Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Central

2880 comentarios

6401 Central NE   Albuquerque, NM 87108
(E Of San Pedro)

(505) 255-8723

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(505) 255-8723

6401 Central NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(E Of San Pedro)

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Pago del propano en la bomba
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Thomas B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

THOMAS A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The wait time on the phone was absolutely ridiculous. (Our modem was down so we did not have access to our internet.) When we mentioned the extremely long wait time to the customer service agent, she snippily replied that she had "600 calls waiting in the queue." I seriously doubt that. Other than that, we were pleased with everything.

JEFFREY S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TERRY K. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JACOB A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Truck was unusable, truck was shaking after 45mph. Took it back after one load . One hour or less and was still charged full time.

ERNEST B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Great customer service from attendents. Only issue was trash all in front of building and entrance.

RANDY J. 
Clasificación:
2.0

The truck smelled of cigarettes and had a cigarette in the cup holder. They did not put the furniture wraps in the truck and made me drive to another store for the dolly. They offered a discount for mileage and I did not receive it. I was also told there was a quarter tank of gas and when I went to submit the photo the link had expired. Not a big deal about the gas but the other parts were not good on their part. The guy at the desk was alone and swamped so I did not get as good as customer service but to his defense he was super busy.

JOCELYN P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I would definitely recommend this place. Employees were the best!

delma v.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dana H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

was supposed to receive a $50 credit for picking up my trailer more than an hour away from original location haven't seen it and don't know how to get it other than that trailer worked fine and the people at the location were professional

WILLIAM M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHRISTINA M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charlotte W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The gentleman that helped me was very helpful and answered all my questions.

MANUEL H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RALPH W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The service agent was a delight and answered all my questions. The vehicle was exceptionally clean and everything worked.

THELMA C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SHARON Z. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Henry D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

staff are always courteous and friendly and helpful

JESUS T. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Tires on right side were unusable. Would never have made it to my destination

WAYNE T. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Nothing -- all went smoothly from reserving to pickup and payment.

ALBERTO O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Exceptional service and cleanliness. I hesitated to rent a truck but I felt perfectly safe in the pristine (and fun to drive) truck. Bravo! Will use throughout my house remodel. Gracias.

THERESA L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent cuality and good customer service

COSME A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

very happy with the truck. it traveled well and was well maintained.

DAVID C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Not a thing

ROBERT F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Representative was very thorough and helpful. Great customer service when we picked up our trailer. We will recommend to others.

YVETTE H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly and helpful crew hitched my trailer up, checked it was ok and sent me in my way. Great service. Highly recommended

STEPHEN T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Always very nice staff.

Mark D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nada

Martin R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

staff was very friendly and provided good, fast service. ¡Gracias!

Roberto A. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephen H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ROY W M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Would appreciate more instruction on how to use access code.

Jakeline L.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ARNOLDO F. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The first guy who processed our paper was a hateful jerk. Three of us were there. He had a bad, snobby, bitchy attitude. My friend said we need to report him.

GEORGE J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Keith L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The furniture pads on my reservation weren't at the location. We had to go to another u-haul location to pick pads up. Have all the items of a reservation ready to go at the same location.

STEVEN G. 
Clasificación:
1.0

We were ignored upon walking in to pickup our truck. Then the lock was broken on the back and we let them know it would not lock they said we didn't know what we were doing and hesitatingly put a lock on the counter. This was the worst experience I have ever had with your company. They were short and rude with us. Driver side door was stuck and key would not turn easily. There was something sticky all over the seats and dashboard. We will not reserve from that location again.

MATTHEW T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The trailer was ready on time, clean, and tires were in good condition. Ready to go! Employees were well trained and pleasant. A good experience. Thank you!

GARY W. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Monique H. 
Clasificación:
1.0

First day I tried to rent, your system was down you couldn't rent anything. However, you didn't call or text or anything. Wasted an Uber to get there and had to call a friend for a ride home. Second day you had the truck I asked for but the tow dolly was unserviceable, had to get it from another location. Staff we professional, however.

