Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Candlestick

12,134 reviews

1575 Bay Shore Bl   San Francisco, CA 94124
(Near Candle Stick Park Ext)

(415) 467-3830

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(415) 467-3830

1575 Bay Shore Bl
San Francisco, CA 94124
(Near Candle Stick Park Ext)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return
Adaptive reuse location

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

The staff at the facility were very helpful.

Sameer B. 
Rating:
5.0

Good customer service friendly nice very helpful

Maria A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS G. 
Rating:
5.0

I need to rent a car temporarily today, but you do not offer to return the car in other places.

JIAQIANG Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nikhil D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was ok but i never got a Receipt for either time i rent your trucks or van and never got Text or Email

CAROLYN Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Yes, Great and accessible location. I am an on going customer, the truck had The truck was had a lingering smell the attendant sprayed and cleaned to my satisfaction. Thank you for working during the COVID 19 pandemic.

PATRICIA W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KARIM V. 
Rating:
1.0

After hours employees in the sf location mislead me to return my keys thinking that was the way to checkout. Ultimately caused me to lose an additional $80 for a service that wasn't supposed to be that expensive.

Adam C. 
Rating:
3.0

Wash the trucks, especially the windows. It was so bad I had to go to the car wash and paid $25.00 out of my own pocket.

CECILIA E. 
Rating:
4.0

I would have preferred a pickup location closer to where I lived. I had to drive 40 miles each way to get my rental vehicle. They also did not have the 20 foot truck I reserved/wanted so I received a 26 foot truck at no extra cost.

ORVILLE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHALA M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyaw H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nephtali S.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Well organized and a breeze to work with. Outstanding!

DENNIS O. 
Rating:
5.0

Horrible location to access, it of the way from Marin county, so much inventory that it's difficult to find anything, challenging to navigate around obstacles in the lot.

Thomas K. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck I got seemed to have an engine knock the was extremely noticeable while at idle. This knock led to very poor fuel efficiency even fro a truck. I'd say for the minimal miles I drove, it used nearly twice the amount of fuel I'd have expected.

DAVID W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALONZO F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NINO L. 
Rating:
3.0

Very unsatisfied on file charge or lack of fule credit reimbursement. I returned the full to where it was when I received the truck. Therefore fell I should have received the credit.

SAMARI W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antoinette M. 
Rating:
5.0

Best days to come are sundays. Destiney Satele was awesome! Super friendly and helped me maneuver the tough renting process. I really appreciate her going above and beyond and she deserves a raise for being so helpful and converting me back to being a U-Haul customer.

Paulo F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIAOYIN Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

XIAOWU Z. 
Rating:
5.0

NA

Victor Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doug K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasmine H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john H. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman in the yard was friendly and extremely helpful... sorry I didn't get his name.

CLINTON F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely pleased with the facility and especially the workers and the service they provide. Thank you all.

sylvia c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHET C. 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing that bothered me was that I reserved a unit on the 4th floor that I didn't realize had several steps up even after taking the elevator. I had many heavy boxes and needed a dolly to move most of it. The service representative warned me, which was good. But then I had to get another unit that was $50 more a month. The price was still way better than what I had, but it would be good to describe the situation on line so we know what we're getting into. Otherwise, I was very impressed on all levels.

MARK M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice work. Thanks

MOHAMMED H. 
Rating:
5.0

I like the service thank you

JOSE A. 
Rating:
3.0

There are a lot of day workers outside the front gate. They can be very aggressive. I understand that they need work, but it is very intimidating to have to walk through their gauntlet.

DANIEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Give more clear directions on where to pick up the trailer

MARK H. 
Rating:
5.0

THANK-YOU

Rafael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

Warren G.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

henry R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOMMIE O. 
Rating:
5.0

Satisfied customer here

Rolando D. 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly and effecient staff. The truck I rented for the day smelled of cigarette smoke though.

JOHN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GINA G. 
Rating:
5.0

The service is very good. No need for changes

MILTON A. 
Rating:
5.0

fast, friendly and efficient service. great communication. excellent condition.

FRANCES H. 
Rating:
5.0

No comments

LELA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arcon C. 
Rating:
3.0

We arrived 30 minutes before the close and while the staff was helpful, the unit we were provided was 4 floors up, and tucked far back into the facility. This made it incredibly challenging to get our items off the truck and into the unit. Not to mention, the truck we rented did not have the furniture pads we asked for - and paid for. Overall this was a very average experience.

