Customer Reviews for Tokens N Tickets
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

289 reviews

5820 Coldwater Rd   Fort Wayne, IN 46825
(Next to Marathon Gas Station on Corner of Washington Center and Coldwater)

(260) 918-0754

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: Closed
  • Sat-Sun: 12:30 pm–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 3/4/2024: Closed
  • 3/5/2024: Closed
  • 3/6/2024: Closed
  • 3/7/2024: Closed
  • 3/8/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/10/2024: Closed
  • 3/11/2024: Closed
  • 3/12/2024: Closed
  • 3/13/2024: Closed
  • 3/14/2024: Closed
  • 3/15/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 3/17/2024: Closed
  • 3/18/2024: Closed
  • 3/19/2024: Closed
  • 3/20/2024: Closed
  • 3/21/2024: Closed
  • 3/22/2024: Closed
  • 3/23/2024: Closed
  • 3/24/2024: Closed
  • 3/25/2024: Closed
  • 3/26/2024: Closed
  • 3/27/2024: Closed
  • 3/28/2024: Closed
  • 3/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed
  • 3/31/2024: Closed
  • 4/1/2024: Closed
  • 4/2/2024: Closed
  • 4/3/2024: Closed
  • 4/4/2024: Closed
  • 4/5/2024: Closed
  • 4/6/2024: Closed
  • 4/7/2024: Closed
  • 4/8/2024: Closed
  • 4/9/2024: Closed
  • 4/10/2024: Closed
  • 4/11/2024: Closed
  • 4/12/2024: Closed
  • 4/13/2024: Closed
  • 4/14/2024: Closed
  • 4/15/2024: Closed
  • 4/16/2024: Closed
  • 4/17/2024: Closed
  • 4/18/2024: Closed
  • 4/19/2024: Closed
  • 4/20/2024: Closed
  • 4/21/2024: Closed
  • 4/22/2024: Closed
  • 4/23/2024: Closed
  • 4/24/2024: Closed
  • 4/25/2024: Closed
  • 4/26/2024: Closed
  • 4/27/2024: Closed
  • 4/28/2024: Closed
  • 4/29/2024: Closed
  • 4/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/1/2024: Closed
  • 5/2/2024: Closed
  • 5/3/2024: Closed
  • 5/4/2024: Closed
  • 5/5/2024: Closed
  • 5/6/2024: Closed
  • 5/7/2024: Closed
  • 5/8/2024: Closed
  • 5/9/2024: Closed
  • 5/10/2024: Closed
  • 5/11/2024: Closed
  • 5/12/2024: Closed
  • 5/13/2024: Closed
  • 5/14/2024: Closed
  • 5/15/2024: Closed
  • 5/16/2024: Closed
  • 5/17/2024: Closed
  • 5/18/2024: Closed
  • 5/19/2024: Closed
  • 5/20/2024: Closed
  • 5/21/2024: Closed
  • 5/22/2024: Closed
  • 5/23/2024: Closed
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed
  • 6/11/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(260) 918-0754

5820 Coldwater Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
(Next to Marathon Gas Station on Corner of Washington Center and Coldwater)

