Well reccomended!!Jayson M.
Two Tails LLC
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Juan Carlos D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Reed W.
Upon pick up the truck was filthy with dried mud and the passenger front wheel light came on while driving off the lot. Upon destination it was definatly low. We loaded up and then the truck wouldn't start. Due to the delay of waiting for assistance, we had no one to help offload so had to keep the truck overnight. It was a terrible experience. To top it off, we assumed that we had a ramp or would be warned that we didnt have one. My guys had to lift appliances on and off. Ridiculous.Jennifer S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Camile B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rhett B.
Needed a trailer and U-Haul provided a great experience at an affordable price. Very convenient.Phillip S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tab R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daniel Q.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sivanagireddy V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tre P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kyle C.
I liked the contactless pick up. Easy for the most part, a little learning curve, would do again. It limited pictures you could take. Would have liked to do at least 3.Melanie S.
The cab of the truck was filthy. A blue paper mask was on the floor of the cab when I opened the door. The truck had obviously not been cleaned before being rented again. I was charged ten dollars for furniture pads I never used.Curtis L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jim C.
Excellent service Pat took great care of us!!Jack S.
Dolly that we rented was not in the truck so had to go back for it after we got home and realized.Sarah N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jon H.
They did not have the truck we reserved ready. It wasn't even at the location yet! The employee there asked if we could â€œjust move tomorrow.â€ Uhhhh what!!!!! Who can cancel every single moving plan last second because the moving truck you reserved isn't available. I told him he needs to get it there immediately because we need the truck. Took about one and a half hours for them to bring it. It had not even a drop of gas when we picked it up and the back was very dirty and full of used moving blankets. They were very unapologetic and made it seem like no big deal. It was a huge deal! We had to cancel movers, pay fees, and find friends to help load last minute! I don't think this is a good place to represent uahul. But then again the customer service supervisor I spoke to was also very very rude.Andrew J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Phillip S.
I have been dealing with the uhaul dealer on Federal way in Boise idaho for over 10 years. Even though I don't live in that area anymore I will still drive across town because of there professionalism. The owner is awesome.Darryl D.
when i arrived to pick up rental, asked where the equipment was located and they were allowing a relative to take the equipment i reserved. also, attendant was helping their relative disconnect my reservation and offered no assistance to me in backing to equipment or attaching equipment. worst service experienced i've ever encountered.howie R.
The gentleman that I worked with was sincere and knowledgeable and move out procedures he help me get the right size truck he was easy to talk with and accessible. Overall I had the best in town moving experience with this location over any other experience I've ever had in my 23 different moves I have done. Everything was so easy I would highly recommend this location to anyone who wants a streamlined process with knowledgeable staff.Jared G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.claudia T.
Have employees wear masks. Check air pressure in tires before renting to customers. Two of my tires were bad and had to be replaced a few hours later.Roger W.
my drop off was quick and painless. I'm moving near this location and will definitely use them for my needs. excellentBRADLEY H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jennie A M.
Reservation system is our only complaint. When a reservation is paid for, it should take priority to assure a rental is at the location chosen. Charge a huge fee for cancellation if need be.BRICE M.
Dropped off with app so no communication with people.Danny H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Pam M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tory G.
We have rented from this location at this location frequently and have always had terrific service! Thank you so very much!William E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Mark B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James M.
Customer service was excellent. Very easy.Brenda K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rick L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joseph P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nicholas V.
Make sure the vehicle is clean and functioning properly. It was slightly unnerving having to go to another location for repair and cleanup. Wasn't sure if the engine had been checked at all before offering me the vehicle for a 650+ mile drive.CHERYL R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Loren M.
There was trash in the cab, the windshield was cracked and the tire monitor light was on. This in addition to the mileage I was charged for was more than actual as I took a picture of the beginning and ending mileage. Although the location is VERY convenient, I don't know that I will use this location again.Marjorie P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jackie W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Richard N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Paaras S.
Tire pressure was low on both trailor tires. Rated for 90 lbs. max. 68 in one & 48 in the other. I'm a pre-vevtive maint. hound on my personal vehicals . Glad I checked Tire pressure. I Will say check in and out was a Sinch. VERY Fast And Convenient. Pat was very friendly and Professional. Would USE this Location Again.Robin H.
Excellent service and ownership.Robert M.
The absolute BEST business for renting your u haul needs. Best customer service in town. HIGHLY recommend !!Robert M.
Very satisfied at this time with overall experience.Germain T.
Followed up with a misread odometer three days after rental. The office was more than happy to refund the difference, and I would rate And recommend the service and experience To anyone in Boise.Richard N.
Not park the trailer in the middle of a goat head patchTodd C.
