Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Center Township at Beaver Valley Mall
Monaca, PA 15061
Servicios en esta ubicación:
Horarios de la ubicación
- Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
- Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- 7/4/2022: 7:00 a. m. - 5:00 p. m.
- Inspección gratuita del remolque
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
- Almacenamiento para vinos
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RICHARD W.
I was charged for furniture pads and also dolly and we didn't want the pads, and the dolly wasn't available. I was told to call customer service for a refund. But it's an hour wait…. We had to buy a dolly for 70 bucks at uhaul. Can we get a refund- we didn't get pads or dolly 17.00David A. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Bill P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Beth D.
Nobtengo quedaste wl personal es amableArisley U. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Angela B.
From the time I called to the person I spoke to regarding a truck to the storage locker I used everyone was very helpful polite plight with excellent serviceTroy K. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.jeff A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brad G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nick S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.joe M.
Super nice Manager. Helpful and understanding of what I needed. Se los recomiendo a todos. Thanks for everything!!Stephen J.
Everything was very easy and the personnel helpful and courteousRandy C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ralph B.
Nice group of employeesJim B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rick R.
Can't think of anythingTina R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DANIELJAMES W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES S.
Mr. Disney was a pleasure to work with!Ronald P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.mike B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Mark K.
The only trouble I had was returning it after hours the website was giving me trouble so I had to download the app. The only thing with the trailer was someone didn't was the ramps off so they had dried mud on them which wasn't an issue for me but might have been for someone elseJason G.
Service representative, we're very helpful and respectful making sure I got the right size vehicle to meet my need. Very professional serviceanthony M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dean D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Matthew W.
Updated vehicles are a huge difference. Loved how easy it was to rent.Bill H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John C.
Get more help.wait time to long.but service was ok.Harvey R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Terri S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LUKE M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Byron B.
Get honest employees who value the customer. Mgr and other employee lacked common courtesy, please and thank you, how may I help you. Employee added CDW INSURANCE without asking me if I wanted it. Then when he reviewed the invoice he deliberately failed to circle that item. Service sucks.Daniel M.
Customer service at beaver valley was not very.helpful or personableDale G.
The Chippewa, Pa location had approved me for 2 days and when going there said that wasn't in the computer, it wasn't but in the phone it was, I never could of moved in 24 hrs and specified that to her. They sent us to the Beaver Valley Mall location and they accommodated us saying 2 days is not allowed which I really appreciated. The price was much higher that was quoted on the phone from the Chippewa location even though it was supposed to be a price for 2 daysâ€¦. I've always been pleasantly surprised with my Uhaul experiences, I had quite a fewâ€¦ this was my only one I was unsatisfied with unfortunately.robert S.
Everything was excellent very friendly very helpfulJohn T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RHONDA T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Susan L.
Everyone was friendly! They showed me how to use the equipment. Nicest UHaul in the area by far!MELANIE V.
My first experience renting a trailer from U-Haul. Service was perfect. The two associates that helped me were thorough with the entire process from beginning to end. I felt no detail was left out.Chris M.
Great place to rentAndrew M.
Attendants are friendly, professional and helpfulKathryn O.
The employees were so helpful and polite.Thaddeus M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Talia B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Zachary M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daron A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael W.
Everything was perfect!!!karen M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Keith Z.
Went smoothly and fit my budget! Love the app!Connie W.
No complaintsJaime A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Steve B.
Nick Cumpston was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.Adam C.
Much better experience this time at this location. Was very impressed with the manager, however was not impressed with the lack of valued employees as it was made known that the others just did a No Call-No Show for this particular morning. The manager kept his cool despite being behind while having a line of customers backed out the door. He deserves a raise and then some!Wanda C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christopher P.
Friendly courteous service. Staff appreciates return customers and treats you like your business is valued. An excellent experience .... will be telling all my friends that U-Haul feels all your needs and expectations .... Well Done :)Charles L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Delois G.
second time I rented from this location. Very efficient!Mary B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DeborahK M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.lindsey C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.deborah G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Delois G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.richard B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daniel R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.jason H.
The gentleman who rented the truck to me 3/23 and who closed out my storage rental was exceptional and should be recognized. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Please tell him thank you again. Probably should give him a raise!John R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Eric F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.walter D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tony M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DeAnna P.
The only problem was with me is I am disabled and it's really far to walk back and forth since the place is so big.paulette c. | First Impressions
More staffingJohn D.
The people for the most part by I got charged for the same level as I left which irritated me but what ever yjDAVID B.
