Comentarios del cliente para U-Haul Moving & Storage of Burlington

Comentarios de los clientes es muy importante para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtración o edición de nuestra parte.

Testimonios de recientes clientes de U-Haul Moving & Storage of Burlington

Grado total:

Los comentarios sin texto están actualmente ocultos. Mostrarlos mostrados. Desea ocultarlos

LES P. | First Impressions |
Grado:

We made a reservation yesterday (March 29th) to rent a locker for our upcoming move, and a one-month fee was charged to our Visa a/c. Our daughters have instructed us (!) not to leave our home at present, so we phoned your office this morning to cancel the booking. Your representative without hesitation cancelled it and said a Visa refund would be given. We continue to be impressed with your company's representatives and your ethical practices. Thank you.

Wayne W.
Grado:

Track incoming equipment properly and not bill customers twice.

John H.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dhanasagaren N.
Grado:

Keep the same front line administrator - he was amazing

Nick L.
Grado:

The self serve didn’t seem to work so I had to go in which kind of defeated the purpose. No fault to the location they were very helpful.

Shaughn T.
Grado:

The staff at this location were amazing.

jeff M.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michael R.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nicole L.
Grado:

Super nice team! Thank you!

Dean M.
Grado:

Provide more signage on where to park vehicles when dropping off.

john V.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William R.
Grado:

They were very helpful and checked me out very quickly.

Oscar P. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert S.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Norman H.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

jason N.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Johannes K.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ian G.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mark F.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charles C.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ryan H.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mary B.
Grado:

Extremely friendly & informative staff. Very accommodating, excellent service.

Simon H.
Grado:

Wasnt explained that the truck was in mph and not kph

william S.
Grado:

The experience with the personnel and the cargo truck was excellent. I found the billing invoice a bit confusing to understand. I would highly recommend this location.

Paolo Z.
Grado:

staff was great,

Manuel B.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bradlee Y.
Grado:

Did not explaine contract at all, rental rate of 19.95 vs 86.00? Km charge of .20 vs .48? Cost much more than anticipated. Would not use this location again.

David S.
Grado:

Half the running lights didn’t work. Hitch connections need to be upgraded.

Bethany A.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

michael C.
Grado:

The truck was available as promised. The truck was clean and ready to go. The gas tank refilling was the only concern but not a problem.

Oscar P.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

george J.
Grado:

I was very pleased with the service I received at your location. The person assisted me was very friendly and professional. I was a bit nervous because it was the first time I was renting a U-haul van. But the van was very easy to drive. And the charge was very reasonable too. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience.

TRISH D.
Grado:

Nothing easy great friendly staff

Constantine S.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JONATHAN R.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kim S. | First Impressions |
Grado:

It was a bit stressful to be honest because the unit I had seen and reserved 2 weeks ago in the store was taken by someone else, leaving me with having to take a larger unit at a higher cost.

Philip P.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nick H.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher M.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kenneth W.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

crawford G.
Grado:

Please explain that when you return the truck you need to return it online with photos.. this was not explained to us, so we sent an email to make sure we would not get charged for the after hours return if $20.

Grazyna B.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Paul G.
Grado:

some confusion over where our truck was. -- we were directed to travel a km to different lot. truck was not there. we returned and attendants found truck on the lot

George L.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Willaim B.
Grado:

Not Much!

gino F.
Grado:

Nothing Great experience

Manuel B.
Grado:

It was an awesome transaction and we enjoyed the ride. My wife even asked, “Why don’t any of our cars ride like this?”. It was clean and comfortable. Thanks Uhaul BURLINGTON @ Mainway!

Christian M.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ADAM D. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Very helpful and kind staff.

DAVID W. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Storage was convenient & effective for me over the past 9 years. Thank you.

KIMBERLY M.
Grado:

Excellent service. Nothing to improve on

Krystian T.
Grado:

This time my experience was great. About a week prior I booked an enclosed trailer, and they had called me to notify me that the trailer was not at this location, but in Hamilton. Which was about 40 mins out of my way. I asked if they could work with me, and maybe offer a small enclosed truck with some kms included for the same price, but the rep did not. Had to cancel that reservation. U-haul is really hit or miss sometimes.

Mena M.
Grado:

Nothing to improve. We had a great experience with our storage unit and truck rental. Staff was always helpful. Thank You

Kim H.
Grado:

Very pleasant helpful staff

Bob R.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

glen A.
Grado:

Two times I’ve rented from this location. Both times billing has been incorrect ( per Klm rates wrong) , deposits wrong, final bill was charged incorrectly and it was me that had to mention the error and ask for refund. Pick up truck was not cleaned inside.

