Customer Reviews for U-Haul de Lachine - déménagement et entreposage

3,103 reviews

2100 Norman St   Lachine, QC H8S1B1
(Encan St-Pierre)

(514) 634-3313

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(514) 634-3313

2100 Norman St
Lachine, QC H8S1B1
(Encan St-Pierre)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return
  • Boat storage
  • RV storage
  • Vehicle storage

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SERGEY E. 
Rating:
3.0

Here is what makes me unhappy and this may help you to improve things: 1. The person I dealt with pointed the wrong van to me I had to go back inside the office to inquire if this right key or van. 2. I asked the person how many liters of gas I need to fill up back to 3/8 of the tank he told me 29.1 Liters â€" the total kilometers I was planning to use 45 km. I filled 29.2 liters and the tank indicator became 5/8 full. I didn't question his 29.1 because I don't know how much gas the van consumes. 3. When I returned the van another guy asked me if I wanted a receipt. It is a normal practice to give a receipt by all businesses. I mentioned the 5/8 tank gas and told him to ask the person who rented me the van in the morning to give me a call. He didn't. I called twice his branch but I couldn't reach him that looks like he doesn't want to talk to me. Someone put me on hold for a long time during the second call. 4. It is fair to get a compensation for the extra gaz. 5. I have rented many times in the past for my business from U-Haul. Why should I get upset with this transaction?

Issa Z. 
Rating:
1.0

Stop advertising a price of $39 for renting a cube to finally add $39 of admin charges. When 12 people are standing behind you, you don't read the small prints the morning of the pickup. I was smart enough to take a picture of the fuel gauge when I surrendered the véhicule. Surprise!! The invoice I received showed a lower fuel level. They added $26 of fuel and $30 of service charge to my invoice. They later reversed these charges. I wonder if they did only because I had a picture. They also reversed the $39 of admin charges because it is clearly false advertisement. I warned the manager that people in the yard do all sorts of things after sunset. He denied this saying I am the only one to whom this happened ……

Bernard G. 
Rating:
2.0

Nous avons réservé un espace à un endroit et lorsque nous sommes arrivés, ils ont dit qu'il n'y avait rien de disponible et nous ont envoyé à un autre endroit. Ils ont dit qu'aucune réservation n'est garantie. Alors pourquoi prendre le numéro de carte de crédit? Pourquoi ne pas signifier au client (à l'avance) qu'il a perdu sa place afin qu'il puisse trouver une autre solution d'entreposage? Arrivés au 2 e endroit, cela a prit un temps fou à se faire servir et avoir un entrepôt qui était complètement sale à notre arrivée (jus, roches, etc.). Lorsque je les ai appelé, ils m'ont dit que les gens qui font le ménage ne travaillent pas la fin de semaine. La dame m'a dit qu'elle peut me donner un balais. J'ai dû insister pour qu'elle envoie quelqu'un. Il a rapidement passé le balais et la mope. Il est à noter que j'avais 3 déménageurs d'engagés à 150$/h qui ont dû attendre en tout et pour tout entre une heure à une heure et demie en raison des délais occasionnés par U-haul. Cela est extrêmement mal organisé et malpropre (la toilette était insalubre et nous sommes en pleine éclosion de Covid). Je suis extrêmement déçue de mon expérience

Julie R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Some of the staff was rude. Manager didn't seem interested in helping. Staff booked wrong date for the pick up date for my truck rental. Fortunately they did have a truck on site they gave me. When I returned with my stock for the storage unit I rent and paid for, it was already taken by someone else. The gentleman on duty was able to find me another unit, but I had to pay additional charges, and will have to pay the additional charges for the duration of my rental. So to say I am not pleased with this location is an understatement.

LAURA E. 
Rating:
2.0

The pick-up process is extremely slow....40 minutes waiting in line and only 1 attendant working the booking counter. There were 3 employees visible. I also did the pre-booking on-line (uploading diver's license photos, filling out name and address, anticipated mileage, etc...), but the attendant still asked all the same questions; what's the point in doing the stuff on-line? Plus there should be a special line for people who have done all of the on-line pre-booking at the U-Haul location. 1 customer took 25 minutes of the attendants time asking questions that they would have had the answers to on-line if only they would have read it! Making the booking using the 1-800 was a breeze and fast, but getting the truck at the location....very poor. I've booked many trucks & equipment from U-Haul, and the pick-up is always the same slow and disorganized mess....the process should be re-worked & fine tuned.