Nothing. The people were great.Harold L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Janice C.
Truck was clean inside for 140k miles on it - all damages were marked with an x - rental was super easy and convenient - phone app was pretty easy too - employees were niceTerry K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Zaid I. | Overall Experience
The girl who took care of me was great! Very knowledgeable and fast. Great experienceMichelle H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lewis B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Matt M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DARIN Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Carrie B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KRISTEN F. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brandon B.
The people working there were so friendly.IVAN F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOHNROBERT K.
The staff at this location is really friendly and helpful. Most of the equipment has been newer or well maintained. Definitely one of the better US locations I've used. My most recent rental was not swept clean by the prior customer, nor was the trash or dirt cleaned out of the cab either. This is not the norm for the Beaver Valley Mall location though.CASPER C.
Extraordinario servicio al clienteTHOMAS S.
When I got to the truck the window didn't close all the way and when I opened the door it had snow on the front seat the manager had to tape it up to seal it off because the other option was 26 ft truck that would have been too big and wouldn't work.Then I got a call that the dolly was missing had to drive back and prove it was there I had pictures .. Also the right hand mirror on the door was so loose it was not functional was so far out adjustment was not able to see down the side of the ..Truckdavid F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Earl C.
Customer Service provided at this location is always top notchkristopher K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Cieara M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daniel W.
The van pictures taken by the employee were so dark we did not see the the van was damaged before we took it off the lot. Employee did not inspect with us. We returned the van and got a $160 damage fee for something we did not do. There was no explanation in the receipt of the damage charge. Employee did not throughly inspect vehicle. Would recommend uhaul employees take their time and thoroughly explain and inspect with customers. We feel fooled by uhaul & won't ever be backChad D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gary B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.pete d. | First Impressions
Look into getting a baby changing table in the bathroom.Tiffany H. | First Impressions
The sale person was good to deal with and got me taken care of on the pick up and return.Joseph D.
Incredible team at this location! Skyler was always friendly and helpful. I'm sad to go, but I moved too far away.Ryan W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Carl S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHARLES C.
The truck did heat worked for half of the trip, but other than that the experience is good.Sasha F. | First Impressions
My experience was very good. The clerk was very nice and efficient.TIMOTHY C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Steven B.
Only downside was worker was very rude in the morning. Wouldn't help me find my truck or anything. I asked if he could help me find it and all he said was â€œover thereâ€ pointing at a lot full of trucks.Jonathan D.
Customer service was Great during pickup and return.AARON G.
Nick is awesome, so are Christian and Sam. Every business should have people as kind, helpful, and hardworking as these guys. My move was going to be very stressful but they took the stress out of it. Top notch gentlemen. I can't recommend them highly enough!!! Thank you guys!!Kimberly D.
Excellent experience.Kevin K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Anita G. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.HEATHER F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.melanie D.
Awesome place, General Manager is on his game.Daniel M. | Overall Experience
The whole transaction went very smooth. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The facility was extremely clean. I'm very satisfied with the decision I made by choosing this location.Gerren B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Deon L. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Laurie M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lucky W. | Overall Experience
We rented 2 storage units. We were not charged rent until the end of the month for the first unit, but had to pay in advance for the second unit. When we started the second unit, the GM (Nick Cumpston) told us that he would take off the lock the same day because we were coming later to bring our possessions. The lock was not removed that day or for almost 2 weeks. We paid extra for the 24 hour access and there were several times that we were not able to enter the facility. We moved out of the first unit relatively easily. We moved out of the second unit on our due date. But because the website states that rent is past due on the due date, we were not able to complete the online move out. The following day we received an email saying that our rent was past due. We replied to that email stating the situation with the website. We received a reply from Nick Cumpston stating that he would take care of the move out process. For almost 2 weeks we were receiving phone calls, texts messages and emails about the delinquency of our bill. Then we received an email stating that there was going to be a lien enstated because of said delinquency. We called the office and had to explain the situation again before the unit was finally closed out. We will NOT use this facility again, nor recommend this to anyone.Joseph R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARCO D. | Overall Experience
Nick was so nice and accommodating to our needs.Kim W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michelle N. | Online Move In
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christopher R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Linda C. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joseph G. | Overall Experience
Extraordinario servicio al clienteDavid K. | First Impressions
Great staffing! They explain everything and are supportive when you need them. Will rent here again when I need to. Highly Recommend it!Joshua L. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RYAN D. | First Impressions