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: Closed
  • Sat-Sun: 12:30 pm–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 3/4/2024: Closed
  • 3/5/2024: Closed
  • 3/6/2024: Closed
  • 3/7/2024: Closed
  • 3/8/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/10/2024: Closed
  • 3/11/2024: Closed
  • 3/12/2024: Closed
  • 3/13/2024: Closed
  • 3/14/2024: Closed
  • 3/15/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 3/17/2024: Closed
  • 3/18/2024: Closed
  • 3/19/2024: Closed
  • 3/20/2024: Closed
  • 3/21/2024: Closed
  • 3/22/2024: Closed
  • 3/23/2024: Closed
  • 3/24/2024: Closed
  • 3/25/2024: Closed
  • 3/26/2024: Closed
  • 3/27/2024: Closed
  • 3/28/2024: Closed
  • 3/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed
  • 3/31/2024: Closed
  • 4/1/2024: Closed
  • 4/2/2024: Closed
  • 4/3/2024: Closed
  • 4/4/2024: Closed
  • 4/5/2024: Closed
  • 4/6/2024: Closed
  • 4/7/2024: Closed
  • 4/8/2024: Closed
  • 4/9/2024: Closed
  • 4/10/2024: Closed
  • 4/11/2024: Closed
  • 4/12/2024: Closed
  • 4/13/2024: Closed
  • 4/14/2024: Closed
  • 4/15/2024: Closed
  • 4/16/2024: Closed
  • 4/17/2024: Closed
  • 4/18/2024: Closed
  • 4/19/2024: Closed
  • 4/20/2024: Closed
  • 4/21/2024: Closed
  • 4/22/2024: Closed
  • 4/23/2024: Closed
  • 4/24/2024: Closed
  • 4/25/2024: Closed
  • 4/26/2024: Closed
  • 4/27/2024: Closed
  • 4/28/2024: Closed
  • 4/29/2024: Closed
  • 4/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/1/2024: Closed
  • 5/2/2024: Closed
  • 5/3/2024: Closed
  • 5/4/2024: Closed
  • 5/5/2024: Closed
  • 5/6/2024: Closed
  • 5/7/2024: Closed
  • 5/8/2024: Closed
  • 5/9/2024: Closed
  • 5/10/2024: Closed
  • 5/11/2024: Closed
  • 5/12/2024: Closed
  • 5/13/2024: Closed
  • 5/14/2024: Closed
  • 5/15/2024: Closed
  • 5/16/2024: Closed
  • 5/17/2024: Closed
  • 5/18/2024: Closed
  • 5/19/2024: Closed
  • 5/20/2024: Closed
  • 5/21/2024: Closed
  • 5/22/2024: Closed
  • 5/23/2024: Closed
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed
  • 6/11/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Nathalie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler P. 
Rating:
3.0

There was no person so hopefully everything I did was right

Lynette H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas B. 
Rating:
2.0

Dropped off truck at 9pm and it was still partially lit out. Two cars were parked with their engines running next to the spot we needed to drop off the truck. One car had super dark tinted windows and the other car was older. First we thought it was a custody switch because there was a screaming child someone was trying to buckle in to one of the cars. Then both drivers stood outside the car and stared at us as we were forced by the uhaul app to take pics inside and outside the car. When we got back in the car, the beat up car drove away and we continued the drop off process. Then as we were walking to the front door to drop off the kid, another tinted window car pulled up to the original car and they both turned their lights off facing us. We were very uneasy since they were watching us drop off Then watching us walk back. We finally finished and when we drove away, both drivers got out of the car and stood their again. I have no idea what was happening but we did not feel safe during drop off. I have rented from this location 2 other times and have never had an experience like this. Besides that, everything went smoothly and fine, just be careful at night!

Alexandria L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristin B. 
Rating:
4.0

No one was there to receive uhaul truck and it was within normal business hours.

Stacey T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great

Robert C. 
Rating:
4.0

Only thing that could use some work is where the trucks are parked. The parking lot and surrounding landscaping isn't well maintained. Other than that it was an easy self check in process and great location.

CONNOR B. 
Rating:
4.0

Signage of where to park returns.

William B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jina B. 
Rating:
2.0

Trailer was not maintained. Hours are bad (doesn't open until 2:30 pm). After hours check in didn't work.

RICHARD K. 
Rating:
4.0

I requested the uhaul van but ended up with the truck. Their site should specify if they have the correct vehicle before the day of pick up.

SHANTEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel E. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman was very kind and helpful

Heather S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gerald S. 
Rating:
4.0

Dropped off truck after hours so I didn't interact with any employees.

Victoria H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT R. 
Rating:
4.0

Was not the person who made the return so could not answer most of questions.