Champagne J. 
Rating:
3.0

Long waiting time even when the truck was reserved. Price is OK, but it's weirdly advertised, specially regarding the fuel (I feel like it's either written nowhere or in small prints that the $/mile does not include the fuel).

Philippe-Olivier B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and really helpful staff.

CAROLYNE M. 
Rating:
1.0

Being a truck driver for over 40 years, I was told when I mentioned that the rear tire was low that it was the gauge on the tire, But there is no gauge on the tire,they have no idea what there doing.

MURRAY Z. 
Rating:
2.0

louer un véhicule le 28 novembre 2021 avec des pneus d'été et qui n'a pas monte les cotes a Ste-Agathe avec un peu de neige..

Jean-Francois P. 
Rating:
3.0

I was told at the pick up that my contract was one-way only and I could not return the trailer to that location. When I went to a different location for drop-off , I was told that I needed to return the trailer to the pick up location since my contract was "in town". When picking up the trailer I lost additional time because it was lacking a wiring harness and the attendant had to go looking for one. The trailer bed was filled with snow/ice, dead leaves and gravel. When picking up the trailer, the attendant at check-in proceeded to take pictures of my driver's license with her personal cell phone. I understand she was using the UHaul app for employees however I am not comfortable with this potential breach of my personal information. For this reason alone I would not return to UHaul for any rental.

Ed M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Lorsque j'ai fait ma réservation sur le site internet, j'avais une confirmation que je pouvais prendre l'équipement à Chateauguay. Le matin on m'appelle pour me dire qu'il n'y en a pas à Chateauguay et que je dois aller à Lachine. Je n'ai pas apprécié et j'ai perdu beaucoup de temps dans les bouchons de circulation.

BERNARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Was very satisfied with the truck well clean n maintained very good truck to move a 1 bedroom appartment good job Uhaul n good trucks

Dominic V. 
Rating:
4.0

Disappointed with the experience. If you reserve ahead of the time than there should be priority service over people that do not have a reservation.

GILLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

steve G. 
Rating:
4.0

Shuttle service to and from the airport at YUL?

GABRIEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Bon service, tres PRATIQUE

IDIR Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karl L. 
Rating:
3.0

We got charged for items that were not even at our disposal. I was supposed to receive a call from a customer representative within 48hrs, never received a call. Not impressed.

Christian P. 
Rating:
2.0

Be sure to not check in truck late if it is returned during closed hours.

ELIE R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

darren J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANNIK L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin J. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHOU TAO Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

takusi C. 
Rating:
5.0

Une fois l'attente faite (près de 2 h en file) le personnel était courtois, professionnel et efficace.

FRANCOIS L. 
Rating:
2.0

I waited an hour in line for a truck I had reserved. Then the payment system wasn't working. Then they sent me outside looking for my truck with no directions.

Ray D. 
Rating:
1.0

Manager on duty aroun 1 pm Friday November 26, 2021 absolutely does not fot the charachteristics of being a manager. The ego centric person who has made his bisiness cards with his personal portrait on it, is far far from someone who can hold a management position. When asked why you need a second pjone number on the account he aggressively and rudely answers what you pay as rent comparing to the value of trailer is peanuts and if you steal it we want to have someone to call! I need to cry to have to deal with such low life low mentality person with no manners! Seriously? The guarantee for not stealing a used uhaul painted trailer is not the actual address and info and drivers license and the many late model vehicles in the fils for the past many years that respectable client has attached uhaul trailers to and you have them on file and suddenly Mr. allows himself to call a client a potential thief? Uhual with its client is a large family and this rude person has no place in this family. Maybe some work in yard attaching trailers like the wonderful other employees deflates his rude head. I need a call to explain if any meaningful actions have been takes so that I do not have to leave negative reviews for this location

MOHAMMADREZA A. 
Rating:
5.0

very nice and clean,

Khalil R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER S. 
Rating:
4.0

La seule chose de négatif, mon local n'était pas propre. Plein de traces de souris. J'ai essayé de le faire nettoyer et d'avoir du poisson pour les souris, mais je n'ai jamais reçu de retour d'appel du gérant. Les employés ont informé le concierge mais sans plus. J'ai du acheter du poisson et le mettre dans la mangeoire qui était dans le local.