Ryan W.
Grado:

Very profesdional

Wesley B.
Grado:

What is the point of checking in on the mobile app if you need to ask for my drivers license and ask me all the same questions when I visit in the store?

gush A.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KEISK J.
Grado:

An issue arose, I didn’t return it on time yes... but then your staff also broke the contract by showing up to my house at 8:30pm threatening our family and said they would share my address as they had it all on their phone. Looks like they took a picture possibly without their boss knowing? Crazy story. Crazy people.

JOhn T.
Grado:

The rep i dealt with in the location i went to was very friendly and helpful. 5/5 experience. I dont remember his name but a brown guy

rajakanesan M.
Grado:

Gas full

Luis P.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jennifer D.
Grado:

The front desk guy was great!!

charles p. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Quality service, thank you.

alfred B.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sanket G.
Grado:

Excellent service. However for frequent users a point card system will help.

David L.
Grado:

All was good

reginald H.
Grado:

Excellent customer service from the staff at this location.Terrible service from the head office very condescending and useless were not willing to help me

Rich S.
Grado:

Friendly staff, easy to rent from.

SAUL C.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Athula H.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dhimiter G.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TIM H.
Grado:

The staff were very friendly and they didn’t charge me an extra day when I returned the equipment late. I will definitely give them more business

Robert F.
Grado:

Thank you for making this such a smooth and easy service!

JOSEPH Z.
Grado:

Inside of truck was dirty and I had to clean it out before using. Also, fuel was marked as half a tank and to be returned with half a tank but the gauge indicated less then half a tank at the beginning of the rental.

sanel B.
Grado:

Very satisfying

randall O.
Grado:

We rented a 10 foot truck for three hours at 19.99 per day. Had it for three hours, went 36 km, refueled before returning and got invoiced $101+ Complete rip off. Never again.

Edward G.
Grado:

My service experience was excellent. Equipment was ready to pick up on time. The staff were helpful and friendly. The total experience was very positive. I would recommend this location to others for their self-moving needs.

Caoimhin S.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Harold M.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jason L.
Grado:

Thank you

QUANG L. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Very happy with the service

Melanie P.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

brian T.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Vita M.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brandon M.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Anthony A.
Grado:

Communicate the online checkout process during pickup, so that the keys are not deposited into the lock box during an after hours drop off, before one reads the text that informs one that pictures of the interior are required to complete the online checkout process.

Sean K.
Grado:

Friendly and efficient staff. Clean and presentable office.

Allison S.
Grado:

Staff were accommodating and helpful.

Jansen L.
Grado:

When I called to arrange for a truck, your call centre directed me to a depot in Hamilton, instead of the Mainway yard in Burlington, which is 4km from me. The rep didn't have info of the existence of that office, until I gave it to him, (including address and phone number). Next time I will go to the nearest depot myself. Staff at Mainway were great.

Jeffrey B.
Grado:

Excellent service was able to rent a van on short notice. Checking in and out quick and easy. Van clean and reliable for task that day. Definitely rent again from this location.

KRISTA B.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Daniel Z.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Scott J.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Justyna M.
Grado:

I caught a mistake on the bill but the person on the phone was courteous and fixed it promptly. Over all very easy experience. Would recommend this location especially.

roger G.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Carlos R.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jeffrey H.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gregory L.
Grado:

First time meeting the folks at this site. Quick, efficient, friendly, and I was out the door in no time at all. Typical Canadian welcome, as it were.

ADAM C. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Friendly staff and easy access to the storage unit.

Bader A.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Melanie W.
Grado:

I was asked on-line if I wanted insurance when I booked and I choose that option. Then I was asked again in person when I picked up the truck. Not a big deal but made me wonder for a moment if I was going to be overcharged. Happy Holidays! And thank you for the great experience.

Kenneth F.
Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

paul Z.
Grado:

Toll free service is hosted in USA and is bad

Michelle S.
Grado:

nothing. everything was perfect. great staff. thank u

Michelle D.
Grado:

Rude NO WHERE to drop off a truck after hours and then tried to charge us for trying to park in best spot we thought for safety of truck. If you claim to be 24hr drop off... have parking!!!!! We even called head office and was told to do our best and they still wanted to charge us!!!