Barbara B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and friendly.

Rodrigo C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD C. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who helped me check in to get my uhaul was very friendly and i did not feel like i was just there for business. She was joking and laughing while still being courteous and professional and just made my experience overall great.

Crystal C. 
Rating:
1.0

Keys were not left in lock box, the process of picking up the truck was terrible. No staff to help.

angela H. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was damaged when we picked it up The reservation I completed the day before 2as invalid when we got there. I was charged for almost twice the mileage than I used.

Jeanne E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mercedes D. 
Rating:
5.0

Some of the best customer service I've had from a U-Haul location! I definitely recommend this location and the service they provide was top tier. They had problem solving skills and was fast acting.

Kailie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great swift service.

Jacob M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald S. 
Rating:
3.0

When people pay for rental equipment it should be in the truck I did not get the two dollys or any blankets that I paid rental on .

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria L. 
Rating:
2.0

we ordered a furniture dolly but it was not on the truck. We were told we would get a reimbursement but have not received that as of yet. The pick up process took almost an hour due to no live person being at the location. Would not use again!

John R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Keep up the great service.

Matt O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clayton B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry S. 
Rating:
3.0

Separate counter for truck rental

Ron S. 
Rating:
2.0

Have the keys available in a lockbox for clients to get themselves, or at least know where they are for smoother pickup. It took us almost 15 minutes to get the keys so that cut into our 2 hour rental time.

Christopher D. 
Rating:
3.0

The mobile pickup service is very difficult to work with. I wasn't getting taken to the correct website and then when I logged in, it said I had no reservations. I had to call the help line 3 times- the first time the man was no help, the second and 3rd woman were helpful but it took until the 3rd time to have someone tell me I have to add my reservation into my profile.

Elizabeth L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie F. 
Rating:
5.0

Used after hours drop off, but facility was clean, organized and had ample parking for drop off. Would be nice if the parking lot had a few more lights and available wheel chocks.

STEPHENLAWRENCE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't let the location fool you, the folks inside were absolute gems, very helpful and kind. Answered all questions and hooked us up. Couldn't ask for better people. 2 thumbs up!

Donna F. 
Rating:
1.0

When a customer requests/pays for extra equipment, it might be a good idea to provide that equipment to the customer. Or not charge them for it. Great customer service.

Joshua P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lillian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorene D. 
Rating:
3.0

The frist one that I rented was not acceptable bad tires and all dented up .I ask them for a different one.We found a better one and they let me have it. Had no problems with it ..900 mile trip . Never got paper work . But when I checked it in they said all is good.

LARRY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe C. 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you for your attention and taking the time to listen to the troubles I had.

Patrick D. 
Rating:
3.0

Called to see when I could drop off trailer. I was told someone was there until 11:00 pm. When I got there no check me in and the young girl they would send a receipt tomorrow'. I never got one and when I called 1 800 number the said it was not returned yet. I had returned it around 6:30 on Sunday.

Ronald R. 
Rating:
3.0

I returned truck same day and they didn't check it in as such and was charged an extra day and had to call to get refund.

Sabrina T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great and very friendly service! Definitely will use this location again.

CHET Z. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN R. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jearld S. 
Rating:
2.0

Had to send my ID multiple times and when asked to send a picture of myself was told not to do a selfie but a picture of myself (same thing) the lockbox code took several minutes to open. It took 45 minutes for the whole process and not getting that time added to my drop off time. Everything that was done at pick up should have been done at time of rental order other than showing ID. Awful experience, especially when moving is already stressful!

Rachel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and friendly service. Very much appreciated.