Samuel P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone there was great!

Bernard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ABRAHAM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
1.0

Pulled up close to 7 p.m. and the guy there rather rudely turned me away and wouldn't even provide me instructions on what to do about turning in my rentals. I'm lucky there were other customers there who were willing to help me out.

Andrew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEVINA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chester W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing . I got a nice cargo van today . Almost new . Right price . . customer service was very good. Fast . In and out

Paschal G. 
Rating:
5.0

Had to wait around a bit at the trailer yard, lookin like an idiot because no one was around to help. FINALLY someone showed up to take my paperwork, and help attach the trailer but... it was pretty frustrating.

GINA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTONINO V. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was great!

JESUS S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARMEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BART B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BLADIMIR S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MILIN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Online equipment is hard to find, even when it's available. Problem is online.

JENARO T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Orfa H. 
Rating:
4.0

Can you provide a separate lot or location for customers to park personal vehicles when the intent is to drop off the uhaul vehicle after hours?

Brian K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN R. 
Rating:
4.0

Have personnel available to facilitate a reasonable return processes in a timely manner.

COURTNEY W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGELIO R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTER E. 
Rating:
5.0

Good

THIAGO D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chester W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID W. 
Rating:
5.0

I use this locations 5-6 times a year. Pretty much always a great experience.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
3.0

When we picked up the truck the horn wasn't working. There were no other trucks available for our one-way move so we took it anyway.

Travis G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edgar P. 
Rating:
5.0

Y

FILOMENO V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Levan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAMELA B. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements needed. Your staff is exceptional in customer services.

TERESA G. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck started to break Down towards the end.

MICHAEL P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUZANNAH H. 
Rating:
5.0

I've rented a U-Haul in the past 3 months doe about 5 times and my experience has always been positive. Great staff, vehicles are clean, and the return is simple!

ALEDA G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANG X. 
Rating:
1.0

The front desk staff just seems unconnected with customers and simply asking a question with their face expression set it on. They were more concerned about their nails they were intending to me. Reserved a cargo van with equipment and equipment was not available. Front desk agents need to learn how to give better instructions and where to pick up vehicle: Oh overall the worst experience ever had. All ladies need customer service training

VICTOR G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was super friendly and helpful and helped to assure me that I would be able to handle the truck.

Gina D. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome staff, every time. Best UHaul location in the City.

Julie G. 
Rating:
5.0

The girls there went out of their way to help me there was supposed to be a 26 ft truck reserved for me the customer used it and decided not to come back in time I had to use a 20-footer which was it inconvenience

KEVIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BLADIMIR S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

RICARDO S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

IRIS A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan P. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck has a bad odor in the cabin as if someone been smoking in it for a long while.

WAYNE C. 
Rating:
3.0

Difficult to find my vehicle and no one was available to help.

Anna D. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome staff friendly & very attentive.

GABRIELA G. 
Rating:
1.0

All of the employees inside were not wearing masks until I asked . One woman would even help Me because I asked her if she could put her mask on, instead she called over another women to help me.

WENDY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDU R. 
Rating:
3.0

My "no" answers were because the inside of the storage units have no lights and the facility does not have flashlights or other means when too dark, overall the facility is kept very clean however some of the customers leave the place in a disarray possibly because of homelessness

VIRGIL J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nicholas t.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

I was given a storage unit that had half the size of the other units but charged the same amount. My unit had a huge pole cutting through the middle of it which decreased the amount of available space for my belongings. Feels really unacceptable and really wish I was given some sort of discount.

Jonah B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCIA D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was so helpful I give five stars to both managers I had the pleasure of meeting both women and both went above and beyond to make my dreadful days of moving things into storage go smoothly and that was very appreciated

Erik F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angelica L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad U.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUTH J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

This u-haul location Extremely Poor customer service And Unprofessional! Returned a trailer on 9/23/2021 That I was told by the manager I was Responsible for Mount that was Picked out by Jonathan dubon their counter person and Told not once but Twice! it was the Correct. Gave the Ball and Mount to the Trailer technician and he Installed on my 2016 Chevrolet 1500 had to Pull Over at Interstate 10 and Bob Hope Dr. Drove to the Chevron Station the Ball Came loose from Vibrations Trailer technician NEVER INSTALLED COTTER Pin! Was able to get to u-haul at 68075 Ramon rd Cathedral city cal 92234 . Return Trailer on 9/23/21 When I went to Explain what had happened and Told Repeatedly from the female counter person that I Bought Mount/Ball They Sold Me and Told me That it was the Right One Twice! Also their trailer technician I'll bet was Never been Trained properly But I was told this was my Responsibility! I'm sure their will Be no Fallow through! No I Guarantee u haul corporation won't or give Feedback on how this matter was Handled! Check Yelp sometime or Better go pay a visit!