Can't think of anything right off. They are my first choice for rental trailers and trucks.Jim C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sharie M.
Truck could have been cleaner...Mary M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Riley T.
We signed up for contact free pickup, but kept getting an error code on the app when we arrived to pickup the truck. Apparently, the app was wrong and the location didn't have contact free pickup, which was extremely frustrating. We ended up having to wait for an hour and a half past our pickup time outside in the cold (left at 11am, when our pickup time was 9:30) to pickup our truck. The employee who helped us was fantastic and was doing the absolute best with what he had, but he was the only one checking people in and handing out keys, and due to lack of staff there was no one outside attempting to make any sort of line or ensure things were moving in an orderly fashion, so several people who arrived after us got their trucks first, and took all of the furniture pads, leaving us to go purchase some elsewhere, adding more time and stress to our already horribly stressful and lengthy experience. All in all, I wouldn't recommend this location due to our experience, and would be hesitant to rent from U-Haul in the future.Emmaline H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.WILLIAM HERBERT H.
The truck we received was extremely dirty on the outside, to the point that we had to wash the windows so we could see out of them. The inside was clean.Richard S.
Good quick and easy pickup and checkin with minimal personal contact. Truck was not sparkling clean, but not a problem since we were just using it for a couple hours local rental. If I had planned to be in the truck for a long distance move I would have been disappointed. All good!Daniel W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Mike S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jenni G.
Appreciate the COVID-19 precautions of staff - good business. Will use again.Michael M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jon H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Robert F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Neil G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Cherie M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Marni M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christopher S.
Very quick to get us out and going. Knew exactly what they were doingGary B.
Nothing to improve, the employee working there was fantastic one of the best at customer service I have metJerry M.
The representative went above & beyond to make our moving experience hassle-free. He was so kind and accommodating! Thank you again!Natal D.
Much better this week! Thank you for your help.Jon H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gale R.
The trailer actually had a bunch of dirt and sand in the corners. I cleaned it out as best I could before loading it. Trailer(s) were parked in an area that had a very significant amount of Goat Head weeds. Took a.fair amount of time to remove them from shoes after getting the trailer.Michael B.
No this location did not have their door open, you had to call a number multiple times to get a hold of someone while you were sanding in front of their door. Someone then came to the door and simply pointed to a place to drop the trailer off and then closed the door. Completely unprofessional and will never go back to this location.Erik B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael T.
I had to wait for 40 minutes and no one ever showed up so I just took the trailer on my own since I had an email registration. Obviously this Hass to be fixed.Jon H.
The truck was not very clean, but that is not my complaint. I have HUGE issues with your online and app checkout process. Took me almost 45 minutes to get checked out. I began the checkout on your website, the agent helping me would not respond to my questions. Would not let me proceed because I had a hat on in the picture. I then had to download and checkout with your app. Even worse. The app would not let me take pictures of the dirty truck so I had to check clean. The app would not let me take pictures of existing damage so I had to check no damage to proceed. App kept giving me errors stating the alternative contact info was the same as my info. It was not. Had to sit and wait while you guys evidently called my wife for permission. So very disappointed in the lack of service I received. I have rented from Uhaul many times in the past. This new process will lose you customers.DUSTIN W.
Very easy pick up, drop off. Doesn't try to nickel and dime you.Brandon Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Howard S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.dennis D.
The info received after I made my online order and at the facility by the staff wasn't really clear on some details like whether I had to put fuel in the vehicle upon return. Also, I didn't get told to assess the vehicle's condition before leaving the facility and I had to do it later after I got a text message (that I had no idea was coming either). It felt like the contactless/COVID changes to the pickup process seemed to skip some important info to the customer.John G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John W.
Fabulous! I even forgot a personal item in the truck and you all got it and I was able to pick it up!Elisa L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kevin K.
clean the vehicles - it smelled BADBRETT B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Paaras S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Elvin H.
Staff is always great to work with. There are a lot of U-haul location options around, and I always choose the one on Federal Way when I need a trailer of any sort. Highly recommend.Kevin K.
When I first went to get our equipment for this move the company had misplaced the keys to the truck but I was given another truck promptly and was on my way. At home I noticed that the tow dolly had a very bad tire so I called back to the company and within an hour the bad tire was completely replaced. GREAT SERVICE!William E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Radhakrishna K.
The staff at Two Tails are always easy to work with. I have rented from them three times and each time was perfect.George B.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They even helped me unload and load some equipment. Above and beyond!Garland D.
Vicki is simply the best. A gem of an employee.Bruce B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Zvika R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Patrick S.
Truck was very dirt outside. I know your parking is a dirt parking. It was ok for what I needed it for.Patricia W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Steven B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES M.