PATRICK R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I would just like to thank the two gentleman who were helping customers on the morning of 4/15/2021. There were many customers seeking service while I was there. Some of the customers seemed to be getting impatient by things they themselves did not understand, but the store employees maintained a very professional attitude, and both gentlemen were consistently helpful and courteous to everyone. Great customer service here. The gentleman who guided me through the completion of a rental that I started online was extremely patient and willing to answer all of my questions and clarify that which I did not understand. This was done in a very kind and helpful manner. I truly appreciate when professional conduct, humility, and respect for humanity are simultaneously integrated, and to encounter this in a business seems to be rare these days. I applaud the team at this U-Haul location and I will utilize them for future moves, as well as recommend their outstanding customer service to anyone who asks for a recommendation. Thanks again! I appreciate you.

ABEL C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff there is doing a great job.

DOROTHY A S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DUNIA B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MAX S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DOROTHY A S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent customer service

JEREMY J. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Was repeatedly harassed about this unit. Never moved in and had the unit transferred to a different location. Was still billed for 3 months and then a lein was placed on said empty unit. Overall poopy experience. Never will I deal with this shady excuse for a business!

RAYMOND W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing to improve. The guys at the Uhaul facility were nice & efficient!

ROBERT S. 
Clasificación:
2.0

When I went to return the truck and had to take pictures of the truck, there were homeless people walking to the property and it was a bad neighborhood and scary. The app wouldnt work.

Diana A. 
Clasificación:
4.0

It will be better if the item that I wanted to reserve wasn't available at the time, someone should let me know. I reserved a enclosed trailer and later they switch to a different location or an open trailer (I had to go with the open trailer) location matters to me. If it's possible work on that please. I wanted to rent before and they keep sending me to the Eubank location.

Arnoldo F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

BRIAN S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I had the truck longer then indended,Not by choice but due to my husband and a medical emergency so I lost track of a few days but the day I was getting ready to return it you guys reported it stolen when you guys didn't need to do that I had tried paying for a few extra days over the phone,anyways my belongings are still in the truck so I will be in there to pay balance and get my belongings

ROXANNE G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephen H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARTIN R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Easy experience.

Mark S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Really good service. Only problem is that if you want to rent out for 1 or 2 extra hours you HAVE to pay for what a Whole day costs & customer service tales a long time to answer. Other than that i find uhaul very useful! I moved out my stuff in 3 days and even helped a family member move out as well.

JASMINE C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The Problem I had was not your people. It was the Homeless. Someone was trying to Steel the tow Dolly, I used to pull my car. Someone bent my lock to get the tow Dolly. I told your office to put a fence around it.

VIDAL M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHRISTOPHER B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

VALENTIN H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you for the easy convenient service

ROBERT H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

NIGEL JAMES L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff here is always professional, helpful and courteous.

THOMAS S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

We dropped off after hours but there was plenty of parking available.

Jessica B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Didn't have blanket pads we ordered. Had to go to another location to get them. Returned the unused ones that night for credit at San Mateo location where we picked them up. Have not received email confirmation of credit for returned blankets. 3 bags of them.

PATRICIA M. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Staff is not so nice, storage was dirty when we moved in.

RUTH G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHRISTOPHER M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GARY F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Absolutely amazing service. Made it sooooo easy to pick up and drop off.

Jason E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jennifer S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

While the experience was mostly easy and comfortable. The staff was helpful. The van came to me very dirty (exterior) now I could be held accountable if not returned clean. I did wash the van it's not in my nature to not do what's right. This was the only part that everyone (staff) was or were nonchalant about . Otherwise the experience was easy and painless

Robert M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DIANE B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nanette C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The return process was complicated by not having been given adequate directions on how to get the truck checked back in during off hours. The truck was returned on time but 1) the key return seemed inadequately secure and 2) the app would not pick up our location to identify that the truck had been returned. Despite returning at 7am on 12/26 to ensure the keys were handed over to Uhaul staff and despite the contract stipulating an 11am return on 12/26, we were charged an additional $40.