Cowork ers were very friendly and helpful. Let's see what happens in the future. Lol. Wished my box was closer to elevator. But the place was maintained.linda l. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Domingo D. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Zaid I. | First Impressions
Very clean and secure. Staff provide excellent customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend this facility!COLLEEN D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Victoria J. | First Impressions
Best individuals there. Everyone I interacted with there was knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of folks.DANIEL R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.michael h. | First Impressions
The gentleman that took care of me was so Thorough and helpful. He walked me around the facility and showed me everything I needed to know and showed me where my storage unit was as well. He went above and beyond!Nikki R. | First Impressions
Very knowledgeable and kind employees. Dry very clean facility. I feel very confident about the safety of our stuff.John S. | First Impressions
The most updated technologically advanced U-Haul facility that I have ever seen. I cannot express how impressed I was. I have already spread the word to several of my friends and family.delores s. | First Impressions
The storage facility is all very very clean and climate controlled which is awesome , the big garage bays are awesome for loading and unloading as well as the free use of the carts , i was also able to buy a nice lock and all the boxes i needed to help move right there at their shop. They also gave me my first month rent for free because i previously purchased a Uhaul truck ! Staff was friendly and helpful as well !Tyler M. | First Impressions
I went to the U-haul place in monaca PA and the person who helped me was Tressa Terazzano and she was AMAZING!!!! she was so helpful and wonderful!Brionna m. | First Impressions
Was billed for 5 months after moving out. Had 7 different conversations over that time and nothing was resolved until legal action was being initiated. Staff was unprofessional when it was brought up that someone had previously called. Was billed for another family members storage unit. My family member was billed for my storage unit. Lastly, it's disgusting to me that with as big as the organization is and as much as members of the military move, a military discount is not offered. I personally own six different companies with locations across the US and strong ties to the military and I will ensure Uhaul is not utilized for any of our 450 team members, business associates or friends storage needs. Inexcusable operational deficiencies.Chad C. | Overall Experience
Nick Cumpston, General Manager, was absolutely no help on any situation. He should not be a GM. He has no empathy to customer situation and not very friendly at all. He is very condescending. He doesn't provide any solution to help or support the customer. Customer experience was so bad, I would never recommend anyone to rent or store anything at that facility.joseph p. | Overall Experience
Nick and the staff at the center twp facility were very friendly and helpfulBridget C. | First Impressions
Great facility.Paul J. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KRISTEN F. | First Impressions
Nick was extremely helpful as well as staff. Units are clean and secure.Kevin B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jerome M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Henry G. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RACHEL P. | First Impressions
Great staffDaniel M. | First Impressions
This facility was outstanding in service and access. It was clean but while unpacking I did find a live roach in one of the boxes. Hopefully there was only one, but with the size of this facility, I can understand pest control issues. Overall good job!Mike H. | Overall Experience
We have moved all over the US, and having all our stored where we rented the Uhaul was awesome. The carts were amazing and having restrooms there was a HUGE plus. Instead of days moving it took us hours. Thanks Uhaul!! Wish the rest of the moving was as easy!Michael B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.rose E. | Overall Experience
Extraordinario servicio al clienteSamantha H. | First Impressions
Continue to do get work y’all have amazing staff treat you right and answer all your questions that’s you have if I could of gave y’all 10 stars I would have Thank youJerome M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rebecca B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ryan P. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Marlene L. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dominick T. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jack Y. | Overall Experience
Both staff members at the storage facility were amazing. I couldn't be more thankful for their friendliness and attention. ¡Gracias!jennifer k. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Teresa Z. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Coty B. | Overall Experience
Decent security, but there were some problems, specifically that the a/c was broken a few times when I was there. I understand that this can happen sometimes, but for as little as I went to check on my stuff, having the a/c not working about half the time I was there wasn't a good sign. It's likely that the a/c needs replaced, rather than simply fixed again and again.Courtney D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MICHAEL S. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARK T. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ryan P. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John T. | Overall Experience
The person that helped me was amazing and very friendly!Melissa A. | First Impressions
We loved being able to have access to use carts to bring our stuff in and the worker there that helped us she was very friendly and knowledgeable all around great experienceSherry W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rebecca W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Valerie C. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rhonda Y. | Online Move In
The piping above my unit had high amounts of condensation that dripped onto the items that i was storing causing song cosmetic water damageMatthew W. | Overall Experience
The fact that I can’t contact anyone at the facility is a horrible company policy.LARS B. | Overall Experience