Gregory S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

derrick c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORIA M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

They don't care about the customers. Debra is very rude. She's is not truthful and she stole or put a lien and sold my stuff w/out alerted me. They were still collecting my monies. She lied about everything as well as staff they need to fire everyone and hire trustworthy and honest people. I put this on Facebook and Yelp for ratings

VERONICA G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonnie G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The whole process was easy.

Gerardo V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ravanell Y.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

After packing for months, having Covid affect my family, and only having my son able to help me move, finally going to your facility and experiencing awesome help, courtesy, patience From your worker Wendy I felt like such a burden lifted off my shoulders. She made it so easy to check in and get my storage area. She gave us a tour and was very pleasant always had a smile on her face and showed us all we needed to know with the cards in the elevator etc. I couldn't be more pleased. Being 64 years old and moving to another state was a lot on my shoulders. But your U-Haul facility and your worker Wendy made it a much more pleasant experience. Facility was clean, very accessible and with your workers let's just say I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you very much.

Dawnelise A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is very helpful it didn't take long at all to get our truck and storage unit .

Elizabeth B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

My experience with renting a truck and auto trailer then reserving the storage unit was excellent. Customer service to the employees in the offices at West Sacramento the lady an elija ( think that his name) were excellent very helpful. To the 2 young ladies at the Bayshore location in San Francisco. All were very helpful, pleasant , patient, excellent service. And I thank you as moving can be very difficult an stressful. It was great to be greeted with such integrity and knowledge of there job. Thank u so much.

Dawn A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maryjo P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very helpful and personable despite the overload of customers.

John R.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
1.0

Me siento muy mal por lo que me paso yo reserve 7/19/2021 y El dia de 7/29/2021 llege y me reservation no estaba y nada me pudo desir que Avia pasado no estaba la supervisor disposable y solo dijo Dale otro lugar y me dio un descents pero yo nesesito lo que yo pedi y me dieron unas mucho mas pequeno yo reserve un 8x12 y me dieron uno 8x8 muy mala experiencia espero esto no le pase a nadie mas

kimberly b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer service was very good. It was easy and convenient.

CARMEN B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nelson M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Debbie is excellent. All the front desk kids are not helpful.

Paul V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The bay shore location should have the same type of security as in individual unit monitoring and alarms. Also 24 hour access to inner units

Charisse G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Truly an outstanding storage facility in every way, which I always recommend to friends in need of one or more storage units, and where I have rented multiple units perhaps for 20 years. Your staff are excellent too, in particular the Storage Manager at Bayshore U-Haul, Debbie Zaldana, who has always been exceptionally helpful and provided supervisory assistance if needed throughout the many years I have rented my several storage units, as have friends to whom I recommended the location, none of whom ever regretted their decisions to rent units at Bayshore U-Haul! Thank you U-Haul! Christine珞

M. CHRISTINE T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roselind B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

daniel w.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Would like 24 hr access to my unit. Also I only got the storage because you guys canceled my Ubox. It's pretty frustrating leaving my belongings behind in California as I move to Idaho. So I guess I'll be back when the truck prices become reasonable. But if you wanna make me a deal to drive a truck back in let me know :)

Shauna D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Me gustaría que tuvieran acceso las 24 horas

Margarita V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

I got in at 6:45 and the staff that was working refused to allowed me to move into my unit. So as a "favor" they "allowed" me to park my open trailer with all my stuff in the hitch bay. I do not understand why you say you're open until 7. When I came the next day I was told that no one knew how to open the hitch bay and that I had to come back at 3. They also told me that they don't understand why the people on Saturday didn't let me move in then. This was extremely inconvenient. Then, even though I reserved a ground floor unit, it turned out to be a 5th floor unit with steps that had to be climbed to get my stuff in. This wasn't mentioned anywhere and was not what I reserved. So I had to upgrade to an 8x8x8 on the third floor to avoid the steps which is costing me considerably more money. It also has a column in the corner so it's not really an 8x8x8. The column is easily 1x1x8 so why am I paying for an 8x8x8? Doesn't seem fair. Lastly, zero of your male employees were masked berating a mask around your neck or mouth doesn't count. Suffice to say, I'm looking for another place to store my stuff and judging by my experience on Saturday evening, I'm guessing no one really cares so. I also need to say that while there was some effort to remedy my situation on Saturday there is no reason I couldn't have been given my card and allowed to move my stuff in. My "staff friendliness rating" was based on the Saturday crew. The Sunday crew was much more helpful and I'd give them a "yes" for this question.

allan g.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everything concerning U-Haul was very well run and convenient. Will recommend to others your location.

