El cliente no dejó un comentario.John` C.
Customer Reviews for Pueblo Sleep Solutions
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.D ONDRIA S.
First location not available and AT had a flat tire. Had to be rerouted an hour away to another location but was a much better experience.JERRY S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOSEPH O.
Everything was great I have no sujestions all good.Rodolfo A.
Very friendly and professional. I do not typically write reviews but I appreciate the good service.HARVEY S.
The experience was quick and easy; thank you for the parking instructions! I'll definitely be using U-Haul again for my future moving needs.Stephen A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Richard G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Richard G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHERI L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.TRACY L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KAYLA G.
Stay with sleep study's instead of uhaul rentalsBrittany J.
Dropped off after hours.STEVEN M.
Not a thing, fast and simple process ! THANK YOUJose M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MICHAEL R.
Everything was confusing because of so much miss info from U-haul to U-haul.David M.
Cruise controlled trucks, 16 hour drive with no cruise control is pretty ruff lolAnthony S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.GORDON G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Danner B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RAMON H.
Nothing at all it was excellentDAVID T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Earl P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joan M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Katherine S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Riki A.
Leave me alonewilliam M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Charles G.
The owner was a great guy and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use use his business again ..WILLIAM J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Connor B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Armani R.
It was a very nice comfortable transaction.BRIGITTE J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DEBRA B.
All goodDeborah P.
Very helpful and friendly.NICOLE N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RICK R.
Owner/worker was very condescending and Rude. If I was not in a pinch I would have walked out. He asked if sending contract Via Email was ok, I said yes but then I never actually received it. I'm sure that to get information on contract would have been useful when checking in my vehicle at my final destination. When I did arrive at my destination it was closed for the holiday and I dropped key into drop box without remembering to record mileage. Without having direction of a printed contract at a closed location I decided to call this original location to try and get any potential useful direction on matter. He said, and I quote Why are you calling me, call the place your supposed to drop off at. I was mostly concerned about the security of vehicle trying to do the right thing. I was happy with Uhaul and the truck I used, but would not recommend this location.ROBERT P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John V.
When attempting to reserve a storage unit on line, it does not tell you that you can't get a temperature controlled 10x30. I had requested a temperature controlled unit and found upon arrival the largest you could get was 10x15 and they had none available.Donna C.
Fastest drop off I ever had. The person in charge was most helpful.James C.
Owner of the location was rude came out asked me to move the trailer in a certain way ask me to hook it backup so he could check the lights none of this was on the instructions for drop off he reached into my truck without a mask on he was 2' away from me he had covid consciousness at all!!! Reached into my truck and turned my hazards on so he could check the lights for themext customer. Had no mask on. I will never rent from you again because of him ever!!!Richard N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jackie R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Robert R.
Went through the phone check out process. The key for the truck was not in the lock box as it should have been. U-haul cut me off of the check in process. Had to call and was on hold 25 minutes. Meanwhile I am texting friends to please find the moving company's phone number and contact them as I would not be able to get to the house before they arrived since I couldn't drive the truck with no key. U-haul sent a guy out. He was great. But, he couldn't access the other lock boxes either. The store owner finally arrived (store didn't open until 10. I had originally asked to pick up at a store that would be open at 8:30 but U-haul moved my pick up point. The owner never apologized. He implied it was my fault that the key was not in the lock box. He implied I had done something wrong rather than him. He never apologized. He was very nonchalant and non-caring that he had not made sure the key was in the box he told U-haul it would be in. Made me question if this was retaliation because I declined to take $50 to tow the trailer they asked if I would tow to Denver for them. Store owner was upset that I was angry about the situation. Store owner is a first-class jerk. He just kept asking if I had received his emails. His emails said I could check the truck out using my phone - which I did. But, then the truck key was not in the box. I asked for money back. I was told to go online and file a complaint with U-haul. I did that Saturday. It is now Tuesday and I have had no response from U-haul. Very unhappy customer. And the reason I needed the truck was because my mother died so we are clearing out her house and needed the truck to take things from her house to my house.Laura M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RICHARD T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Benjamin B.
I turned the trailer in overnight.Barbara G.
Clean modern area with great parkingKenneth P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ELIZABETH M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DEANNA H.
Can't think of a thingCHARLES M.
Easer to findSheldon W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ken G.
Fast and easy return! Thank youWENDY F.
Randy was amazing to deal with.Randolph H.
Owner was super friendly and helpful and my experience great and easy.kamel E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KRISTINA M.
He charged for 6 days over. Told it was not being charged.Carrie B.
HE IS CHARGING ME FOR 6 DAYS OVER WHEN JOHN AT PUEBLO MOVING & STORAGE GAVE ME UNTIL MAY 8 AT NO CHARGE!!! EXTRA $240 FOR WHAT???????Carrie B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Pat M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Mark F.
I thought we should have got a credit on our rental since I got it for 3 days and only used 2 days bringing it back one day earlyLarry M.
The owner was friendly and very helpful.Maurice R.
Good location, easy access with a friendly and helpful owner. I will rent from this location from now on.Jennifer P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Edward M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Donald C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Martin V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Stephanie M.
Very helpful and freindlyCalvin V.
None, awesome peopleRobert G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ron D.
This was a great experience! The gentleman who helped us get our truck was very knowledgeable and welcoming. We were comfortable the overall cost of the rental; it was in great condition. We appreciated the store hours of this location. Without their availability we would have been in a bind. I highly recommend this U-Haul because they have convenient store hours, excellent service, a variety of rentals available, and are dependable.ALYSSA A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.greg C.
The person that helped me was awesome and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this location!Johnathan A.
Once again, excellent customer service. Especially by the owner of the business.Robert H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Shannon B.
Nothing. I was treated very professionally and the manager made the process very easy!!Joseph O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joseph F.
Excellent service. Thank youSHANNON S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lynn J.
Excellent customer service :)Gary P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tyler C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David M.
Very happy with this experience.Beverly M.
the U-haul website was down, so it took a long time to get the U-haul, plus it hardly had any gas in it. We returned it the same, I guess minus a few gallons and the truck wasn't very clean.and we got charged and EXTRA $113.80 for the gas and cleaning? What??? plus the $234.17 regular fee on top. Not a happy customer at all! I also have rented the U-haul a couple times before within this last couple months. You think I would get a good customer discount.Sandra T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.todd W.
It was perfect.Ava D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.jose B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Mike F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Juliann M.
Very professional. I will always use and recommend U-Haul.David S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jenniffer P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dan K.
Owner was very nice and helpful. He was very willing to work with us since a previous uhaul I had a reservation for messed up and made thing rightJoshua B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael K.
Nailed it!Nathanael M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Esequiel F.
First was told there was a u haul I'm one location then while driving there was told that was not true and had to drive the other way to this location.EMILY N.