not find my missing box even if THEY CHECKED ALL CONTAINERS, so I should make a claim to their insurance company, RepWest. Per this instruction, I filed a claim for this situation to RepWest. 6) After I made the claim, RepWest called me on Aug 24th, 2021 to find out what happened, and I explained all the facts to them which I have listed above. Additionally, I submitted an inventory of the missing items that were in Container 7, per their request. Since then, I called and emailed RepWest and UHaul to find out the status of my claim, but the only thing that I heard from them is “Wait” since it was being kept under investigation for two month. 7) On Oct 13th 2021, RepWest sent an email to me that they would decline my claim since "We need proof there were 7U-Box containers loaded with your items and returned to U-Haul. We can not assume that your loss is covered and therefore, we must respectfully decline payment as we are unable to verify any damages". It was something that I could hear from RepWest and UHaul for 2 month. 8) I couldn't accept the result since I lost my valuable stuff without my fault, so I started investigating all things that my family has related to U-Box Container rent. I finally found a picture of a missing U-Box Container. 9) I sent an email to U-Haul and RepWest for my findings on Oct 15th, 2021. On the same day, I received an email from U-Haul that I should handle this with RepWest even if the missing container might be able to be in a U-Haul location. 10) On Oct 18th, I texted a picture of the missing container to U-Haul location GM; Kristina Estes, and she texted me that she found it. As soon as I saw the text, I went to the U-Haul location to see my stuff. I checked everything there, but the location GM is extremely rude. Also, she was very defensive, and she said that there are no faults in her side. I argued somewhat with her since I was so emotional at that time and she didn't show any sorry message to me. I believe that there are at least 4 apparent faults by U-Haul for this accident. A. If the U-Haul location correctly checks which containers are in and out, this accident would not be happends. B. If the U-Haul location really checked containers when this accident was noticed, I could save time and money. C. If RepWest didn't take too much time to investigate anything, I could solve the issue faster. D. If U-Haul and RepWest believed my claim, the result was different. They don't believe my claim.

hayoung K. 
Rating:
5.0

Only issue was they did not have the size trailer I wanted so I had pay for a larger size. Otherwise all was good.

RICKY D. 
Rating:
2.0

You need a credit card to rent a certain vehicle. I had to go In to complete the process I started online.

Briana D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSEMARIE C. 
Rating:
3.0

Some employees are great in that location. Others are just not helpful at all. One guy didn't even look up to say hi even after I said hello. If I didn't say I'm there to pick a lock, he would not even say anything. After I got the lock, I said thank you and no response back. So i just left. Other than that dude, everything else is ok.

Rosemarie C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edgardo P. 
Rating:
5.0

This area needs more parking for customers imo, super busy area though so maybe can't be helped

Christopher H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darius N. 
Rating:
5.0

The employees were all professional, friendly, and helpful. I've rented from Uhaul at least 30 times probably closer to 50, for work and personal. This was the best experience I've had in all those visits. I will be using them for all my needs and recommending this location as well.

JOHN D. 
Rating:
5.0

staff was great - very helpful - answered all of our questions

ERIC O. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

MARK O. 
Rating:
5.0

Manager was great setting up the rental and evening check in agent was prompt and helpful as well.

WILLIAM B. 
Rating:
1.0

Recently rented a 20' truck and 2-dozen furniture pads for a local move. When I arrived to pick up the truck I was informed that they had no furniture pads. I had to go to another U-Haul location to rent the pads I needed which was a serious inconvenience and headache. You guys can do better than this. I've been renting from U -Haul for years and this is the first time you've seriously let me down.

MATTHEW G. 
Rating:
2.0

Incredibly poor customer service!

ROBERT ROSS JR V. 
Rating:
3.0

Could improve in person and phone customer service kindness. Phone wait times need addressed.

Lillian N. 
Rating:
5.0

Was a pleasant and fast transaction!

SHANNON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing from my experience

INDALECIO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACEY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Good customer service

EBIERE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service!

Marianne D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN K. 
Rating:
3.0

I walked in. No staff were present. I waited over 5 minutes in an empty store. Not a big concern for me; but I would not leave my store unsupervised for 5 minutes.

