Comentarios de los clientes para U-Haul Moving & Storage at Miller Rd

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Testimonios de clientes recientes de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Miller Rd

Clasificación general:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

DENISE B. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alisia O. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sherri N. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Miller Road Flint Michigan Staff very helpful from renting a truck to renting a storage unit. Truck was clean and gas. Storage unit was clean. Will definitely use them again.

TERESSA V. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Vallrey C. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Edith j. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Barbara is awesome. Very professional and friendly. She is a keeper. Thank you for managers like her.

frank h. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lisa S.
Clasificación:

I had to be sent to the Flint location after the Birch Run location straight DENIED taking my truck back. The owner in Birch Run is a straight moron and has no clue how to treat customers. He also lets his employees treat customers like trash. When called out on their nasty piss poor attitudes, I was told to leave and take my truck with me. SMH Really, its Uhauls truck but hey why not. That location has TONS of negative comments and complaints about owner and employees. BEWARE!!

frank h. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jim M. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ROBERT T. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Staff seemed as if they didn’t like working there. My storage unit was padlocked and I couldn’t move in. When I went back to the staff counter the clerk called for assistance but questioned whether the unit had a padlock on it or not. I suggested to her that doing that in front of the customer suggested the customer was lying. She called me rude, then her male voice worker chimed in to call me rude as well.

Vallrey C. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Barb was the best! Professional and efficient.

Vernon M. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Barbara P. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Wendy C. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

I will be moving my stuff elsewhere the staff was unavailable to help me down the road. And I already paid starting yesterday and still have to move my stuff in and return the rental truck by 8am down the road.

jacoby p. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

PHILIP C.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Monique W. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

I LOVE U-HAUL , U-HAUL MAKES LIFE EASIER.

LOIS G. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bil T. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Phone calls made directly to the phone number listed are not answered by the location, but rather a call center. No one on-site at the location listed. In my opinion, poor customer service.

Billie B. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Had storage unit for 2 yrs. Cleaned out unit, rented truck at said facility. Turned in keys, rented truck. Completed contact. STILL getting late fee statement.

north flint r. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

I came to access my unit. The key to the U-haul lock did not work. I was instructed that I had to pay ($75) for a locksmith to open it because there was no master key. Very disappointed.

Barry P.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charles M.
Clasificación:

Staff friendly and professional, offered options and clearly explained details of rental. Great start to a long day of moving. Thank you!!

William P.
Clasificación:

The reason that I rated fairly low is because I arrived about a half hour after my reservation time and still had to wait a half hour for my rental. That's really on the previous customer not the U-Haul facility.

David F.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Crystalmarie B.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marcus D. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Thanks for your help. You made my move back up to Michigan easier than I thought it would be.

James S.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ANNETTE O.
Clasificación:

Reservations for 17 trucks made 6 months in advance for a large festival (fifth year in a row) were not honored. Rented small trucks, we were told 24 hours out I was getting 26 footers, which would not fit in most of our locations. I asked why the reservation said the were several small trucks still in the reservation I was told "You didn't have ANY trucks this morning." Reworked the entire plan to accommodate larger trucks, picked up the trucks the next day and there were 8 smaller trucks. This caused a bigger problem because we had staged our supplies anticipating all 26 foot trucks. After five years of renting 15 or more trucks, as others throughout the year, it was unbelievable to be told that because we wanted to store supplies (for one of the largest road races in the Midwest) they could not let us have the trucks we ordered "to just sit around with water in them". Flint, Michigan is experiencing a water crisis that is known worldwide, it's unfortunate U-Haul was unwilling to accommodate our attempt to provide exceptional customer service to our runners.

Jerry L.
Clasificación:

Not much. Staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Michaelrudolph M.
Clasificación:

Van did the job. Inside dirty had to cover floor so boxes would not pick up anything. Also kept chiming that it needed a oil change.

Kalin S.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

david C.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rob R.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lavanya C.
Clasificación:

Bad customer service. Had to talk to a “Allison” who was rude greeting and talk to and was rude when asked to explain the rental process. She was there when I returned the keys and the vehicle and she was just very short in her conversation.

Linda W.
Clasificación:

My experience was great. The young man that helped me was very polite and patient. I would recommend Uhaul. I called the day I wanted the rental and I was able to get a truck. Great service !!!!!

