Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Concord

5394 comentarios

29 Stickney Ave   Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)

(603) 224-8555

Location Hours

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.

Services at this Location:

Contáctanos

(603) 224-8555

29 Stickney Ave
Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Pago del propano en la bomba
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Ubicación con reutilización adaptada

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SUSAN L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was great 👍

PAUL M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kenneth W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ronald S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SCOTT O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Eric A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

EVERYONE IS GREAT AT THIS LOCATION

Karl S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ivan R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Katharine D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JAMES C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

An overall good experience from pick up till drop off efficient and super easy.

ELENI Z. 
Clasificación:
5.0

All of the staff that I am countered, both on the phone and in person, were exceptional! They were courteous, professional, and incredibly helpful. I would definitely rent from this location again and recommend it.

JAYE O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I love that they hooked the trailer up for me and took it off. Excellent service!

MARIA M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KIMBERLY M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MICHAEL R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Helpful and courteous staff. I am going to rent another truck here.

ALAN L. 
Clasificación:
2.0

The clerk tried to charge me much more than my online reservation cost. If I had not objected, she would have overcharged me. I preordered two dozen moving blankets but received only a dozen.

Rene O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Service was quick, easy and professional. I needed to down grade to smaller truck at the last minute, very receptive to my needs. No hassles, just good service professionals. Both check out and return process very smooth.

ALLEN F F. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

leslie J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The lady at the front counter was very pleasant and thorough. The guy that hooked up the trailer was quick and friendly and the guy helping me return was awesome as well! Thank you all!

ROSS K. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I arrive the Concord NH location at 0824, 36 full minutes prior to the required drop off time. Two girls in front of me at the counter, UHaul rep behind counter is training a girl on the computer, he chats and flirts with the two girls in line, um shouldn't you be training the new employee? The finish I come to the counter and tell him I'm dropping off a trainler, he asks me for my last name again, I spell it out L-a-n-g-e-r. He proceeds to write it down on a yellow post-it note, “you're all set” he says, I leave. 1:58pm I receive a frantic call from Jason (603-224-8555) asking when I will be returning the trailer, I tell him to ask Mr Flirty boy, he states he never talked to him during to shift change, love that continuity! Jason then proceeds to charge my credit card $28 for an additional day rental. Suggest you all get your act together!

RANDOLPH L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

They were nice but they kept calling me to find out where the truck was even after I told one of them.

ANNE M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I loved the service that you provide

Fisto N. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Truck leaked all over our stuff, I have pointed out to the personnel that had no idea of how to assist.

Umberto P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KALLY A A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

People working there were very nice and efficiently helped to get me setup. perfect experience.

Steven V. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

AMY L E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff is always professional and easy to work with at this location. Will always come back for my moving needs.

BRIAN M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KALLY A A. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Can't think of anything. Everyone was polite and helpful. Very refreshing experience.

DOROTHY B. 
Clasificación:
1.0

4 hrs 120 dollars is rediculous

CHRISTOPHER F. 
Clasificación:
2.0

I rented a 15' truck for the day. I had to move from concord to Hillsboro and had to clear out a storage unit in Boscawen. I asked if I could return the uhaul in Hillsboro and was told no, they don't have 15' trucks there so I can't return it there...... When you charge .99 a mile, I should be able to drop it off anywhere. There was even a uhaul location in Henniker that the attendant could hav

Nicole M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Trailer was a little older so the condition wasn't the greatest. This was not an issue, the trailer operated as it should. The only issue was that someone has spilt oil inside the trailer. The floor still had residue along with some speedy dry.

JONATHAN C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

HAROLD B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

It's a great place and everyone helps

KARL S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

mary kay C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

All of the staff here are super friendly and knowledgeable! It was almost... fun. I think I might make up reasons to rent a Uhaul every week.

racheal M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jon P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

the truck share app was frustrating. I chose the app because I wouldn't have to go to the counter, yet, when done all the on-line stuff I had to go to the counter to get my key. Good thing they hadn't yet left for the night.

Gerald A. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Manager decided to cancel my rental while I was on my way to pick it up so when I got there they didn't have a trailer to rent me. Which put me in a terrible position as I had just drove an hour and a half to pick up the trailer. Manager had a terrible attitude and would not work with me at all. Will literally never use U-Haul again and will steer anyone I know away from having to deal with this terrible service.

STEPHEN T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SHELDON A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GLENN P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

the staff was awesome

Benjamin L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Beth S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

the gentlemen who handled;ed my return was positive, energetic and professional. He represented the company well and should be recognized for his efforts.