dominique v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WAI W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Juste ajouter un peu de français pour le site et pour les camions. Au Québec nous fonctionnons en km

nathalie P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric P. 
Rating:
1.0

I had to worst service with Jean Marc Laurin pelletier. He talked me down, didn't wanna help, insulted me and made me feel like nothing. After renting a pickup for about 4month i felt extremely disrespected and he made me feel ashamed

Paulo S. 
Rating:
4.0

goods service and competent employee

Robert S. 
Rating:
2.0

TRUCK WAS DIRTY , lots of issues with truck tires and uncomfortable , customer services very poor from beginning to end of rental . lack of client care .. needs to improve . also price issues too

PELLEGRINO V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

GUY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Right mirror needs to be tightened as it is somewhat wobbly

Ivan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC ANTOINE G. 
Rating:
4.0

les employés on aucun entousiasme, aucun desire daider, aucune recherche de solutions, service extrêmement lent. problème avec le remboursement, regle de covid aucunement respectée. masque de TOUT les employés sous le nez ou sur le menton. comportement extrêmement passif. je n'y retournerai pas.

Steeve M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER P. 
Rating:
1.0

Poorest pickup service in memory, beginning with absurd policies exacerbated by extremely poor customer service by one named "Sam".

Rihcard G. 
Rating:
4.0

Not all web pages and application are in French language, that confuse me. Your phone application do not work well: it didn't accept my photo to confirm fuel and kilometers, so, is it reccorded ? It didn't use french. it didn't use metric system all time, so: It's hard to understand the speed, the fuel consumation then, after, to fill the tank , it's in liters!! fortunately!! Thanks

GILLES P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN DOUGLAS F. 
Rating:
5.0

big thank you to Samuel Sauvageau....excellent worker with great customer service skills !....merci Sam.

Jacques D. 
Rating:
4.0

The Cargo section was nice and clean, the cab could have been a bit better kept, but still fine. all in all a great value.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

can't every thing was perfect even the guy that serve me outside and it was raining hard but he did his job

ALCIDE G. 
Rating:
4.0

It's fine as it is

NEIL B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sonya B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Also a good experience

Sylvain B. 
Rating:
5.0

Staffing They were short staffed .

Armand D. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a slow process but well worth the slight delay all and all very pleased with the service definitely would refer the service to all my friends & Family Thank You Robert Laxson 👍🏼

Robert L. 
Rating:
4.0

I was disappointed that the contract had the gas tank marked full and it was missing one bar of gas. The gentleman did not confirm with me while looking at the truck, everything was signed inside te office and then I was given the keys.

Mark Luigi C. 
Rating:
4.0

Pay payment did not go through since I had canceled my card and forgot to provide uhaul the new one , I got a call telling me about my late payment only once there was a penalty charge. Did not like this a bit

karla o.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EUGENE D. 
Rating:
4.0

Your quotes are useless. You should also include an estimate of taxes in the quote or at least verbally advise. This would reduce sticker shock by clients and reduce stress for employees. When you send receipt to a customer email send a real PDF so that clients can open, zoom and read. I was not able to see or zoom the receipt that you sent to my phone.

Michael P. 
Rating:
3.0

J'ai voulu modifier l'endroit de retour de la remorque, chez un U-Haul plus près de chez moi, mais on m'a informé que ce serait considérer comme un bris de contrat et que ça me coûterait 500$. C'est complètement ridicule, il faut vraiment améliorer votre service et faire preuve de flexibilité!

Martin C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVON B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheila S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dimitri F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GIUSEPPE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle S. 
Rating:
3.0

The van was new and looked clean. But sitting inside the cab, it smelled terrible - had to keep the window slightly open to let fresh air in… like BO, smoke and animal smells all mixed together. Maybe it was in the seats or in the carpet?… not sure. Needs a better cleaning for next time.

sherrine S. 
Rating:
2.0

Véhicule vraiment sale poils d'animaux un peu partout sur les sièges et sur le sol à l'arrière. J'ai dû passer l'aspirateur car je suis allergique. Côté passager sol très sale. Le camion n'a sûrement pas été nettoyé. Vraiment déçue.

CHANTAL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Kind and friendly staff

DEIGHTON D. 
Rating:
3.0

Longue attente pour recevoir le pickup seulement un employé au comptoir

Valérie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Stay the same 😇

ISSA K. 
Rating:
3.0

L'attente était longue avant de me faire servir.

