El cliente no dejó un comentario.AMY M.
U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broad River Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
(W Of Broad River Rd)
- Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
- Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- Inspección gratuita del remolque
- Pago del propano en la bomba
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ralph S.
1st time at this location. Brandon was pleasant and helpful. When he saw that the trailer needed a little attention on the chain and brake line, he jumped right on it and replaced them immediately. It took no time at all. Thankyou for making it an easy transition.ANGELA S.
Have more staff on hand. I went in on a Saturday and the ride share feature was not working which meant I had to go in. There was only one person assisting at the counter. Wait time was kind of long.KENISHA J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Thommeka M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Miguel R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ASHLEY F.
I had order a 10ft trick and got a 15 ft. I had ordered moving pads and was told that they did not have any left.JASON C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DAVID M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Yvette C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MICHAEL B.
The only thing I can think of is to retain Hannah. She was so cheerful and put you in a good mood.John G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MICHAEL D.
Very EfficientThomas S.
Upon my arrival there was multi trucks awaiting inspection, not a whole lot of parking for the 26 ft one that I had and they charged me an additional fee of $86 for gas. Which, I had put in prior to getting there. I did not stay for the inspection of the truck because, I had a 6 hour drive back, just finished unloading that huge truck and there was a wait. Not to mention the original place I was supposed to leave it, said they had no room for it and sent me elsewhere but, they said the same thing! It was a complete disaster. I have called many times and always get a recording and elevator music. Not pleased at all.Tiffany Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.WALTON T.
Make sure employees do a better personal information check on customer with identical Names, also need something in the protection policy that will be conducive to a customer who may have gotten stuck in Mud, wherein have of cost may be covered.Ronald D.
Everything was great, Very friendly staff. It was a nice young man and a lady who appeared to be a team leader. They was so sweet and they crack silly jokes with me and I really enjoyed them. Most definitely will recommend them.WYKYLA W.
I had to wait for over an hour to get my trailer. Then the people were not carrying about all the people in line. Then when I turned in the trailer they said I never did and I had to fight them go look and see if it was there.ROSS N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ellis G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Chad H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Robert S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Zalair K.
I rented a cargo van for a few hours. brought it back before 8 pm. The store manager called me the next morning asking me when I was bringing the van back and was very nasty to me I told her I brought it back and even talked to the young man at the counter about the mileage. She told me she was going to charge me for an extra day and I told her it was not my fault the van was not checked in the night I brought it back. She then told me she was the manager and would not charge me and hung up on me. She was the rudest person I have ever dealt with at Uhaul and I can assure you I will not use her location again! She needs to learn how to talk to people if she is the store manager.KATHY E.
Do not change anything.. Everything was great! The person who was there was extremely nice, professional and patient. He took his time and made sure everything was right. I enjoyed my visit and thankful for this experience.Nicole G.
Very rudeleona K.
Very good customer service.MAURICE W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Thomas S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Georgette B. | Overall Experience
It would be great if I stayed signed in to the app, instead of having to sign in each time I open it up.Paul B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Douglas L.
Everytime that I've used Uhaul, there had been a problem.Charmika M.
Thankfully, this drop off site accepted our truck because it was not safe to drive any further. A completely different experience than what happened at our pick up site in Swansea, S.C. We will never again rent a vehicle, unless it is from a central dealer with U Haul... not from a "satellite location" who has no responsibility for its maintenance.Robert S.
Don't charge customers twice and the money got taken out my account for both charges then tell me it's gonna take 5 days to get my money back . Then get attitude over the phone when your a managerJoseph L.
Trailer was dirty and just needed to be swept out. I did that before returning. I also found gear puller and vise grip in it. I kept that as I can use it at work. The 2 tools were worth 3x cost of rental to me so I had an excellent rental!Arthur H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Vivian J.
The staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. Excellent customer serviceKatherine J.
I did not rent from U-Haul - someone at this location put my email address in for a different customer who made a rental. I contacted U-Haul support on Twitter who assured me my email had been removed from U-Haul systems yet I continue to receive emails. Remove this email address from your GD system.Marc M.
I never give a bad review, but since you asked -- I place my reservation online to have my truck by 8am. When I arrived to check out my truck, I was unable due to the office being closed, but that's not what my reservation stated. I had movers who were being PAID BY THE HOUR, therefore we had to wait until the office opened at 9am. The guy opening the store did not arrive until 9:10 AM! I was quoted $43 when I FIN ALLY left with the truck, but my card was charged $73. Now I have to wait DAYS before the funds hit my account. Moving is challenging as it is, but I will NOT use this facility again!!! DO BETTER WITH THE WEBSITE AND YOUR EMPLOYEES!!!Millicent J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gladies A.
The young lady that helped me was outstanding I would come back just because of her professionalismNATHANIEL H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Shelia H.
Everything was excellent,.Kelvin B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Devontai C.
Staff was very friendly and courteous!Lakeisha W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Susan W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sheryl W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ROBERT B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.kierra J.
People at this location were very helpful and ready for me when i got there. No problems or any complaints. Would recomend this location to anyone.Joseph P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Debra S.
Make sure customer needs are met first. I paid for a dolly i didn't have on my truck. I was refunded but it's the purpose.CaMitchel M.
The manager was warm and friendly.venita L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DARRYL W.
No drop-off location was on our reservation even though we selected one online. Then, when we picked up the van, they selected a drop-off location that was closed from Oct 1 through Nov 1. In addition, we were not told the rental period was 48 hours. Instead, it said 2 days. We turned in the van on the second day, and was charged for an extra day. Thankfully, we were refunded the extra day.James G.