Jason P. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

We used mobile pick up, it had no reflection on this site ... but mobile pick up was TERRIBLE... costumer service were so rude . The process was time consuming and down right now easy.

Samantha D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Haley M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

BRIAN M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

People were great. Van, not so much. Only averaged 2.7mpg with just 2 couches and a chair in the back. Terrible.

JAMES S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The young man that hooked up the trailer for me was extremely kind and professional.

Troy C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

They gentlemen was very nice and helpful

DAWN G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

mark T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Donald B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RICKY H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Not a lot. Folks there,very professional, equipment was road ready.

Byron C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rosanne H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I can't think of anything right now. I really like the self check in. It makes it much easier to return equipment. Keep up the great work UHAUL.

Marie H. 
Clasificación:
2.0

An employee was walking through customer are not wearing a face covering

Thomas G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

the staff were always ready to help you out

Karin S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SCOTT D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SCOTT F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Susan H. 
Clasificación:
2.0

One employee was not wearing mask at all while indoors. Would not return to this location.

Matthew S. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Make sure im not charged full price for a truck that broke down and stalled out 4 times on the highway . Me and my 10 year old son almost got killed! Great service should have gotten a full refund

Anthony P. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The truck I rented had candy on the dash board like m&m's that kept rolling around while I drove. When I arrived to pick up the truck nobody was at the counter and when I brought it back there is a sign that says do not leave the vehicle someone will come out to you in the return zone.. I waited 5 mins with no sign of anyone. I had to go in and get the gentlemen.

ZACHARY L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DAVID S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The whole experience was great and pricing excellent. ¡Gracias!

Suzanne S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Fast and easy -

Kristie K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GREGORY J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brian M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Have more than 1 worker at the counter for rentals and returns.

MARIE H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JOSLIN S G. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Explained to people that they have to check equipment back in online.

ANDREW D E. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ryan C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Harry C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brandon C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

In cold weather have the trucks warmed up if they have been reserved.

RICHARD W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JONATHANWINSLOW B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

George J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent, can't think of anything that would need to be improved. The U-Haul link to upload images would not load on my iPhone, even though there was a very strong signal.

DANIEL S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Employee was not wearing mask

Scott F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Deborah D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The truck was not loaded with the requested equipment upon my arrival. I was able to load everything myself, but I felt there was a lack of preparedness to my order.

THOMAS O J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

EUGENE F. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Tires were completely bald, no way this would ever pass an inspection. Had to completely rethink our moving plan since we couldn't safely get up a driveway with a tiny bit of snow on it, and briefly got stuck on the smallest of slopes.

Sarah T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Definitely want to wear gloves to drive and touch anything in the cab.

LEONARD H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Customers may want to wear gloves when using the trucks

Leonard H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Wassim E. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I would never uhaul again. The pod arrived 12 days late. Asked for some sort of refund of the $1700.00 it cost to ship but got nothing

Edward H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cheryl C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The fuel tank was supposed to be full on p/u, but it was a 3/4 full. I noted this on the test link, but i had to fill the tank before returning it. I think i put nine miles on the odometer, which is not even a full gallon of fuel, and I spent 15.81 filling the truck up. Also, i was initially charged the ten dollar CDW charge, without my knowledge. This was not offered to me when I picked up the truck, and didn't notice the charge on the invoice until later. My bad. I did question the charge when I returned the truck back, and the clerk took the charge off the final invoice, which I appreciate. The clerks were very nice, I just would have appreciated them being a little more mindful.

Elizabeth B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I find this location to be very helpful, always friendly, and professional. I enjoy renting equipment from there.

Randall C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

P&J Movers were awesome!!!

Jane V. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Your staff was fine, the space was fine... but we were initially told by the national call sent that we were getting a drive up 10x10. When i got to your facility, there wasn't one available. I don't know what reservation system issue there is between the site & national, but that, for us, meant we had to find a 10 x 10 somewhere else, then move everything out of the tiny space you had avail... and only had inside access too. Aside from that, we were charged $20 late fee, because we weren't notified by phone or text that we were going to be past due... and ended up getting a US Mail letter, that was sent to our old address, forwarded to our new address... AFTER the $20 was already paid. I was told by national that they couldn't credit it, and that an email would be sent to the site manager. I still haven't heard from anyone about crediting that $20. I arrived yesterday to clean out the unit, after already having paid the month & late fee, and found a second lock on the unit, which I had to go inside & deal with. I'll be unlikely to use UHaul again for storage.

Jeffery b.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great team and excellent customer service.

CHARLES L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alyssa H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jewel M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great people, great experience.