ERIKA A. 
Clasificación:
2.0

I was overcharged by 100 miles. It was a 20 minute wait to talk to someone about it and it's still not fixed. The truck smelled like smoke and the cab was dirty.

TAMI M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JESSICA M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I have already filed a complaint. The mobile pickup was horrendous and did not work. The truck we were supposed to get was parked less than 2 inches from another truck and we couldn't move it and neither could the employee. We spent over 45 minutes at the location and wasted so much time. I would not recommend this location at all

James M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Anita E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DEBORAH B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was plz to say everything was safe Why my stuff were there I waito i was so happy never had to worry about my stuff They were friendly n respectfull Everytime I went in if I needed help they were there for that So I give em 💯% on everything Thank you guys have a wonderful Xmas And happy new year 🎆🎆🎆

cecilio r.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michael H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

Office never had change (not coin). I'd often try to pay my storage rent with $100 and seeing my rent was $95 I wouldn't think $5 in return would be huge strain but I was always treated like I was a nuisance. Items for towing, moving, storage and renting storage units are available to purchase but regardless no change. I found syringes in the elevator while visiting my unit on more than one occasion. Also my rent was going to be increased which prompted me to look at other facilities. Come to find out that I was paying much more compared to other Uhaul locations and with the increase at this location I was able to rent a bigger unit at a different location with better amenities. Other than the only Lady that works in the office the rest of the staff were unpleasant, unhelpful, rude and lazy. Never moving from in front of the computer screen or doing anything to genuinely assist customers. I'd never recommend this facility.

adrian j.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

terry E.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mark G. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I have received multiple emails that are not meant for me. I have contacted U-Haul and even emailed the GM email asking for my email to be removed off of the reservation - they told me they would, still haven't. It's an absolute violation of privacy since I have alllll of the information of the person who made the actual reservation. So U-Haul is basically just giving this poor woman's address to me, payment information, and phone number. I have multiple documents with this information. I am tired of being harassed by U-Haul and I hope they are not sending other peoples‘ personal information into the wrong hands.

BRITTNEY S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

PEGGY K. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

THEODORE T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I wouldn't change anything. I filled in all the information online and it was a quick process to get the truck and get working. ¡Gracias!

Jorge G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Will ALWAYS use Uhaul for my moving and storage needs!

Jessica M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Patrick W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Quick and easy drop off!

BRIAN S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Enrique O. 
Clasificación:
2.0

I originally booked my uhaul though Juan Tabo address amd to be dropped off at zip code 87105, the location was changed and cost me more mileage, they were not willing to work with me on mileage very poor

Jeanette D. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Thanks for asking me how to improve your service. It was a pretty decent experience. About average. I dealt with three service reps. Two were pretty good. One was decent. Check in and out was mostly easy. I'd recommend this location to most people, it's downtown on Central Ave near San Pedro. The International District. Only thing you could definitely improve, I'd clean the interior a little better. Maybe you need better windex or more towels. More cleaning supplies. We just had a snow storm and that doesn't happen very often, but I'd clean the inside of the windshield and the instrument cluster better. The exterior was okay, a little dirty, I ran it trough a car wash before I put my mattress and all my belongs in there. Given then weather that's a bit understandable. But If you could get the windshield and interior a little better that would be best. Thank you. I'd go again and recommend it anytime.

JEFFREY R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was perfect!

TANI G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing everything was awesome

Tanya Q. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

PATRICK J. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

STEFANIE S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Morgan M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Attendant was very helpful. Everything straightforward.

RODOLFO A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

rosa maria A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

C M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Enrique O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Grace D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The employees were friendly and worked quickly.

Alejandra D. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Unit was extremely dirty, when I pointed it out to the clerk nothing was done about it. Good thing a broom was one of my items I was putting in storage.

Ruth G.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

The guy was very friendly and upbeat and very knowledgeable about the equipment.

Iassca J. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GWENDOLYN H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Thomas S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The Storage unit was very dirty, when the clerk showed it to use we mentioned it and thought it would be swept out before we brought our stuff to fill the unit but it was not. I was upset about that but had already paid so I swept it before we loaded everything in.