MACIEJ P. 
Rating:
5.0

I am a regular customer at Montreal/St-Jacques branch i usially work with Emile and Tristant. No trucks available unfortunately. I had to rent from Montreal-West branch, nobody showed up Monday morning at 7:00, until at 7:45, it appears managing is deficient at the Montreal-West branch!!! I went to the Lachine branch where Daniel took care of me professionnaly, swiftly, gently. A true gentleman! By 8:00 am I was gone with a truck. I was supposed to get a 50$ rebate that i did not get by the way…

RAYNALD P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIO L. 
Rating:
3.0

Système informatique déficient et non performant

Jean D. 
Rating:
5.0

Was very satisfied with the service and returns are so easy

Keith W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is good , I have nothing to add . Thanks for the service .

DENIS C. 
Rating:
3.0

I understand the staffing challenges these days, but it took 45min to be served and get the equipment. We all know how precious time and scheduling is on a moving day. That delay cause me some headaches. But overall the location and the staff were very good. Just took too long to be served

stephane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patric P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RIGGI G. 
Rating:
5.0

The service at pick up and drop off was top notch

LINA KELLY C. 
Rating:
5.0

The employe who helped us was friendly and helpful. Equipment was available and well maintained

RONALD JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcos G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERICK MARLON ELI S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FLOYD YEN H. 
Rating:
4.0

Hire more staff or have customer self checkout the trucks.

FRANCOIS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Surcharge inacceptable de 150.00 dollars pour un nettoyage de la remorque. Cette situation est aberrante et le prélèvement de $155.21 fait le 24/10/21 est illégal et n'a jamais été approuvé. Le contrat spécifie une charge de $15.00 pour le nettoyage et non pas $150.00.Le refus de me rembourser est inacceptable.

FRANCOIS P. 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved a van and chose contact-less pickup and return. There was no van, I had to wait for a long time, service crazy slow and had to take a truck. Upon return they told me to go inside and tell them I was returning, I said I wanted to return online, they said I couldn't. Another lineup. Not going to use this location again, ever.

SUSAN ANNE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect especially when you return the equipment, very quick .

DENIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIHAIL V. 
Rating:
1.0

Answer question when someone call.

REMI G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional services

FLORIN P. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm satisfied, good service! Thank you

PANAYOTIS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FLOYD YEN H. 
Rating:
3.0

Only one person at the counter . Long wait.

Armand D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, great system. Fast and easy. Affordable. Thanks.

KYLE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eric g.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Huu Co V. 
Rating:
4.0

The web interface for truck pickup needs work. The clerk had me skip "find my truck" because I had a question about something, and I couldn't go back to it. Also, there's no mention on the pickup instructions you need to have someone else called to vouch for you. That's a ridiculous requirement to spring on someone without notice. Then, the little truck key lockboxes are confusing. I didn't know what knob to turn, because the knob didn't look like a knob. It looked decorative. Read "The Design of Everyday Things": if you try to use a knob or door wrong, it's the object's fault not yours. Like when you try to push a pull door; that's bad door design. Then, the clerk acted like I was silly for not being able to figure it out. I will say that the service itself, the truck, the storage we rented etc was all top-notch. I just think some improvements could be made in the process.

Ethan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAWN L. 
Rating:
5.0

I will recommend this service to anyone wanting a great storage space. Well kept! Wonderful place

bernadette b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Bon service

Pascal S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ali K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus Manuel R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephane f.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie-Phedra B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph P.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reza T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent endroit pour entreposer, les installations sont propre et sécuritaire.

Matthew G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to find and clean. The staff are very helpful. Would recommend.

Tracey S.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian K.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isabelle D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony E.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Il y a une alarme qui se declenche lorsque j'ouvre mon casier, meme si j'ai desactiv' l'alarme a l'entr'e. c'est le seul point negatif que je trouve

Jean-Michel D.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

J'ai oublié des choses dans le camion une tablette et ma carte de débit si vous pouvez me le gardez Très bon service rien a dire

Alexandra S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel courtois et professionnel!

Sarah P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oniko H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

There is mouse poop in the licker. I was supposed to have one month free but didn't get it.

LINDA G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Best services, affordable prices

Paola R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SYLVAIN D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus Manuel R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephan P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Staff super courtois et efficace!! Au delà de mes attentes, je suis hyper satisfait!! Merci

jean-michel m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you so much.

