Customer Reviews for Storage Plus
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

23 reviews

4018 S 300 W   Salt Lake City, UT 84107

(801) 466-1174

Location Hours

  • Monday:
    Closed
  • Tuesday - Friday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 6 pm
  • Saturday:
    8 am - 1 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(801) 466-1174

4018 S 300 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday:
    Closed
  • Tuesday - Friday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 6 pm
  • Saturday:
    8 am - 1 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trent D. 
Rating:
5.0

The people attended us very well.

Cristina A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sasha T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renee B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brett O. 
Rating:
1.0

When I signed up to use the U-Haul, I put in to pick up the truck in SLC, and drop it off in Farmington where I now live. They said that would work. However when I went to drop it off, it wouldn't let me drop it off here in Farmington and made me drive back to SLC, which doubled my mileage and cost a lot more than I expected. Can we please rectify this issue? That was not told to me upfront.

Garrett N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lewis P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DeLayna S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April S. 
Rating:
3.0

Only charge me for the one dolly I used instead of 3.

Benjamin D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marlene M. 
Rating:
4.0

I made a reservation the same day and at the time I removed the truck the reservation did not appear. However, the local gentleman helped us make a new reservation. Excellent attention.

Erasmo P. 
Rating:
5.0

Ken, the owner at this location was very kind and courteous. I'd definitely go to his store again and/or rent a truck from there the next time. Also, he is a small business owner, I will support him.

Rakesh R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service

Phillip L. 
Rating:
3.0

Get sevice on truck and train the guy signing out better

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

All went well, I probably should have rented a little bigger truck though.

Victor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nguy T. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were incredible. However, all the equipment I ordered was not available (no appliance dolly, not enough moving blankets). It was a small location, but the one the 800 reservation service sent me to. It would have been nice to know that he didn't have the resources I ordered up front. Once again. He is probably the nicest, must professional perdon I have delt with in renting from uhaul, and I have rented probably 25 times+. Thanks again

RANDY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Ken is great at working with your needs. Nothing else needed at this point.

Jose M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Buddy B. 
Rating:
1.0

First I waited in line 30 min, then was told my reserved truck was not there, because it had a flat tire, they then sent me to pick up a truck from someone who had absolutely no idea he was supposed to rent it to me, waited another hour, called customer service, was told I would receive a phone call and never did!

Elizabeth J. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top