The facility was clean and easily accessible, and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous in what was a difficult time for myself. Everything I needed was on site, and the whole experience was as pleasant as I could have hoped for.Elizabeth K. | Overall Experience
Staff went above and beyond to meet my needs very helpful and informative. Friendly staff and GM is great! A few downsides. No storage on the first floor, remove the awful groovy tin lined floor in the huge elevator, fix cracks in second floor, update moving equipment, could have a complimentary dolly for larger or smaller furniture/appliances. Would be nice if there was an entrance to/from storage facility leading to office. Bathrooms weren't clean. Lastly automatic payments were still charged to my card after I completed move out other than those things listed I give my overall experience an 8. Thanks U-HAUL associates for the pleasant experience.anita t. | Overall Experience
Everyone is real nice that work there Helped me a couple times.PATRICK M. | Overall Experience
The access to this storage facility and the ease of moving in and out exceeded any storage place I've ever used before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable storage unit.Justin M. | Overall Experience
Thanks for the personalized tour and explanation of what to do .Ryan L. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daniel M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rebecca W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jeffrey K. | Online Move In
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jody S. | Overall Experience
Great staffDaniel M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dora C. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rocco D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Matthew W. | First Impressions
Very clean and well maintained and the staff are great, very knowledgeable and respectful..Bryan W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Patricia H. | Overall Experience
The staff was very welcoming and friendly, which I really appreciate.BRIAN G. | First Impressions
The person who assisted me was quite professional and kind. She is certainly an asset to your company.VICTOR W. | First Impressions
I moved out of the unit manager said I was good, but he could not find the time to check me out! I've been getting past due notices, texts and emails. I called frequently to get situation fixed they would keep me on hold & not answer phone. I stopped in three times to get it straightened out. The manager could care less. It was horrible! I would never, ever patronize uhaul againVictoria U. | Overall Experience
Extremely satisfiedJohn T. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Melvin T. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kathleen S. | First Impressions
Tbh at first my experience was awful and mistakes kept being made. However the young woman whose name was tessha worked very hard to figure out how to fix and correct all of the mistakes are by her coworkers.Trevor M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Erin B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gordon S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David P. | Overall Experience
Reuben at the Monaca facility was very helpful to me. I was a bit slow to grasp all the procedures, and he was very patient in his explanation. I have never used indoor storage, and am looking forward to that convenience.ANN E. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Katherine M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.William B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Deborah M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Juan R. | Overall Experience
The units are a little more expensive than I would like, but they appear to be competitive with other units.Brad A. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael R. | First Impressions
The facilities and staff members were always great. I would recommend them to anyone for climate controlled storage. However, I really wish u-haul would get their billing straight. The few months that we had a storage unit there it seemed like there was always some kind of issue with billing and we would have to call or come in to get it straightened out. Other than this, it was a good experience.Ben S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael L. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Paul J. | First Impressions
The rules of ensuring the elevator is unlocked and shut so it is available to the next customer is something that needs enforced. More often than not it was unavailable and the personal elevator needed to be utilized to unlock the large elevator and the trip to your unit took longer than it should Of. On a few occasions it was even the staff who left It locked and open and unavailable for customer use.Alisha B. | Overall Experience
The move out process was not at all ideal. Even after submitting my move out request a week prior to the end of my rental period I was still billed for a new month and a late fee tacked on to my total because no one bothered to confirm my move out. I had to call in to have the issue resolved. The call experience was poor as well. The representative who called me back was less than pleasant.Jessie D. | Overall Experience
We did a trial run ( brought 2 chairs) with our moving plan in mind.Tommi W. | First Impressions
These are very trying times for everyone I'm so happy that the staff was very helpful and understanding due to Covid -19Dorian G. | Overall Experience
The management and staff at this location made my entire experience easy and first class. In addition, the facility is clean and feels worth spending money to store you belongings. Definitely using this location again and referring others in the area. ¡Gracias!Quiontayus j. | Overall Experience
very impressed with this facilityKirk B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gary B. | First Impressions
AAA+++Eric G. | First Impressions
I truly wish there were higher rankings for the above questions and experiences. This Monaca U-haul goes above and beyond for their customers. I can't say enough good things about them. I feel as if they are my friends and I can count on them to help me or to be there to celebrate with me! If you ever need a perfect storage space or moving truck please go to this location you won't regret it. Jill and her crew are the best of the best!Lorraine S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ken S. | Overall Experience
Highly recommend!!!Jessica W. | First Impressions