I turn in the trailer on the 17th of October and I just received another bill today. I met someone outside but they were not helpful.THOMAS W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DiShandra W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Javon H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Srikanth B.
The process of renting and pickup was so easy!Ryan P.
Even though they had my pick up location wrong the team still took care of me. My overall experience was great!Diana A.
Give my deposit back fasterJohn W.
Only the side mirror on the passenger side was cracked.. The customer's service in South Carolina was very helpful and courteous. Thanks,Loy L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Charles L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.mitchell W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brianna G.
everything !jervegas J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Precyous T.
Customer service staff seem a bit disinterested in helping me rent what I needed. I did get what I needed but I questioned whether or not it would happen.Barnard C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kathleen S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Anita W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Willie F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.taek K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.eugene F.
They really need to get their key drop situation together. It looks NOTHING like the picture that displays when you self return the truck and their key drop is really confusing. There are two different slots that are numbered 4 & 5 and it is difficult to know which one to use. I was worried that I would get charged for not returning the key properly.Harold F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.consuella W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Mark P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.George K.
Simple drop off with clear no-contact instructions.Mark H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sharon S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tierra E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David S.
The general manager Julie was unprofessional and appeared to be mad at everyone she interacted with. She speak to customers on the intercom where the entire store can hear the conversation. It was not confidential. Very poor leadership and likes to over talk everyone. I wouldn't recommend anyone at that particular location.Courtney D.
Professional Staff was wonderful to work.David N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Amaka N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Melissa W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Melanie M.
none needed all very good!Rick S.
The representative Julie that helped me were efficient and professional. For the first time ever I saw someone use the actual tools u haul provided for mounting a trailer. As an operations manager this meant a lot to me because I know that this lowers workplace injuries.KEVIN F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John Joseph D.
Spoke with Julie mid day. Told her would be arriving between 5 and 7 (closing). Arrived at 6:30.. she was not there and no one could help check in to the storage unit. Had to take off work next morning to drop off and then it was still a hassle .Zachary E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.SARAH S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brittany B.
I think the workers at this U-Haul facility need to pay attention to their work when doing a reservation I had made a reservation a month ago to rent a U-Haul for a baby shower for September 6th my reservation was to pick up on Saturday September 5th at 5:30 and to return on Sunday at 10 p.m. I was called on the following morning of Sunday September 6th buy rude employee asking when was I going to return their U-Haul I was supposed to return it returned it by 10 a.m. Sunday morning which that is incorrect my rental was from Saturday September 5th to Sunday September 6th at 10 p.m. this was a mistake on the company I was charged for not returning the truck in time of $20 which I did after hours return online so i would not be charged and a day's rental I went back to speak with the manager she was rude as well and told me I was charged for 3 days because I did not return the truck in time i did everything i was suppose to do this was a mistake on Uhaul i showed her i did the online return the night before so she refunded me $39 but Uhaul actually had charged me $43 I don't think I will use this facility again because the people are very very rude and they don't know how to talk to people if they don't want this job there are many people out there that are looking for jobs that would love to have their job!!!!Angela C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kenneth W.
Your staff did wonderfully. They were very polite and helpful and got me on my way quickly. The girl there at pickup misspoke slightly and told me that the truck needed to be returned with a full gas tank even though it was half full at pickup but (we called later to confirm as the paperwork correctly stated that the tank was half full at pickup and that it only needed to be filled to the level it was received at). Also ended up needing an extra hour (we called ahead of time to make sure) as we had an unexpected second trip and the staff were very understanding! We dropped the truck off and had no issues, everything went smoothly. Great experience, will be using again next time we have need!Amber V.
No key drop off. No contact info no one picks up and it's just been a hassle and didn't get my refund back yet on my depositEric W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nicole B.
Excellent customer service. The staff was extremely helpful. The service was extraordinary. ThanksNathaniel M.
Branden was the gentleman on staff by himself when I got there and had multiple customers and treated everyone as quickly as possible, was friendly and kind to everyone. Thanks branden for make my transition so I can relocate to NEW JERSEY easy I will be back for my stuff.connie j. | First Impressions
Staff was friendly, very helpful & accommodating!Ophelia A. | Overall Experience
He was excellentKameeche W. | First Impressions
Very nice and walked me through the process.Jason S. | First Impressions
It was over priced especially for the amount of space provided. That is ridiculous.Helenna P. | Overall Experience
It was a smooth transition.Diane B. | Overall Experience
Very friendlyTonya L. | Overall Experience
they did a good jobBlaney M. | First Impressions
Workers are very unprofessional and unorganized.Lawrence B. | First Impressions
Thank you bing so nice.Melanie M. | Overall Experience
I received spotty communication on billing. No one answers the phone. Also, you sold my items. I'm still not sure where the rest of it is. Would love to know if any of my things are left there.Tajiana B. | Overall Experience
Uhaul at Zimalcrest professional except where is the central a/c. Tega when I returned truck couldn't get receipt b/c they didnt closed tkt out and allowed someone to use truck & insurance in my nameSANCATINE S. | Overall Experience
Staff was extremely helpfulPATRICK Y. | Overall Experience
The place was very clean and kept my mothers thing safe until I could go through them. Gracias.LINDA G. | Overall Experience
You over charged me and now I cant get my money refunded. I will make sure that no one I know uses uhaul. This has been the worst experience. No one at your store answers the phone.Jan I. | Overall Experience
Additional Services at this Location
¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!
¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!
¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!
We ship across town or accross the world!
¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!
U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!
Propane service delivered straight to your door!
We have the largest selection in the industry!