Rahim P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Moussa Ibrahim T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Janie (at Norman Road Lachine Québec) location was very friendly, professional, and helpful.

JULIAN B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Hello, I arrived at 08:50 on Sunday 20 June 2021 to pick up my Cargo Van and to rent a storage unit, my appointment was at 09:00. There was a huge line up outside and by the time I received my cargo van and storage unit it was 10:45. I spent over 1 1/2 hours at Uhaul. The employees were understaffed but maintained a positive attitude. There seemed to be only three employees working that day. When I left, there was still a hug line inside and outside. Thank you,

George Lloyd S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nada E.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

the best place

julia i.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Accueil chaleureux et très bonnes explications de la personne au service a la clientele.

Pierre G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I booked a unit online and call 3 times to make sure it was all good for the day of my move. The d day i arrive and nothing was booked . It seems that there is a bog lack of professionalism and communication in your compagny

ANTHONY F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Juste noter que quand j’avais louer le camion j’ai eu beaucoup de problèmes technique avec la vérification du camion (quand j’avais rempli plusieurs commentaires et photo le site à arrêter de marcher) et la meme chose au retour avec le retour du camion le site web marchais pas quand je confirmais “m’y location” le site acceptais pas mon location.

Ryan F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hiram S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and accommodating employees. We were very happy with our service. Employee explained everything to us and was patient. Thank you!

nathalie c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jocelyne P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The young man who served us was exceptionally helpful and explained the entire process easily for us. He was very friendly and professional.

Valerie E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew G.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Facile et rapide! J’adore!

Ronald R.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
2.0

Unit was 5 feet up making it impossible to move in my heavy toolboxes. Customer service was good about extending my truck rental in order to get a more appropriate unit the next day. Online order said unit was ground floor with absolutely no mention of it being a stacked unit.

Maralie L.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
3.0

Bonjour , Javais déjà tous faite les démarches avec un représentant au téléphone pour réservations camion et unités et voici le problème de votre service . Après avoir tous payé avec carte de credit au téléphone avec le représentant, jaurais du revevoir mes numéros de réservation pour l'unité dans le local .Merci

Jody K.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel très sympathique et drôle mer ci

MARC C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The person who helped me get the storage unit account setup was quick and efficient and very friendly. I got a very good impression of U-Haul as a company because of this individual's good attitude. This is very refreshing compared to the last storage facility I used (not U-haul) where the staff seemed like they did not care at all and would prefer if people would just leave them alone. So I hope the guy that served me is appreciated and well paid!

Robert S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic customer service from the representative at the U-haul counter. He made everything simple and clear. Seriously A++

guy-laine d.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great service when checking in. Facility is clean and bright. Easy access for loading. Only negative was there were signs of mice/rats- there were traps and droppings in unit. I hope this problem is kept under control.

Jennifer M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ali K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The manager at Uhaul Lachine was super friendly and helpful in showing me around and answering all of my questions for my move in day .

Melissa W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

9361-3065 quebec inc f.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

At busy times, you should have more staff. The processing time per customer is too long, I had to return the following day as there were 10 people in front of me and one person working. I waited 1/2 hour and the CSA was still processing the same client.

Robert R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jesse g.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Weilong L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roland L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andre C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service, courtois et personnalisé !

isabelle m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Che J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Plenty of carts - staff was seen cleaning the premises. Everyone was friendly and explained process well. I would add disinfection station or a sanitizer pump near the carts - ALOT of people touching, not cleaning!

GUYANE H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anouk F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Superb facility with well-designed covered loading area.

Paris V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. No problems at all. Excellent staff.

Rachel C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

On s'est laissé a nous même au lieu de venir avec nous et nous montrer le local qu'on avait loué.les directions pour trouver le local n'étaient pas bien expliquées. Ca nous a pris du temps.

Ramy M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Bel entreposage, bien éclairé, climatisé, pratique, les chariots marchent biens, beaucoup d'espace pour unloading, bon service, bon prix.

marie france l.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Très bon service

audrey maude p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and great facilities! Moving date has changed though to June 15th. Thank you very much! Caroline

caroline l.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Francesca was very knowlagable professional and with a smile. Thank you!

Shimon F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Employé tres poli . endroit tres propre. tres satisfaite

Micheline L.  |  Reservation 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

Back
To Top