Customer Reviews for Toucans Auto Repair
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

11 reviews

14 3rd St   South Range, MI 49963

(906) 523-9024

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(906) 523-9024

14 3rd St
South Range, MI 49963

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BOBBI S. 
Rating:
2.0

I got an open bag with only 5 furniture blankets. Person seemed like they didn't know what they were doing.

Rebecca D. 
Rating:
1.0

Working with Uhaul is routinely the worst aspect of moving. Frankly, doing business with Uhaul for this move has been the worst part of my month, and I say that as someone that recently experienced a breakup of a 4 year relationship/engagement. The first location failed to have the trailer that had been reserved (Atlantic Mine, MI). They sent us to Dave's Auto in Hancock, MI to pick up a 6x12 trailer. After an hour, and a heated debate with the employee, we left with no trailer, because the brake lights and blinkers didn't work!! We were then sent to Toucan's Auto Repair in South Range. Guess what? The right blinker didn't work. Fix your fucking trailers before they get someone killed.

ETHAN RILEY H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul B. 
Rating:
4.0

The guys there were very helpful and understanding, they were great.

Carrie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service at this location.

Sandy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect. Toucan Auto in South Range Michigan was excellent --- communicated well with me and was very patient, even staying on phone after closing hours to make sure sell was coordinated for next day rental.

Coleen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul H. 
Rating:
5.0

We would not recommend making a reservation on line. Size of trailer requested and location were not honored by U-Haul in this case. We were told by the rep on the phone, very rudely, that our size and location listed in the confirmation email are preferred and can be changed by U-Haul without discussion with customer. We have been frequent users of U-Haul, but will now look elsewhere.

Robert M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top