Melinda N.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

They are just too expensive.

DEAN P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bradley G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Bryan, the manager of this Uhaul location, was the most helpful person I have ever interacted with at Uhaul--or any storage/rental place for that matter. He helped me tremendously in a very unfortunate situation and has a great, customer-oriented attitude. 10 stars out of 5. Thank you!

jonathan n.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Your manager Brian went out of his way to provide excellent assistance and help during our rental and check out experience. His demeanor and friendliness Were exceptional. And his staff as well. We think the whole group.

TIMOTHY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you. For 13 years I have stored belongings in your storage space. This has worked really well for me.

LESLIE D C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was impressed with how engaged all the employees were. There to do the job with a good attitude. Gracias

Bradley G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Roy B.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff is friendly, everything is well maintained

Kristina K.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

I think there are less expensive options but am using for the free 30 day trial.

MaryBeth M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Valerie L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very friendly staff. I would definitely make this U-Haul location my choice. I would recommend this location to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work . Sincerely, Carlos M. Huertas Retired Fire Chief and Emergency Management Director

Carlos H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mark D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

Expensive! Gaps on doors for exterior storage units. Mouse droppings everywhere. There's a thing called pest control, use it! Will never use this storage facility again.

zach w.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great customer service!!!

Sal P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Jason was very helpful and personable! Will be a returning customer in the future as life sees fit!

CHERYL A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Moved our things in this week and so far very happy with the location, and unit.

Donald P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

They don't answer the phone. I had the central office email them and ask them to call me; they never did. I ended up mailing them a letter to ask them to call me when I needed help. This is not okay!

LESTER BUTLER M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

All ok except billing and occassional staffing

MICHELLE F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The professionalism and caring of the staff

Dernell C F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was very professional and helpful during a stressful situation for me

Dernell C F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

I missed a monthly payment because of a hospitalization was not even 30 days behind when I started receiving threatening letters of my stuff being auctioned & charged ridiculous fees staff not helpfu

Matthew C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I had a storage unit there for 9 years and the staff was always helpful and the facility always clean and secure. Keep up the good work.

JAMES A L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

I’d use this storage facility again if I had the need

Susan B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you for your truly excellent customer service. Your Staff and facilities are the very best.

Robert L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very helpful

Sandra F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

It was nearly impossible to get in touch with UBox Concord, there were regularly double charges, and when retrieved the boxes was was severely damaged.

Brooke H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

When I went to their facility to view the space they were not aware of my reservation. Further, they said a reservation with those people (you) dosesn't mean you have a reservation. BAD

al j. | Reservación
Clasificación:
1.0

All ift my stuff was desired by mice. Lost a$900 sectional a hardwood dresser two twin beds and clothing to mice droppings and mice chewing it up.

andrew t.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Would give Excellent except for the fact that the gentlemen on, on the weekends, don't seem to be 'up to speed' on things as the women are during the week. I.E. A lock had been placed on our unit.

Bonnie P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

kept going up on the rent. not worth it. good facilities great staff. found cheaper elsewhere.

MICHAEL M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

This facility does not return phone calls. Corporate had to send 5 messages to this faciliyt. One man gave me false information and the lady at the desk was rude.

Sandra F. | Reservación
Clasificación:
5.0

I wanted to thank Brittney for helping make my move in so easy. She was a nice supportive staff person.

Sarah O. | Reservación
Clasificación:
1.0

Worst experience of my life. Most disfunctional company I've ever dealt with. Not getting a penny from me here on out.

Emily B. | Reservación
Clasificación:
1.0

QUITE OFTEN THE AGENT DID NOT HAAVE ENOUGH INFORMATION TO HELP. I WAS GIVEN MISINFORMATION SEVERAL TIMES. I WAS BILLED $15 FOR NO REASON AND WITHOUT EXPLANATION. I COULD NOT CONTACT UHAUL ABOUT THIS.

DAVID L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

I arraigned for a small unit online which, upon my arrival, was rented to someone else. Was given a larger unit and promised a call within 3 weeks, about smaller unit Never got a call & and moved out.

Robert H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The facility manager was very helpful and was on top of everything.

Eric D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

the facility is exceptionally hard to get in touch with. however once we were in touch, the customer service was phenomenal! Diane

Diane U.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

clean, great customer service

PAMELA P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

X

LINDA M.  |  Overall Experience 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Autoalmacenamiento

    ¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    Contenedores U-Box®

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Enganches para remolque

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Ícono de propano
    Propano

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

  • Building Icon
    History

    We have an adaptive reuse program to better the enviroment!

Volver
arriba