Customer Reviews for Power RV Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

419 reviews

25404 S Power Rd   Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 988-2825

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(480) 988-2825

25404 S Power Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric D. 
Rating:
4.0

Better signage

Bonnie C. 
Rating:
5.0

She was really nice and help me with everything I needed

Jacob L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leonard Z. 
Rating:
2.0

Not all of the contract equipment was available at time of pickup. I had to go to a different location to get the rest of the equipment. I was told I was called but, I never was.

Michael J. 
Rating:
5.0

Sales associate was great and easy to work with. Great location and easy process

ryan B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neal J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janice B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ABRAHAM L. 
Rating:
3.0

Was overcharged 30 miles with no resolution.

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen D. 
Rating:
3.0

I rented a trailer and as I started loading it one of the tires was obviously very low. I had to stop and run to a service station and fill it. I'm glad I noticed it before we got on the road, it could have been dangerous.

Ralph R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kendra J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darrell N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Kayden was very helpful and advised what trucks he did have available and offered his full assistance to make the move as painless add possible for us.

DEAN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and efficient! Can't ask for better !!!

lance B. 
Rating:
5.0

Top notch service

JAMES E. 
Rating:
5.0

Confusion when trying to return equipment after hours. My son was noted as the driver and operated the vehicle. When I used automated app for returning, my location did not match, which then did not allow for timely return - even though equipment had been returned timely. Seems like an issue with the app - you may want to investigate for future customers.

Timothy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Top notch service, both U Haul representatives were extremely helpful, VERY personable, and the equipment was first rate. One mile from my house, the move couldn't have gone better!!! Thanks

JAMES E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stevens F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

ZANE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan A S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James O. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast service and very friendly

Kerri W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS P. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't get reservations wrong. Take responsibility for when you do.should not take 45 minutes to pick up a trailer when your the only customer. Also, charge my card when you say you going to charge it and for the correct amount. Terrible experience

CORY E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Power RV Storage provided us with an upgrade at no additional charge when our reserved rental became unexpectedly unavailable at the last hour! They also supplied extra blankets with no additional charge. Our truck was very clean too which normally isn't the case with U-Haul.

Jill S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edwin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kendall G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leonard Z. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck worked great. My only complaint is the annoying warning beeper that plays when you open the door. First I thought it was the lights I left on. After shutting the engine off, insuring the lights were off, the ignition off and key removed it still continues to bing, bing, bing .... very frustrating.

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean S. 
Rating:
5.0

Working with good and honest staff is always appreciated. I have previously rented equipment from the Power RV Storage location and have never experienced the level of professionalism I have experienced on a consistent basis. Thank you for your outstanding service.

RAMON L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

When a reservation is made for a specific location weeks in advance, the equipment should be at that location.

James O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very prompt and helpful service

Fred B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katherine S. 
Rating:
5.0

This is an AWESOME location! Highly recommended! Staff is the best!

BRIAN O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing really

Richard U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Geoffrey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Make various sized trucks more accessible at locations closer

Douglas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve L. 
Rating:
4.0

All good

Tom G. 
Rating:
5.0

I've went here twice for various services and both times the people helping me were amazing. Very patient, very helpful with answering questions, very knowledgeable. I was very impressed with my transaction. We rented a trailer for the weekend to do some yardwork and she went out there and hooked up the trailer like a pro.

Chris P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

randal A. 
Rating:
5.0

I have to rent a trailer fairly frequently and have used this location a number of times. It is always a great place!

Brian O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much. I like your location and use it when I rent a truck, locally.

Dane W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. We rented the 26 foot moving truck. The truck was clean, had a full tank of gas and all equipment need for the move. Definitely recommend this U-Haul location.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert K. 
Rating:
5.0

East process and good experience.

Steve K. 
Rating:
5.0

Front end of truck floats very badly.

PIETER D. 
Rating:
3.0

The NA's are due to afterhours drop off which is very convient.

Steven H. 
Rating:
5.0

The U-Haul representative was very pleasant to talk with. She help me finish my online application and also hitched the trailer up for me.

Philip L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great employees who were both friendly & helpful!

lionel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joulhiana B. 
Rating:
3.0

Charged me for moving blankets when I didn't ask or use any. However, they refunded my money after I sent an email

Chris A. 
Rating:
2.0

Mobile pickup did not work- internet service was poor so I couldn't get into my account. The truck had dirt and other trash in it still.

Elieser R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew R. 
Rating:
3.0

When I rented the truck, I was not notified the location would be closed and I needed to use my mobile phone to complete the checkout option. I almost left to look for another truck. There was no signage at the location providing basic instructions for after hour rentals. Once I figured out where to get started, the process was fairly smooth.

Doug V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine G. 
Rating:
5.0

Warn customers if they are going to do a drop off, they'll have to navigate the rental drop off procedures which will take a while to complete. It involves uploading pictures verifying mileage, gas tank level, cleanliness, and vehicle damage. I didn't watch the video! Surprised on how long it took me.

richard E. 
Rating:
1.0

I picked up the uhaul on Saturday to bring a couch to 37th Street and McDowell in Phoenix. The trip is less than 75 miles round trip. I was charged for 142 miles. The telling issue is the attendant shared that he checked in the vehicle on Monday, that there was less than 1/2 tank of gas. I filled the truck less than 1 mile from their location, so how was over a half tank of gas burned. This has been a terrible experience and I'll be reporting this incident. I'll never use Uhaul again unless this is made right.

Frank G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional very kind people in very patient thank you so much

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard F. 
Rating:
1.0

Brandy is a horrible U Haul employee and person. She was unprofessional and rude for no reason.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer Service was excellent!!

gerardo M. 
Rating:
3.0

Include truck cleanup in price so it's not a surprise when turning in truck OR let renter know is expected to avoid extra charge. I saw no instructions unless it was buried in the fine print.

Eric K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angella Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff

Christopher W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose D. 
Rating:
5.0

Honest and friendly

JOHN Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather W. 
Rating:
5.0

Ryan provided such excellent customer Service! It's the little things that mean the most...from putting in my own hitch on my truck to wanting to make sure I didn't have to touch a thing when it was so hot outside. He was a gentleman and so thoughtful!!! Thank you Ryan. I'll always come back to this location to rent. Take care!

caroline M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Curtis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good show troops

Kit E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service! Great People!

Jarrett M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

srikanth P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cassandra A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle G. 
Rating:
5.0

The movers I got through U-Haul were the worst ever, they damaged my furniture and both of my homes. Not to mention when I was called regarding the men, I asked how much experience they had and I was told 10 years. I'm not sure about that but what I am sure of is that when you are sending movers that are deaf and can't talk, you should give me the option to see if I think I will be able to properly communicate with them to get the job done. The 2 men that were sent were nearly impossible to communicate with, they wanted me to text them everything, honestly that is impossible when you are moving. They took items to the wrong rooms, did not load the truck the way we wanted it and it took us several more hours to move since we could not talk to each other. Lesson learned, hire a moving company if you want movers and don't go through U-Haul.

Chris B. 
Rating:
4.0

The location was a little out of my way but I needed the trailer. The young lady working there was friendly and the location was easy to get in to and out of.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Friendly staff.

Daniel N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve M. 
Rating:
5.0

The facility was not open on Sunday they allowed me to return it

gwin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIGUEL A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top