Customer Reviews for OK Lumber
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

51 reviews

201 W Main St   Italy, TX 76651

(972) 483-1878

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(972) 483-1878

201 W Main St
Italy, TX 76651

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

They were very helpful.

JOSEPH E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa Y. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Graymond L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGG H. 
Rating:
5.0

The service and everything was great.!! Thank You..

Joyce H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

The tow light was on on the truck 26 foot that we rented my husband asked the employee if it was safe to drive it like that he said I guess so I don't know did not contact U-Haul to find out for us

kelly C. 
Rating:
5.0

Ok

NELL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM O. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Genaro D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan B. 
Rating:
5.0

The best experience I have ever had with uhaul

brian M. 
Rating:
2.0

Wasnt sure where to park so I just parked it where I thought

Chantelle H. 
Rating:
5.0

Ok lumber is a great place... The staff are wonderful and Ken the owner is wonderful as well.

marcy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kelley W. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure the rented dolly is in truck.

Donna H. 
Rating:
1.0

Lady that helped us was very slow and not well versed. We spent an hour waiting. Then she did not load order properly and at return we could not use app, had to call UHAUL line to correct her error. I had booked in advance so crazy to wait an hour! In the end, the 3 blankets we paid for were never in the uhaul and no credit received yet

rebecca G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bilray S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pedro G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was wonderful. Organized, knowledgeable people. Clean environment and truck. Ease of use, request for vehicle and turn in of vehicle.

will L. 
Rating:
5.0

Top Notch Personal

Chris M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan A. 
Rating:
5.0

Have renter take pictures of equipment before and after use that way there is no accusation of damage that goes for the renter also I was tod that I did damage to the side wall there was a gap from front to back about 2inches wide on the fender well on the driver sid it was a perfect gap . You fell like they were looking for an excuse to charge you more

daniel D. 
Rating:
1.0

Very rude to my elderly mother made her sweep out a 26 ft truck while the one with a ponytail to his waist kept being rude don't think uhaul was meant for a location to be run like this please help take out the public garbage

Kevin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Have destination location if equipment available before leaving the pick up location for one way trips.

Joshua K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLIFF Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Orlando W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ORLANDO W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marvin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff very helpful.

Sam S. 
Rating:
3.0

quicker checkout, but glad to have an option near I-35 heading south

Andrea B. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure the truck has gas in it cause the truck I got was empty I had to put gas in it to get to my destination and they said they couldn't do nothing about it

jermaine J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BOBBY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Jason has great customer service skills!

Dana W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people easy access

Marvin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shawn H. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing

Louis V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris P. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off from the get go was nuts. Online reservations kept changing location. I needed

karen M. 
Rating:
5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE

MARCY W. 
Rating:
3.0

No rental contract issued nor email of the contract.

Jeffrey W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
3.0

Major loss of power and internet after tornado/hail storm. The manager was very helpful and went above and beyond to get us set up with a car hauler.

Charles F. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top