Matthew F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin K. 
Rating:
5.0

The U-Haul mobile check in was a nightmare. Our pick up time was scheduled for 11:30, we arrived 15 min early and we were not able to check in until 12:30 due to issues with the system. When we called a customer service rep, she gave us a number to call for assistance, repeated it back to her to make sure we heard it correctly, and it was not a U-Haul location or number. If it wasn't for the person who ran the Tokens N Tickets location, we would not have been able to pick up but in spite of her fantastic assistance, we were an hour late for our movers who were loading truck, they moved to another location, did not return until 5:00 p.m. which got us on the road VERY late, we lost our unloader/movers at the destination because of timing, couldn't get anyone the next day as it was Sunday/Father's Day/very late notice. Final issue was we paid for hand cart, dozen moving pads and furniture dolly, truck was empty. Again, great help from Tokens N Tickets, they brought the items to us except they could not find the hand cart/dolley. We were issued credit for that item, but that was sort of meaningless under the circumstances.

Karl R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy to work with.

Jeff M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mitch L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
2.0

Truck had mechanical issues and when I called about it I was on hold for 1.5 hours after speaking to someone. Truck also used gas way too quickly. Had to stop every 2 hours to fill up.

Kristopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy dropoff, friendly.

Rob C. 
Rating:
1.0

Be careful in this location the people who run this location it's not actually a U-Haul location is a service provider for U-Haul these people take several pictures of your ID and your credit card even though when they run it I had a bad experience in which when I went to return the vehicle that I rent there were two minors running the business didn't even know how to get me a receipt when I return the truck the person that it was supposed to be in charge it was not at the premises and they overcharged me $11 on gas which I had to put a complaint into U-Haul thank God the money was refound but he's the worst experience I could ever have within U-Haul I did not recommend this location for nobody these people did not know how to run a business and they don't know how to treat people besides they do sketches stuff when it comes to take pictures of your credit card when it's not needed be careful if you going to rent there

John C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything went well

Donald S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN B. 
Rating:
2.0

Since pick up was after hours, I saw no one, the website was okay to use, the app is worthless. The truck was in need of attention, no dash lights which makes it useless to use at night and difficult to take the required pictures to upload. The keys for the truck were in a box that was unlocked and equipment was in the truck that was not to be there. Ask for more miles than they give you for the trip. I stopped for gas and only had 1.6 miles till I would have maxed out what they would have given me if I hadn't asked for more at the start. The 1-800 customer service people are excellent, they all speak English as their first language! So nice to understand and be understood!

Phillip M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ashley H. 
Rating:
1.0

Got the U-Haul tank was on 1/4 fuel, took forever to get the U-Haul to begin with.

NATHAN H. 
Rating:
2.0

Not all of the equipment we reserved was in the truck when we picked it up. No utility dolly, no furniture dolly, and no moving pads. We had to go to the nearest Uhaul store with the truck and reservation details so they could give us the equipment and we still couldn't get a Utility dolly.

Colin D. 
Rating:
2.0

The lot is very dark at night. Minimal signage present to direct customers to key drop box.

David A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Pleasant and easy drop off.

David E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn B. 
Rating:
1.0

The building is a knock off Chucky cheese arcade with no desk specific for U-Haul and no person solely dedicted to U-Haul. If they are getting a bunch of kids with tickets or ice cream, you'll be waiting. But, the lady was extremely friendly and helpful and assured us our return was safe with her.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff G. 
Rating:
3.0

The Uhaul I picked up still had moving stuff in it, which I did not want. When I informed the staff, they told me I could move it by myself if I wanted, or just leave it in there. This moving stuff took up room that I needed.

Michael S. 
Rating:
4.0

We picked this by mobile & lock box. Everything went fine.

Martin E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee M G. 
Rating:
3.0

cab not cleaned, pictures of the truck did not match the internet ones.

John J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Les T. 
Rating:
1.0

The receiving place were rude and very un helpful. I actually had to call the place I rented from and they were more than willing to reach out to their DM, who then reached out to the drop off location DM. Their workers were threatening and rude. I would rent from the Edwardsville Brown automotive and towing again. They made it easy! But as far as the drop off location what a stressful nightmare. They made moving a huge panic!! never ever again.

Pamela D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top