Customer Reviews for Rightspace Storage Broadway Tucson
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

70 reviews

6444 E Broadway Blvd   Tucson, AZ 85710

(520) 399-8823

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(520) 399-8823

6444 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85710

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

The only thing that prevented this from being a great five star experience, is the fact that the check-in app did not work properly. Very very frustrating when it locked up and would not accept pictures that were clearly acceptable and would not allow me to continue with the hands-free check in. This was extremely frustrating as I had a Time deadline for not only the use of the vehicle, I was also battling time for the purchase I was making which was the reason I rented the vehicle in the first place. Luckily for me the manager stepped in and helped me get the vehicle rented I made my purchase on time and was able to complete what I had set out to do. In the future I do not plan to use this app for signing in and renting a vehicle I will definitely look forward to doing business with this location and this manager in the future. He is one of the best that I have run into in a long time.

Scott M. 
Rating:
3.0

Have 24/7 customer service via phone or text. For 1st time customers; using uhaul for the 1st time, > wanted to order online but couldn't get my concerns addressed bc it was after business hours. I caked customer service and was on hold, so i requested a callback but the callback had me on hold again.

TALIESHA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

NICKLOUS E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

My only complaint is we were told to pick up a loaded trailer and take it from one location to another in exchange for $400 credit. When we arrived at the location, they did not have the trailer for us. The store employee said we would still receive the $400 due to going out of or way and route. Unfortunately. The store owner called and said he could only give us $50. We feel this is not sufficient as we kept our part of the deal and went out of our way to get caught in traffic and spent more on gas.

JEFFREY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeffrey was awesome to work with and made everything perfect for us. We will be back in June to do it again. Thank you.

RICK I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEANNE B. 
Rating:
5.0

I rarely rent a uhaul. The experience has changed since I rented. Everything is done online. The process is very easy. The customer service was great! I would recommend.

BENEDETTE A. 
Rating:
5.0

You definitely need BETTER SIGNAGE!!!!

Kimberly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jimmy was a huge help when my plans changed. It was great working with someone so enthusiastic. Thanks!

JEANNE B. 
Rating:
5.0

I was happy with everything, thank you!

Heather V. 
Rating:
5.0

All Good!

FRANK N. 
Rating:
5.0

My only car was in the shop for a week for transmission repair. I was going to rent a car for the week from one of the top rental companies. But rather than renting a car to look pretty sitting in my driveway for a week doing nothing, instead I rented a U-Haul cargo van for half the price and spent the week getting a lot of things done. And, I was able to use public transportation to conveniently travel back and forth about 5 miles between Rightspace and the transmission shop. Also, Jimmy and Jeffery at Rightspace were pleasant to work with.

CHARLES H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEAH G. 
Rating:
5.0

Location was a little tricky to find even for someone who has lived in Tucson over 43 years.

Dennis S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn K. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented a 15ft U-haul truck from Jeffrey at Right Space Storage and was totally satisfied with the service. Thank you

CHARLES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Terrific customer service. In and out very quickly and very easy to get what I needed in very short notice.

ROB K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy process, clear instructions, truck was in clear view. Thank you!

Shantidra S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve. This locaton had friendly people with great customer service.

Christine H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrell S. 
Rating:
5.0

the online process of booking it was kind of difficult. the page layout could be shifted and the steps to book could be better.

ariana D. 
Rating:
5.0

Figure out how to incorporate a ramp into the 10 ' trucks. Even if it's a rental option.

Yvonne M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. This business and the owner were awesome! I have moved a lot and used U-haul many, many times over the course of my life. This is truly the best experience I have ever had using a U-haul rental facility! Whatever this owner is doing, he is doing it right!!!

BRADLEY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service with kindness & professionalism.

Paul H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was great! Not much to choose from but I would rent from here again due to how polite and courteous the office manager was.

Adam P. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeffery was very courteous and professional!

Darryn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service! Easy pick up and delivery!! Thank you!

MARCUS K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher G. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeffrey, the onsite manager, was amazing. He was professional, friendly and efficient. He keeps the trucks in tip top shape and made the transaction easy. Great customer service!

mary katie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great and friendly service

Shatauqua W. 
Rating:
5.0

Please do notify that moving is hard for just yourself! I have a fair experience of uhaul but Poor exp of moving. What is more, please refresh third party locations stuff. I had to do 2 applications because the first one's store is permanently closed!

FUDUO C. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager was very friendly and explained the rental agreement clearly and completely. The van I used was perfect for my move.

Kent P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Again... AWESOME

LAMAR M. 
Rating:
5.0

Web-based self-check-in did not work properly. Your system consistently lost my license pictures that I had previously uploaded. Thankfully, on-site personnel were able to handle the process very well.

Daniel V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina C. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing good customer service would recommend to anybody and very helpful

Reyna T. 
Rating:
4.0

I seem to still have 2 charges and its left me with a negative balance and an overdraft fee on my account how can we fix that quickly. I realize the first was a hold for expected cost but the second should have only been the difference not the whole thing again and my overdraft due to this caused a 30 dollar fee

Carl H. 
Rating:
4.0

the street address is a little deceiving in that it is not really on Broadway, but back about 1/2 block tucked in by the Hampton Hotel.

RIchard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was awesome! Thank you!

MATTHEW D. 
Rating:
5.0

Doing best now

Oscar T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keanne T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. This was a perfect experience. It was quick and easy. The truck I needed was available immediately. Everyone that I interacted with was so friendly.

Nicole G. 
Rating:
5.0

Walked in to pick up my van, this being the second time, and they remembered me and appreciated me leaving a review. Was even able to return it a day early with no hassle. Great place to rent from!

Martine K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Highly recommended.

Eric A. 
Rating:
5.0

Check engine light was on. Figured it's not a big deal, but could give a future customer problems depending on the issue the vehicle is having.

Jonathan C. 
Rating:
5.0

quick in and out service truck was clean and no issues.

marcus B. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. I had a crazy day and had to take Lyft to pick up the van and felt like a mess and unprepared. They put me right at ease and made the experience stress free.

Gina S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Acxel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nickie N. 
Rating:
5.0

I had never used the phone pick up before and it was nice to be able to come in earlier BUT I also like having a person that was there to ask questions to and meet face to face when I dropped it off.

Martine K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jenna M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, thanks.

Donald H. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is beyond wonderful. Van was clean and ready and a joy to drive.

Pam M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very happy with all aspects of my contact with this location. I will come back and will recommend to everyone.

Jaime F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrence S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacqueline T. 
Rating:
4.0

Easy, fast pick up - but later found belongings from the last customer..

cheyenne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kathleen K. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top