Customer Reviews for Tonys Auto
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

38 reviews

556 Spruce St   Sudbury, ON P3C1P7

(705) 522-5175

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 12 pm - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(705) 522-5175

556 Spruce St
Sudbury, ON P3C1P7

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 12 pm - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work

ADEKUNLEABIDEMI A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICKS S. 
Rating:
1.0

I am not happy I was charged an after hours fee for return of the rental car trailer when the location was closed. It was 1 PM in the afternoon. Uhaul should have mentioned this and or included in the original contract. It is not the issue of the $22.60 but that at any time Uhaul can access my credit card with out informing or asking myself. I may dispute with VISA. Please delete all of my credit card information.

gary A. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing, wonderful; fast and super friendly! Highly recommend.

BRITNEYEVELYN AR H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSELYNELLENTHE W. 
Rating:
4.0

excellent service

RICHARD D. 
Rating:
2.0

difficult to find, my drop off was delayed a day because i couldnt find the address on maps, parking lot was poorly lit after hours and not very clearly marked where to leave the uhaul.

Marjarie K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAGDEEP S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARDA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lindsay S. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect show!

Eddie J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee B. 
Rating:
5.0

The online booking experience was not satisfactory

GREGORY F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHELSEADIANA LIL G. 
Rating:
5.0

You need to have more truck 🚚in the area would be nice at the first of the month

STEVENALEXANDER C. 
Rating:
1.0

Have the person running it offer help not just drive away when the lock is stuck!

MELISSA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Our 3rd rental in 2 months and we are very happy with the pick up location.

GRAHAM D. 
Rating:
4.0

Fast professional amd very nice agent

Mary S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MURRAYJAMES D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIUS K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very happy!

GRAHAM D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCELR B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew B. 
Rating:
3.0

The person who greeted me was super friendly and professional. The location was a working garage. I had to use the bathroom. It was reasonably clean considering the undesirable environment.

Reynald L. 
Rating:
5.0

Chris is nice, professional services and excellent help.

Sam Hai D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARRIE-LYNNS H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew G. 
Rating:
5.0

tony and his staff are the best uhaul team i have dealt with otherthe years, great job

ANTONIOL B. 
Rating:
1.0

Your app doesn't work and your process for getting the key is horrendous, worst experience ever, frustrating as hell.

David M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hendrik S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for the excellent service and support. Shout out to Chris who was very helpful.

CORBINPATRICK E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GILLESA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tong Le S. 
Rating:
3.0

No one answered the phone so we just went there hoping to return the truck, which we were able to do. No instructions on the door either when there wasn't an answer, the staff from next door was very friendly and allowed us to complete the drop off.

Amanda N. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top