ERIN S. 
Rating:
1.0

We received a truck with a faulty door that nearly injured us multiple times as we were using it. Instead of being able to reel it up slowly, this giant steel door would wildly fly up with violent speed whenever we tried to open it. At one point, the door flew open and got caught on something at the top of its track and we could not get it back down again. We called the Uhaul manager, Kristina Estes, for assistance and she had a horrible attitude and acted like we were bothering her by asking for help with this junk vehicle and its broken door. The truck issues delayed our move by a day. When we returned the truck and a Uhaul employee examined it, she gasped when opening the door and exclaimed, "oh, that almost took me with it!" Nevertheless, Uhaul had the audacity to charge us for the extra time we were stuck with this deathtrap when we should have been refunded for all of our trouble and risk. We will NEVER use this Uhaul location again and would advise others to do the same.

Sean C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEIKO M. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were attentive, knowledgeable, accommodating, and pleasant. The systems in place are easy to understand and help movers safely store their belongings. I would use this facility again. Thank you.

Omar S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruben M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KERRY S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

No one was there to help with the unhooking of the trailer. No one answered the phone either. Definitely don't recommend this location

Henry F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

My experience was extremely pleasant.. The staff was welcoming and helpful..I would highly suggest this facility to friends and family members..

Jackie W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maureen C.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Kristina and Amber are awesome. They are always there to help and answer your questions.

John D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Worker was super friendly and extremely helpful

Meaghan J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lesley H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERONICA N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I received very good service. My reason for leaving was that I needed a bigger storage area and there were not any available so I had to go elsewhere. Thanks!

Lupita C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria C.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Joy G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I was given a storage pass card but I was not told how to use it and when I was suppose to use it. So every time I went into the storage the alarm would go off..when I returned my truck the guy behind counter told me what to do.

Brandi L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEROME E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very exceptional service. All attendants were very helpful and professional.

Darryl C.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

I was very impressed with not only the staff, but with the overall security of the facility itself…

Lester B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

calvin m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Website cited street level access, which to me implied that there would be vehicle access, there is not. The lady who helped me was extremely short and rude.

Nicholas J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KERRY S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The entire staff were welcoming and very knowledgeable of all their storages and products!

Tyikee R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norvin H.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

I like the first person who received the tow dolly. However when I returned the 20ft. Truck, the lady was rude. I asked how long I need to wait. She abruptly said ( I am doing payroll I don't have time for you and the other girl is busy.) I asked her for a receipt and she said I should have done it online if I wanted that. I never received a confirmation from anyone my rental was checked in. When i told her the key only opened the passenger door she syed and said ( I got it loudly ). It was the rudest attitude. I was there by 7am. She should have had a kinder spirit

TERRI MICHELLE F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rizwan A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for unhooking my transport from my truck so I could unload. and I appreciate you offering so many moving carts to make the trips to my unit manageable.

Azjah M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason O.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

akisha l.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Innocetta A.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hennynel D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cassondra H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manisha H.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
2.0

Poor customer service and no one is available on site after office closes in case of minor emergencies.

BRENDA Z.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The only reason I say this is because the associate who made our contract was supposed to charge me for the 24 hour access, a mistake was made and it was not put on there. I had to return the 15 foot moving truck by 1:45 AM. We made it there just in time to unload and check the truck in. I tried to open the after hour door, it said sorry not in service. We attempted to call the GM many times, we had to sit out in 55 degree weather with our stuff sitting in the parking lot right out side the sliding door until someone came at 6:50 and opened the door for us to begin to load it into our unit. Our main issue was that no one would answer at the after-hour help number. Other than that it was great, the location is beautiful and very well maintained.

Jolene H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nellie M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna U.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding! Kristina and the staff were so helpful during our recovery process from Winter Storm Uri. Would highly recommend.

BRUCE S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very friendly. I was super happy with the service. I was going through a very hard time. They made my day look better. I want thank them from the bottom of my heart. The freeze destroyed our home. And they help quickly with a truck and two units. Happy happy happy

INDALECIO RODRIG P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The Manager was extremely helpful and courteous and patient.

Mary M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICIA G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very awesome staff. Thank you for hiring great people.

Sthugh B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zulema H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeremy T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Kristina and Ryan are awesome. They helped me get into a storage room at the last min. They walked me through everything on how to get in after hours. They made my move a lot easier. Thank you

Kristina E.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane Icon
    Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

Back
To Top