Janet A.
Clasificación:

We experienced a flat tire ... great roadside assistance at no fee to us. Fantastic!

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Julie D.
Clasificación:

CJ was awesome!

Ayanamarie F.
Clasificación:

I was told I had to go to Dort Hwy and pay, Dort Hwy said I did nor because I have a card on file and I could use the card on file.

Edwardbruce M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephanie R.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Chrissy B.
Clasificación:

Excellent experience at both locations. Went very smooth on both ends.

Matthewbruce C.
Clasificación:

Thanks again I use uhaul all the time for helping my frrinds move

Patrickgeorge C.
Clasificación:

U could put weed n the car. Rolled.. Lighters to.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stanley W.
Clasificación:

I would probably never reccomend anyone use this u-haul unless your desperate. Poor customer service. I would hope Barb at that location doesn't treat every customer as if they were a burden. Worst u-haul rental I have ever done.

Edward M. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

None

Jarretta L.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Caitlin H.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mary R.
Clasificación:

Excellent people to deal with!! They were extremely helpful with all my questions and pick up and drop off was a breeze! Thank you!

Heathrobert D.
Clasificación:

great job keep up the good work !

Kennethjoseph J.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Karen B.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Earlfloyd H.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jacqueline H.
Clasificación:

The guy who helped us check out was amazing. He was friendly, and made us laugh a lot!! We had an amazing experience at this location. This was the easiest I've time I've ever experienced at Uhaul. Thank you for making our move easier!

Myrna M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Craig C.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Peggysue A.
Clasificación:

They were very helpful, this was for a move across state, initially was going to bring it back to the starting location, they found d a dropoff site 20 miles from where we were going to drop it off for less money. I would definitely although I hope I never move again, use again.

Jimmy M.
Clasificación:

Think of anything at this time

Jamespatrick N.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JOSEPH S. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

my contract was not closed, i was charged again for the rental, and got a lot of run around to fix it. still not sure yet if it’s all fixed cos you don’t send email confirmations of actions taken

Carl B.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Leah B.
Clasificación:

Service was amazing! Definitely coming back every time

Thomas D.
Clasificación:

long wait eventhough we reserved online and also when my husband went to hook up the trailer, the one he was supposed to get was not there so the paperwork had to be corrected with a different trailer

Ty E.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Edward W.
Clasificación:

Check in was way too slow. Took over half an hour and I was only the third person in line. Need a second check in clerk. And there was only one person to find and attach trailers. Need more staff!

Margaret P.
Clasificación:

Excellent staff - each and every one! Terrific management!

Robert M. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Great experience people who are very good at their job. Friendly and polite

Caroline R.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William C.
Clasificación:

Great service!!! Really appreciate this U Haul team and location.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Randy H.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Adriannemichele S.
Clasificación:

Have more representatives available so the wait isn't long and frustrating!!

Jody D.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Garroldalbert D.
Clasificación:

The miller road store is run very well, the employees are courteous and efficient.

Brendan W.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kenneth P.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Roberteugene S.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sarah M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

paul K.
Clasificación:

The person who took care of me did an outstanding Job.

Noel M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Melanie P.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Aaronmatthew G.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mary D.
Clasificación:

Nice guys there. Understaffed but that seems to be the norm today. Loud truck but did the job!

Stephenjoseph S.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mike M.
Clasificación:

Have more employees to help customers.

Chadchristopher B.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ricky B.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Harold A.
Clasificación:

Early morning pick up was long only one clerk at first. 45 minutes after my reservation I finally got going

DOMINICK H.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stevenkyle L.
Clasificación:

Super easy to deal with. The crew was awesome

David T.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Howard W.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gailann L.
Clasificación:

Excellent Service On MillerRd!

Deontrey C.
Clasificación:

Stop overcharging people!!!

Angela B.
Clasificación:

There was only one employee working on a busy summer Saturday morning. He was very nice but the process took forever! The uhaul was not swept prior and had broken glass in it.

Stephen L.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lori AND Kevin Zio Z.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Douglas J.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michael B.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

tony K.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Velma A.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Latoya B.
Clasificación:

I had the worst experience ever dealing with Uhaul. I didn't get the size truck that I reserved, which meant I had to get a larger truck and come out of more money for gas, the truck gerked the whole was to my designation. 40 minutes away from my destination, one of the ramp to the car trailer flew off while I was driving down the highway. I called roadside assistance and had to wait over 4 hours in the middle of the night for assistance, with my daughter. I was told the tow truck would tow myself, my passengers and the uhaul truck to our destination, that never happened...the whole experience was unacceptable. I will NEVER use uhaul again!