Ruth G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

everything was great, no complaints.

James L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

jessica m.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The facility is almost always clean but recently (on July 22nd) I visited to pick up some belongings and the elevator had a sticky floor, there was garbage in the halls, and there were numerous visible cockroaches in the space. When I returned yesterday to move out, the conditions were again improved. But late July was a horror show!!

Sandra Kae H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Deborah G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The service I received was very satisfactory and I would recommend UHAUL. Gracias.

lois e m.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thanks for making this moving experience easy! Moving is always stressful enough.

Michael H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jennifer P.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gerald W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jonathan L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Holly C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

I don't know I never used my storage and it was only 10 days and cannot get a partial refund since in ever used the storage I'm upset the manager still hasn't called me or emailed me to see if I can get some money? I paid a lot of money and ended up getting an apt faster than I thought I would so I know longer needed andbeen trying EVER SINCE the 5th of June and still no response

Annette G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Benjamin B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I always come to this store for my moving and storage needs. The employees are friendly, helpful, and honest. I've never had an issue with anything at this store. I highly recommend these guys!

Juan G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great location with great service; they always make everything easier than expected.

Phillip R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The customer service was excellent! After 2.5 days of driving from the east coast, Juan, who was in training, provided excellent service and was very patient with showing me how to get to my storage.

Tracie M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

My experience has been good so far😊

LANTHIA LOUISE m.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I’ve used the Uhaul on central many times because the staff is friendly and helpful and the storage units are clean, convenient and easily accessible.

ELIZABETH S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The woman who was working that day was very understanding and helpful with our storage move-in. Outstanding service.

Joel G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

This U-Haul is always great and easy, both for rentals and storage.

David H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

This was the BEST service from Uhaul! We experienced difficulty at our original point--incorrect truck, poor service. So we were SO VERY HAPPY with the service we received from Central!! Thank you!!

Ruth T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Prompt, the guys where on time waiting. Hard workers who had a 26' truck unloaded in about and hour. Highly recommend them. Great customer service.

Michael S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff at this facility was always professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone I know. We had to pick up a truck at another location and the service did not come close!

zora l.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Big Joe H was amazing At ABQ UHAUL and he did everything to make it Right & helpful daughter returning to Albuquerque for college getting moved in and so he helped Make everything perfect At U haul!!!

Richard Alan M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you so much!

Mara S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

good

bruce j.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Pleasant experience all around. no complaints and cheaper then other storage places.

jason f.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Gracias

philip v.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

good polite service

bruce j.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very courteous and kind

Venice G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff and manager were very helpful

Deb I.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

Space is too tight to store a sofa. Difficult to move from,storage unit around corners and into freight elevator.

tom m.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

The fat guy with the beard was disrespectful and was not friendly or had any good customer service!!!! Wasn’t even welcoming And that why I toke money some where else!!!

Tyrone G. | Reservación
Clasificación:
4.0

Staff is very helpful but tight corners and turns in storage space make it difficult to move items from freight elevator to unit.

tom m. | Reservación
Clasificación:
1.0

The men there were less than forthcoming with assistance.The one man, Joe, seemed as if I was troubling him when I asked for assistance with removing the lock on the back of the trailer & opening it.

johnson lavoria c. | Reservación
Clasificación:
5.0

Thanks you were amazing

alyssa r.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

My card never worked in the RIGHT slot. Great big nasty guy didn't believe me and made me walk back and forth across the lot several times instead of just letting me swipe RIGHT inside store.

Amy H.  |  Overall Experience 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de autoalmacenamiento
    Autoalmacenamiento

    ¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!

  • Ícono de contenedor U-Box
    Contenedores U-Box®

    ¡Enviamos de un lado al otro de la ciudad o del mundo!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

  • Ícono de enganche para remolque
    Enganches para remolque

    ¡U-Haul es el instalador de enganches N.° 1 de América del Norte!

  • Ícono de propano
    Propano

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

Volver
arriba