Eduardo R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

The worst experience EVER - first the location on Bay street saw my reservation but said they had nothing available due to a glitch and didnt see to care that i made this reservation a month in advance and called everyday the week leading up to me need the storage for a week and they confirmed it but when i arrive they tell me otherwise. I had to really lose my patience from the frustration to finally get them to find me a new storage facility which is how i ended up in Bay shore. The customer service was HORRIBLE - i am very put off my U-Haul and had I not been getting on a flight after

IRENE D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

What is the problem with you people? I have money in my account, my account is still the same and nothing has changed. I have been a customer with you for 5 years and my account has been on auto payment the whole time. You have to first request payment from my bank and in turn, they pay U-haul as they have for the the last five years but you already know this and that's why I believe you periodically try and scam or deceive customers into delinquency with their storage rooms. Please do what you were supposed to do in the first place and request payment of $129.00 from my bank and refund the late fees. Also stop your decitful practices of dropping active credit/debit cards, not requesting auto payments then alleging customer defaulted all in U-haul's attempt to place delinquency liens in order to wrongfully confiscate clients storage rooms.

Paulette (Paula) L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDUARDO S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerardo V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kendra S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect

cassandra d.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

No me quede satisfechaa Pues me prometieron ayudarme y no obtuve lo q necesitaba Pues necesitaba un storage no subir gradas por mi corugia en la pierna y no pudieron darme uno en donde no subiera gradas y me prometio el muchacho Jose q tenian uno y al final no fue asi y eso no me gusto

Judith F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I have been here between 5-10 years. The past couple of years I have always found it clean. Obviously there is trash that appears all of a sudden but I have noticed either someone cleans it up while on their regular rounds or someone is sent up to clean it. Very well run storage property. David M Sullivan

david s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The storage room assigned to me is up a flight of stairs. I have to lug all my items up and down piece by piece. When I placed the order online I was not informed about the stairs.

Milanda M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Traniece N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Vamos

jess z.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELICA V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AZUCENA M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Every employee I encountered (besides one who tried to be helpful) was extremely negligent and had a terrible attitude. I've never had a worse moving experience with logistics this unnecessarily complicated.

Rishi V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Need more handcarts, only 1 tiny one available and storage was not busy

Jesse K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

The facility, like most of the vehicles, is old and looks like it will fall apart at any moment. The app and website are counterintuitive. The patient frontline employees are really the only saving grace. I pity them.

Jason Y.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Always great service. That's why I am a return customer after 2 decades.

Concetta M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Staff were professional & personable- truly a delight 2 see employees wanting 2 make a difference in da customer experience. Yet the 10' rental truck was in a bad shape - lucky had short ride 

Zeina H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Me atendieron muy bien y con amabilidad

Jose O.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I have no comment everything was as excellent

Leela M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

This location is extremely understaffed. It took an hour and a half to get to a representative; the line was 8 people deep and only two reps on duty. Horrible experience.

paul C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

the employees were excellent and had great relational skills. I felt very comfortable

George L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very happy with the service and help the gave me moving my belongings. Excelente customer service and very professional

Pastora L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

person helpig me was super helpful, tried to find a unit that matched reservation (1st floor, 4x8x8); nothing. The units on site don't even exist in this facility. Bad practice, like bait-n-switch

john r.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

The in store representative was very helpful.

Letha H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Just fast and accurate. No time wasted an efficient, courteous, specific, and friendly at all times. Easy Luke Sunday morning.

vidal s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!

rosalinda b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

None

joann j.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional

Kimberley C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone at U-haul made this experience simply amazing. From check-in to checkout this was effortless on my part because of the expertise of this crew. Michael,Geno just to name a couple are amazing

jay p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Lorraine was very professional and knowledgeable. She is definitely a credit to your organization.

Eli D.  |  Reservation 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane Icon
    Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Building Icon
    History

    We have an adaptive reuse program to better the environment!

Back
To Top