Usman H.
Grado:

Crabby employees

Tom M. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Excellent experience overall.

DON E. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

I have been very pleased with the service

David L. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

After 18 months, I moved for 1) No access after 7PM without paying an additional $10/month - Most other companies do not charge this extra fee. 2) Staff ignore or very slow to resolve complaints

adam b. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Great team lead by a great manager. Thank you for helping me during such an important time for me.

gwen a. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

The staff was friendly however the trailer I asked for was not what was available when I went to pick it up. Long story short, two hours paid for movers Standing waiting and $100 In gas. Brutal

Anatoliy M. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Charged me for extra month after I moved out

Garth D. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Good service

Gail E. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Clean place and easy to assess. Thank you for the great service.

Oscar P. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Very good service

Val W. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Wendy and all the associates I dealt with were very professional, well informed, and accommodating. Very customer friendly and extremely helpful above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Beverley B. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Would use again.

Ben V. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Dealing with U-Haul on Mainway in Burlington, Ontario was an excellent experience. Huge kudos to employee Chris who was repeatedly very helpful every step of the way; very excellent customer service!

ALdahhak A. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Most of the staff weren’t friendly specially their Lady Boss...

Val W. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Great team, friendly, courteous, organized and very helpful. Very accommodating regarding dates, times, and products available. Highly recommend trying this facility, you won’t be disappointed.

Mena M. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Very helpful!!! Would highly recommend U-Haul.

brad h. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable

Bansimba m. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Your service is extremely best.

Christina C. | First Impressions |
Grado:

The minute in the door, staff did all to assist with what we required; gave options/alternatives; didn't press to purchase; all while training, assisting another customer and answering phones.

HAROLD W. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Never had my broken light fixed. Was forced to bring a flashlight everytime... from the get-go.

BARBARA P. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

The staff at Walkers and Mainway location were very helpful and very organized. Having lockers, trucks, boxes, etc. All at one location made my move go very smoothly. Thank you to amazing staff.

BILL G. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Top notch, couldn't be better.

sue m. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

thank you.

mitch s. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Reps on the 800 number are pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Gentleman (Paul) in charge at the Belmont, Ontario CA loc. asked me to text him credit card info to secure rental. Very unprofessional.

Gordon C. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Everything was ready for us and we were given extra storage when we needed it!!

Robert O. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Service could not be better. From the first phone ,call to the warm friendly service at the office checking out the Different size units. To signing up Just ask for Wendy. Best of the best..

Peter B. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Good fast service.

Clarence B. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Very friendly accomadating, and professional very happy repeat customer!

todd d. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Unit I asked for was not ready and unit provided has a water compromised ceiling. This has caused issues with my move. Any assistance appreciated

izad f. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Friendly fast service

brad h. | First Impressions |
Grado:

Efficient aand courteous

AUSTIN D. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Friendly staff

JAMES G. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

No issues

TINA G. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Always friendly staff and helpful.

doug b. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

A well run facility with great staff. Keep up the good work.

Mark T. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

All aspects of experience were great.

ROBIN D. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Do a test of your email address before you leave to ensure you do get your invoices and receipts.

Russ L. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Great customer service, kind & helpful. I'll definitely recommend them.

Debbie M. | Reservación |
Grado:

Excellent customer service. Very efficient and courteous

karen c. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Excellent customer service! Friendly, considerate and professional. It was a fantastic experience for me. Thank you very much! Sincerely yours, Karen Clarke

JAMES M. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Nice clean storage, friendly staff.

FIONA H. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Ground level units make loading and unloading easy.

carl w. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

would definitely use this facility again

Marie Eve B. | Reservación |
Grado:

The storage facility staff was very nice and I have been easily able to access the facility after hours with my code

Joan M. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Wendy is friendly experienced and very customer focused. We have used this site before and would use it again. Wendy is the best!!

Joan M. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Our family has used U Haul multiple times. Very helpful and kind. Wendy at the Burlington site is most helpful . We were so impressed my son works for you!!

Liz e. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

still waiting confirmation of my full refund. I booked a storage locker online. when I arrived you didn’t have one. The rest were double the size. booked. Or dirty. Had no locker 2 days before move.

mark s. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

U-Haul at Mainway in burlington was very clean, lighting was good and staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a good storage company. Mark S.

Susana C. | Overall Experience |
Grado:

Wendy is a great manager. She goes out her way to find solution to ease your problem. Always feel safe to use their establishment. Thank you Wendy!

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top