Tammylynn E.
Clasificación:

Thank you!!

Jim A.
Clasificación:

When dropping off the trailer, the sign said to wait with my vehicle, which I did, for a while. I had to go in to get somebody to check the trailer in.

Colin S.
Clasificación:

I had a great experience. Dave was particularly helpful. I would commend his exemplary customer service!

Corey P.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Amanda T.
Clasificación:

The employees here were friendly and got me on and out very quickly.

Cherylrenee S.
Clasificación:

There was garbage (papers) in the cab that hadn't been cleaned out. When we got it home the seal on the dolly was broken so we had to call on that so we wouldn't get charged. Obviously that hadn't been checked prior to us getting it. People were very friendly.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James M.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michaeljoseph S.
Clasificación:

The truck I had was great for about 15 minutes. After that the power steering went out. The ac stopped working and hauls roadside assistance hung up on me.

Joseph F.
Clasificación:

They were AWESOME... Their vehicles lined up to go out were sparkling clean... Corporate Stores are the only way to go !!!

shonda L.
Clasificación:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gregory F.
Clasificación:

This location was friendly but was not to happy about the instructions of changing the chains and straps on the auto transporter.

Matthewbruce C.
Clasificación:

The 10 ft. Truck i rented had Not been swept out - so your threat of charging me if i dont sweep it out Is upsetting / but i did sweep it out Twice once to use it first / and once to return it .

James K.
Clasificación:

Nothing. The staff was courteous and professional

Philip K.
Clasificación:

We tried the self check out. Wasn't very pleased. Had to wait 15 min for approval. Decided to go in and see if they could help to move the process along. He said it's something new they are trying and hopefully the truck was accessible. Lots of damage on the truck, little to no gas. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Gregory T. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Great Customer service Thanks CJ

Kevin m. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Thank you

Nanette C. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Thanks

diane r. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

When ever I had issues you guy had no problem helping and making me happy!!!

lorenzo j. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Severely understaffed on the day I came in

Vicky K. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

I always use Uhaul when moving things,they are very helpful and kind. This is my first time using the storage facilities but a sign said you get the 1st month free if you use their storage unit while

Michael D. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Barbara and Tyler were great

Janice J. | First Impressions |
Clasificación:

Everyone was very professional and provided me with the information needed to make a unit selection that fit my storage needs.

Brad L. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

When you pickup a truck and it has ice & snow on it, it should be clean off a little better than just turning on winsheild wipers & squirting wind sheild solvent on it. Lazy workers. No help mirrors.

dan t. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

I

BETHANY H. | Reservation |
Clasificación:

Your employees were very helpful

BARRY T. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Great experience !

contanza k. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

The unit was just what I needed.

cheryl w. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

The storage unit was great but trying to rent a trailer to move our things out was terrible!! They made us rent a trailer way to small so we ended up having to make two trips.5 hours added to our move

ROBERT E. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Transferred to another com

CARLA R. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Very personable staff with great customer service

Kimberley S. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

I would like to thank you for the opportunity of U-Haul storage units. Well kept and great service.

JUNE ANN K. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

We used your storage almost 3 years. We would recommend to anyone who needs to rent a storage unit.

Brian H. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

vert helpful

Cynthia K. | Reservation |
Clasificación:

Service was very well and they are all very nice there.

Laura R. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Computer system took forever and crashed multiple times. The staff was incredible though, they made the horrible wait time that they couldn’t handle manageable. Keep it up guys!

Sylvia G. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

My movers had to wait four hours before they were able to receive my u boxes.

ANNINA B. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Employees were always friendly and helpful

samuel r. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

The e-mail address associated with this account is wrong. I even called and talked to someone about removing it. PLEASE REMOVE srice@yahoo.com AS THE E-MAIL ADR FOR THIS ACCOUNT.

Danielle N. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

Had pods delivered and picked up, didn't go to the store

LAURA O. | Overall Experience |
Clasificación:

I have always used uhaul for my moving needs-thank u so much!great staff& friendly helpful folks.

No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Volver
arriba